These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeremiah Bonning
2 Justin Mckee
3 Ferraro Derrick

Master 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Garnett Abbey
2 Robert Dietrick Minerva Design Cycling Team/GVCC
3 Peter Pelychaty Stan's Notubes
4 Michael O'Brien Ingram Micro / BBC
5 James Graley Team Hollyloft
6 James Hughey Ingram Micro/Tom's Pro Bike
7 Stephen Cheung St. Catharines CC
8 Heath Mccombs Olean Cycling Club
9 Jeff Baase Ingram Micro / Tom's pro Bike
10 Greg Bittman ST. CATHARINES CC
11 Jamie Hallett Ingram Micro / Tom's Pro Bike
12 Kurt Rubeck toulonoconnor racing
13 Tom Kaptorowski
14 Steve Deboer St.Catharines CC
15 Keith Pellerin Pearl Street Grill & Brewery
16 Michael Schwenkbeck Bike Boy Racing
17 David Burnside Team Pedallers/GVCC
19 Joe Laino
DNF Chris Cioccio Indiana Regional Medical Center

Masters 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chris Fuller Pearl Street Cycling
2 Justin Gabreski Team Ingram Micro/Tom's Pro Bike
3 Scott Farrell Ingram Micro/Tom's Pro Bikes
4 Brad Carbaugh Ingram Micro/Tom's Pro Bike
5 David Hawkes Ingram Micro/Tom's Pro Bike
6 Brian Borowiec Pearl Street Cycling
7 Joseph Brennan Big Pants Racing
8 Steve Toorongian Pearl Street / Buffalo Bicycling Club
9 Jay Capers
10 Jeron Drew
11 Andy Helffrich Full Spectrum Sports
12 Chris Munson
13 John Poland Full Moon Vista/GVCC
14 John Farmelo Managed Care Network
15 Ron Grucela
DNF David Beer True North Cycles

Open Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Peter Mancini
2 Dan Staffo Handlebars cycling company
3 Lance Johnson Handlebars Cycle Company
4 Robert Schuler Mac5Bikes/GVCC
5 Nathan Chown handlebars CC
6 John Roden Handlebars
7 Corey Knowles Team ROG
8 Brett Mckay Competitive Gear / 53X11
9 Guy Vankrimpen St.Catharines Cycling Club
10 Brandon Stringham Managed Care Network/ Buffalo Bicycling Club
11 Thomas Emrich Trailblazers / Kona
12 Robin Watt St. Catharines Cycling Club
13 John Crumlish wnymba
14 Daniel Zotter Team ROG
15 Michael Powers Mac5Bikes
16 Alex Davies Campus WheelWorks
17 Garick Tischler
18 David Valvo Mac 5 Bikes
19 Benjamin Willis Pearl Street Cycling Team
20 Gary Schwenck MAC5 Bikes
21 Jason Cavall
22 Todd Fiore
23 Ryan Malinchak Team ROG
24 Jonathan Finn
25 Anthony Castiglia Rochester Institute of Technology
26 George Gilham
27 Moscato Michael WNYMBA
28 Ian Byrd Minerva Design Cycling
29 Benjamin Perry St.Catharines Cycling Club
DNF Brenden Conway Death Row Velo/Team TSM
DNF Richard Leyland Cycling For Cancer / GVCC
DNF Graham Marsh University of Rochester
DNF Jeff Moote The Hub Race Team
DNF Rob Hillyard Pearl Street Cycling Team


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lesley Chown Team CF
2 Aly Armstrong
3 Casey Kelly
4 Melissa Hendrickson Ellicottville Bike Shop
5 Mari Evans True North Cycles
6 Nancy White Team Hollyloft