These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Jr Boys 10-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Josey Weik Unattached
2 Michael Gaines Gopher Wheelmen
3 Brian Gaines Gopher Wheelmen
4 Kaleb Dekeyrel Balance Cycling
5 Marcus Warrington Unattached
6 Alec Porter St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
7 Jake Uhl Gopher Wheelmen

Jr Girls 10-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lisha Herold Minnesota Junior Cycling Inc.
2 Anya Malarski Unattached

Masters 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jim Bell Revolution Cycle and Ski
2 Paul Schoening Unattached
3 Wallace Alexander Curt Goodrich Racing Team
4 Paul Mckinney Curt Goodrich Racing Team
5 Mark Mlinar St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
6 Gregory Goblirsch Loon State Cyclists
7 Thomas Macdonald Curt Goodrich Racing Team
8 William Kuster Loon State Cyclists
9 Jon Friedell Kenwood Racing
10 Sean Burns Kenwood Racing
11 Curt Goodrich Curt Goodrich Racing Team
12 Patrick Rasmus Spring Street Sports
13 Jeff Colbeth Big Ring Flyers
14 Mark Overgaard Gopher Wheelmen
15 Paul Inkala Unattached
16 Eric Swenson Crossniacs
17 David Hastert Minneapolis Bicycle Racing Club
18 Jack Stack Minneapolis Bicycle Racing Club

Men 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nigel Kinney Unattached
2 Daniel Boyles Behind-Bars/LGR
3 Seth Iverson St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
4 Ryan Marsel Behind-Bars/LGR
5 Mark Lavin Unattached
6 Jake Szymanski Wildside Velo
7 Brian Kozicki Unattached
8 Tom Puzak Unattached
9 Charles Simacek Unattached
10 Ben Robetor Unattached
11 Taylor Krosbakken Unattached
12 Craig Hertz Unattached
13 Seth Haskell Unattached
14 Ian Johnson Behind-Bars/LGR
15 Grant Larvick Unattached
16 Chris Gibbs LCR
17 Bryan Gerding Freewheel Bike
18 Jacob Huot SPA Cycling
19 Stephen Wilson Peace Coffee
20 Mike Larson Unattached
21 David Cizmas Unattached
22 Ben Wacker Birchwood/GIS
23 Dan Luoma Unattached
24 Alexander Zidarcvich Unattached
25 Josey Weik Unattached
26 Jeff Peterson Unattached
27 Bradley Hanson Unattached
28 Brandon Whittey Behind-Bars/LGR
29 Aaron Rutziok Unattached
30 Todd Bauer Hollywood Cycles
31 Jeremy Norton Unattached
32 Brian Hall Unattached
33 Isaac Giesen sph
34 Todd Chapman Unattached
35 Andrew Peterson SPH/Wheelhouse Cycles

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Adam Bergman Kentucky Flyers Cycling Inc
2 Mark Lalonde Unattached
3 Pat Lemieux Kentucky Flyers Cycling Inc
4 Jesse Rients Unattached
5 Volodymyr Starchyk amore&vita-conad
6 Christopher Fisher Unattached
7 Joshua Roeser Flat City Cycling Club Inc.
8 Craig Faulkner Synergy
9 Jacob Boyce Synergy
10 Matthew Allen Behind-Bars/LGR
11 Guy Alvarez G.S. Circo Azzurro
12 Olivier Vrambout The Bikery
13 Jake Helmbrecht Freewheel Bike
14 Kevin Kvalsten Kenwood Racing
15 John Thompson St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
16 Keith Bianchi St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
17 John Struchynski Great Plains Cycling Club
18 Jay Henderson Silver Cycling
19 Micah Moran GrandStay Hotels
20 Eric Sundstrom International Christian Cycling Club
21 Zach Johnson Great Plains Cycling Club
22 Rich Bergstrom Gopher Wheelmen
23 Peter Maxwell G.S. Circo Azzurro
24 Dan Wheeler Gopher Wheelmen
25 Brian Koeneman Team Wheel & Sprocket
26 Spencer Haugh Behind-Bars/LGR
27 Grant Larvick Unattached
28 Ryan Carlson Unattached

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Owen Thoele ACF
2 Ronald Williams Unattached
3 Kyle Fleener Unattached
4 Matt Leizinger Excelcycle Club
5 Zach Schuman powerade indyfab
6 Bruce Martens Unattached
7 Zachary Mohr Unattached
8 Merrill Lutsky Minneapolis Bicycle Racing Club
9 Matt Maxon Powerade Ind Fab
10 Steven Pippin Minnesota Cycling Team
11 Jim Fisher 3 Sports
12 Caleb Donaldson St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
13 Brendan Bellew Unattached
14 Stephen Cottrell Freewheel Bike
15 Justin Manning Central Plains Cycling
16 Andrew Barlage Unattached
17 Chris Sur Unattached
18 Matt Lysne Unattached
19 Frederick Gray Birchwood/GIS

Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ezra Taylor Peacock Groove
2 Dan Strese Flat City Cycling Club Inc.
3 Martin Rudnick Behind-Bars/LGR
4 Heath Weisbrod Unattached
5 Josh Collins Singular Cycles
6 Ryan Marsel Behind-Bars/LGR
7 Daniel Cleary BikeThrow Racing
8 Isaac Young Unattached
9 Jacob Huot SPA Cycling
10 Brandon Krawczyk Speedfix Racing p/b Zubaz
11 Kim Schmidt Unattached
12 Aaron Peterson Peace Coffee
13 Peter Anderson Crossniacs
14 Isaac Giesen sph
15 Larry Warrington sph

Women 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Martha Flynn-kauth Crossniacs
2 Kaki Gates VELO DULUTH/ Twin Ports Cyclery
3 Chelsea Strate LGR-Behind Bars
4 Patty Costello Stevens
5 Kelly Brinkman Unattached

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeanne Fleck Velo Duluth
2 Emma Bast Unattached
3 Bianca Bergman Kentucky Flyers Cycling Inc
4 Megan Lennon Behind-Bars/LGR

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Linda Cooper Great Plains Cycling Club
2 Lee Penn St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
3 Kristy Henderson Silver Cycling
4 Melissa Behr Mad City Velo