These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Juniors 14-

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Connor Ellison Team Donate Life
2 Thomas Sevey Team Bicycles Plus/Sierra Nevada
3 Cayla Crockell Ventana/Hammer Nutrition/Fuel

Men 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rob Stark Team Mad Cat
2 Mike Upchurch Team Mad Cat
3 Todd Harris Clean Coat Painting
4 Robert Goss Rio Strada Racing
5 John Kretschmann empty
6 James Sevey Team Bicycles Plus/Sierra Nevada
7 Ross Stewart Team Mad Cat
8 Will Waggoner empty
9 Jeff Dillon Bicycle Planet
10 Bryan Nelson Team Sharp Bicycles
11 Stuart Bratton Bicycle Planet
12 Ed Ruble empty
13 Mike Macdonald BEER

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Collin Samaan Wells Fargo
2 Obie Miller Folsom Breakouts
3 Jay Sturges Sacramento Golden Wheelmen
4 Stosh Bankston Bicycle Emporium

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Johnny Mullane Bike Station Aptos
2 Eric Nelson Kinetic
3 Ryan Green empty
4 Ryan Oakes Bicycle Planet
5 Brandon Zipp UC Davis
6 Eric Peterson Kinetic
7 Chris Nelson Team Sharp Bicycles
8 John Novikoff Bicycle Planet
9 David Carlson UC Davis
10 Cody Tapley Bike Station
11 Matt Tufts Bicycle Planet
12 David Barnes Kinetic/GBI
13 Rob Braddock
14 Chris Udarbe Folsom Bike
15 Vee Bhopla Team Mad Cat
16 John Collins Team Revolutions

Men C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Odell Davis Bike Club
2 Chirs Hopkins Davis Bike Club Race Team
3 Jason Schwartz empty
4 Chris Gray empty
5 Chris Swartwood empty
6 Todd Silva empty
7 Geoff Eckert Folsom Breakouts
8 Brent Yost Team Revolutions
9 Darren Stauts empty
10 Jeremy Smith Bicycles Plus
11 Will Waggoner empty
12 Tony Boody Team Revolutions
13 Justin Hintz empty
14 Jeff Farley Kinetic Cycles/GBI
15 Gary Biehl empty
16 Blaine Quillin The Hub
17 Mitch Reichardt empty
18 Chris Jensen Team Revolutions
19 Ed Teixeira Van Dessel
20 Michael Oliver Team Revolutions
21 Victor Mao Team Revolutions
22 Kevin Schneider empty
23 Alan Jackson empty
24 John Nguyen empty
25 David Schwarck Van Dessel
26 Earl (jr) Richardson Team Revolutions
27 Charles Wait empty
28 Kyle Hall empty
29 Kevin Gilley Davis Wheelworks
30 Cory Cowden Odell Wheelworks
31 Donald Butcher empty
32 Kyle Denison Team Mad Cat
33 Luis Camarena empty
34 Russ Fay Show Air/Sonance
35 Dave Pires empty
36 Todd Pearce Bacon
37 John Hedderson empty
38 Mike Upchurch Team Mad Cat
39 Steve Laroza Van Dessell
40 Will Elliott empty
41 John Studebaker empty
42 William White Bacon


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kayden Kelly Rocknasium/BE
2 Phil Smith Bicycle Planet
3 Mike Beretta Team Revolutions
4 Gregory Ries BEER
5 Marty Woy TBB
6 David Brandeberry Team Mad Cat
7 Danny Perez empty
8 Charles Mccann Bicycle Planet
9 Sean Aguilar Folsom Bike
10 Spence Gerber empty
11 Paul Adelsbach BEER

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Charlie Bryson empty

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jill Bhopla Team Mad Cat
2 Elizabeth Peres Team Mad Cat
3 Julie Porter Velo Bella

Women C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Avery Morin Team Mad Cat
2 Jessica Tanihana empty
3 Lynn Yelland empty
4 Karen Munoz Team Revolutions
5 Trish Kirsch empty
6 Sarah Butcher empty