These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

A (Men)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dan Miller The Hub
2 Josh Johnson Mich Ultra/Big Shark
3 Anthony Dust Dogfish
4 Ron Bridal Bloomington Cycle
5 Scott Ogilvie Dogfish
6 David Stroot Lindenwood
7 Bob Arnold DRJ
8 Brett Heuring Dogfish
9 Casey Saunders Dogfish
10 Matt James Mesa
11 Robert Brokaw Team Mack
12 Mike Bruzina Dogfish
13 Scott Peipert Wild Trak

A (Women)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sunny Gilbert Maplewood
2 Britta Siegel Alriicsson Cycelese
3 Teresa Sedlacek Mich Ultra/Big Shark
4 Allison Braddock Momentum
5 Amy Strahan Mich Ultra/Big Shark
6 Cory Redmond Fulcrum
7 Suzanne Johnson Mich Ultra/Big Shark

B (Men)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jonathon Schilling Mich Ultra/Big Shark
2 Owen Belton Lindenwood
3 Chris Cleeland Mich Ultra/Big Shark
4 Peter Jensen Unattached
5 Brian Radle Momentum
6 Adam Jablonski Recycled Cycles/Raleigh
7 Josh Picker Maplewood
8 Karl King Mesa
9 Mark Hofmeister Mich Ultra/Big Shark
10 Sven Sprogoe Blind Squirrel
11 Devlin Mcdonough Off the Front
12 Aaron Koch Hammer Nutrition
13 Christopher Bopp Team Red Wheel
14 Daniel Tirado Metro East Cycling
15 Justin White Wild Trak
16 Kevin Bonney Mesa
17 Sunny Gilbert Maplewood
18 Alan Christanell Gateway Cycling
19 Joseph Burke Unattached
20 David Ruether Mich Ultra/Big Shark
21 Carl Hoffman Trek
22 Joe Fuller Mich Ultra/Big Shark
23 Matt Kessler Unattached
24 David Gray Mich Ultra/Big Shark
25 Andy Schuette Columbia Bike Club
26 Jason Wulff Columbia Bike Club
27 Nathan Means Unattached
28 Travis Finan Lindenwood
29 Lewis Reece Blind Squirrel
30 Benji Bockting Columbia Bike Club
31 Scott Bertelsmeyer Mich Ultra/Big Shark
32 Brian Kindel Mich Ultra/Big Shark
33 Alex Petkus Mich Ultra/Big Shark
34 Larry Klutenkamper Unattached
35 Tom Valvo Big Shark/Pfoodman
36 Amy Strahan Mich Ultra/Big Shark
37 Jesse Maggard Walt's Bike Shop
38 Gary Merideth Heckawee

B (Women)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gina Richard Mich Ultra/Big Shark
2 Kerri Schewe Off the Front
3 Kate Hrubes The Hub
4 Susan Kubinak Dogfish

C (Men)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bernd Faust Dogfish
2 Frank Brummer Team Mack
3 Jason Murphy Momentum
4 Erick Hedrick-moser Unattached
5 Roddy Dowell The Hub
6 Richard Huddleston Mich Ultra/Big Shark
7 Steve Friedman Grand Slam
8 Justin Holden Wild Trak
9 Walt Siemens Team Mack
10 Scott Melies ICCC
11 Brian Rodenbeck Unattached
12 Larry Klutenkamper Unattached
13 Marc Campbell Off the Front
14 Dan Knichel Wild Trak
15 Brady Jordan Metro East Cycling
16 Greg Schmidt Unattached
17 Ryan Ellen Mich Ultra/Big Shark
18 William Howells The Hub
19 Rob Ballou Unattached
20 Jeff Lindhorst The Hub
21 Michael Leistner Momentum
22 Jerry Bruce Unattached
23 Derek Legg Unattached
24 Jim Alseth Velo Force
25 Kenneth Vennell Wheel Fast
26 Christo Blake Unattached
27 Andrew Mullins Dogfish
28 Eric Danhorst Unattached
29 Shaun Turnbull Dogfish
30 Jeremiah Buckenberger Unattached
31 Steve Menendez Unattached
32 Sawyer Cleeland Mich Ultra/Big Shark
33 Mark Grumke Unattached


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Benjamin Faust Dogfish
2 Ashton Braddock Unattached
3 Bodie Schmidt Unattached
4 Mike Bobelak jr. Unattached

Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matt Laberta Dogfish
2 Erik Seaver The Hub
3 Rob Mayfield The Hub
4 Matt Grothoff Unattached
5 Brian Shoemaker St. Louis Cycling Club
6 Matt Hoffmeyer Unattached
7 T. scott Hoffmeyer Team Seagal