These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Juniors 14-

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Connor Ellison Team Donate Life
2 Cayla Crockell Ventana/Hammer Nutrition/Fuel
3 John Kretschmann jr empty

Men 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mike Upchurch Team Mad Cat
2 Rob Stark Team Mad Cat
3 Dean Klotz Team Revolutions
4 Matthew Gregory FunSports Cycling Team
5 Jeff Dillon Bicycle Planet
6 Todd Harris Clean Coat Painting
7 Will Waggoner empty
8 James Sevey Team Bicycles Plus/Sierra Nevada
9 John Kretschmann empty
10 Jeff Farley Kinetic Cycles/GBI
11 Don Eipper Team Revolutions
12 Ross Stewart Team Mad Cat
13 Lee Mosbrucker Team City
14 Tom Fox Bay 101/Rock Lobster
15 Bruce Mcgagin empty

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matt Obregon Bicycles Plus/Sierra Nevada
2 Jared Kessler Ventana/The Hub
3 Torey Philipp Team Specialized Racing
4 Bjorn Fox Clif Bar

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Green empty
2 Chris Udarbe Folsom Bike
3 John Novikoff Bicycle Planet
4 Ryan Oakes Bicycle Planet
5 Adam Andelin Rio Strada Racing
6 Reid Lionakis Kinetic Cycles
7 Patrick Murphy Team Mad Cat
8 David Barnes Kinetic/GBI
9 Rob Braddock
10 Jason Wagner ProTek Abruzzo
11 Matt Tufts Bicycle Planet
12 Ryan Odell Davis Bike Club
13 Jeff Watson Team Bicycles Plus/Sierra Nevada

Men C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joey Figone Team Mad Cat
2 Jason Schwartz empty
3 Chris Gray empty
4 Chad Hester Team Revolutions
5 Chirs Hopkins Davis Bike Club Race Team
6 Wyatt Morin Team Mad Cat
7 Jared Ellison Team Donate Life
8 Blaine Quillin The Hub
9 Sam Trujillo empty
10 Brent Yost Team Revolutions
11 Tony Boody Team Revolutions
12 Michael Oliver Team Revolutions
13 Chris Jensen Team Revolutions
14 Kevin Schneider empty
15 Alan Jackson empty
16 Earl (jr) Richardson Team Revolutions
17 Todd Pearce Bacon
18 Jeffrey Thorne empty
19 Cory Cowden Odell Wheelworks
20 Luis Camarena empty
21 Scott Tuers Team Collin
22 Cole Boyd empty
23 Todd Alvarez empty
24 Mike Upchurch Team Mad Cat
25 Mitch Reichardt empty


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kayden Kelly Rocknasium/BE
2 Ron Shevock Team Mad Cat
3 Jim Macdonald BEER
4 Phil Smith Bicycle Planet
5 Gregory Ries BEER
6 Danny Perez empty
7 Sean Aguilar Folsom Bike
8 Jarod Richardson empty
9 Mike Beretta Team Revolutions
10 Joey Figone Team Mad Cat

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kimberley Alvarez Team Mad Cat

Women C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Avery Morin Team Mad Cat
2 Jessica Tanihana empty
3 Erin Upchurch Team Mad Cat
4 Wendy Wait empty
5 Sharel Hutchison empty
6 Sara Schneider empty
7 Denise Ihler empty
8 Molly Mcghee empty