These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sally Price Texas Roadhouse
2 Julie Sroka Lake Effect
3 Jackie Mckay Competitive Gear
4 Nancy Desmond Snake Bite
5 Sara Harper Snake Bite
6 Amanda Schmidt Blue Rooster Sports Med
7 Gwen Davis Lake Effect
8 Justin Piccorelli Team Spin
9 Peter Dy Spin Club
10 Unknown Unknown
11 Ed Henry Old Dominion Brewing
DNF Michael Vanucci Lake Effect
DNF Robert Sroka Lake Effect Racing
DNF Brent Thompson Summit Freewheelers

Men Cat 1/2/3/4 35-44

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brooke Furio NorthBrook
2 Christopher Huck Orville Cycling Club
3 Brent Thompson Summit Freewheelers
4 James Dieringer Team Spin
5 Michael Larimer Snake Bite
6 Russell Verlinger
7 Brett Davis Team Spin
8 Rick Parr Stark Velo
9 Doug Carraway Team 614
10 Brian Ramsey Lake Effect
11 Patrick Conneely
12 Mark Briercheck AGSR Butler Health System
13 Matt Turi Stark Velo
14 Bruce Macdonald SSSMST
15 Michael Adams WAS Labs Cycling
16 Joe Stratton
17 Joel Ronschke Team 614
18 Jason Schraibman
19 Brian Roach
20 Ryan Knopf Soup Can Racing
21 Guy Singer Scum City
22 Mike Chapman Orville Cycling Club
23 Anthony Davila SSSMST
24 Emilio Poggio Lake Effect
25 Don Frey Zanoconato Racing
26 Shannon Kihlstrom
27 John Seydliz
28 Seth Kafferlin Snake Bite
29 Dan Baraona Snake Bite
30 James Votaw WAS Labs Cycling
DNF Nathan Kearns
DNF Chris Cioccio Competitive Gear
DNF Peter Scacheri Team Spin
DNF Joshua Hoblet

Men Cat 1/2/3/4 45-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Farmer Team 614
2 Chris Riccardi Lake Effect
3 Henry Dimmick AG3R
4 Thomas Clayton MVC
5 James Laing Stark Velo
6 Todd Palmer Blue Sky Cycling Club
7 John Eldred Spin Club
8 Raymond Sielski AG3R
9 John Bodell Team Spin
10 Richard Brink R6F/ Cleveland Clinic
11 Jeff Kompa Snake Bite
12 Marshall Leininger Stark Velo
13 Ed Masta
14 David Sawitke Spin Club

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christopher Metzler Team 614
2 Keith Hower DPS Penn / C-Dale
3 Brendan Jones DPS Penn / C-Dale
4 Steven Brewer AG3R
5 Mark Gori Team Spin
6 Michael Kubala
7 George Gantner Scum City
8 Erick Madis Jones Racing
9 Christopher Nicula Chagrin River Cycling
10 Josh Schmidt Blue Rooster Sports Med
11 Max Hannibal
12 David Thornton Competitive Gear
13 William Neidinger
14 Dean Sauer Spin Club
15 Blake Wehlage Team Jenis/ Awesome
DNF Brian Schultz Team 614
DNF Nathan Szabo Lake Effect
DNF Timm Bauer Team CF Pro Bikes

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Clevidence Team Athens OHIO
2 Matt Schneider WAS Labs Cycling
3 Christopher Leppla WAS Labs Cycling
4 Mike Cousino Snake Bite
5 Jamie English WAS Labs Cycling
6 Jeff Norris Ride to Imagine
7 John Nichols CRC Cycling
8 Ryan Madis Jones Racing
9 Cory Norris Scum City
10 Will Ansley Scum City
11 Jeremy Paul
12 Paul Altman
13 Gregory Sislak
14 Eric Fassnacht
15 Steve Heggler
16 Frank Mocilnikar
17 Jason Wren
18 Veda Gerasimek Young Medalists
19 Victor Allen
20 Joshua Jolin Stark Velo
21 Christopher Lee
22 Michael Titus
23 William Cousino Snake Bite
24 Andrew Mangano Stark Velo
25 Andy Jagodnik
26 Daniel Kovach
27 Bob Hetzel
28 Anthony Hughes
29 Mark Murphy
30 James Matty
31 Brook Bright
DNF Jeff Taggart

Men Cat 5 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stephen Thomas
2 Edson Madis WAS Labs Cycling
3 Tom Wilson
4 Robert Breedlove CRC Cycling
5 Richard Grella Stark Velo
6 Daryl Breedlove CRC Cycling
7 Jos Belich
8 Morris Wheeler Shaker Cycling
9 Dale Seeds Stark Velo
DNF William Gibson Blue Sky Cycling Club

Men Cat 5 9 to 18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kennedy Adams WAS Labs Cycling
2 Kyle Corfman
3 Keaton Adams WAS Labs Cycling

Men Pro 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Paul Martin Panther
2 Steve Twining Lake Effect
3 Matt Weeks Lake Effect
4 Ernesto Marenchin Pivot Cycles
5 Greg Flecher Lake Effect
6 John Proppe Lake Effect
7 Jason Halloran Team Spin
8 Nathanael Ziccardi B1 Bicycles
9 Brett Mckay Competitive Gear
10 James Baldesare Cleveland Clinic RGF
11 Brent Evans Team Spin
12 Cameron Jackson CC-St-RGF
13 Greg Jackson Spin Bike Shop
14 Erik Lesco Panther
15 Scott Gartman Lake Effect
16 Mitch Gabel Cleveland Clinic RGF
17 Kevin Girinnas Team 614
18 Nathaniel Veselenak Snake Bite
19 Rudy Sroka Lake Effect
20 David Steiner Team Spin
21 John Ehrlinger Team Spin/RR Donnelly
22 Jay Karpinski Spin Club & Scum City
23 Tom Keller Team Spin
24 Kevin Wahila
25 Spencer Hackett Team Jenis
26 James Dieringer Team Spin
27 Craig Hannibal Lake Effect
28 Mason Morgan Cap City Cross

Men Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rudy Sroka Lake Effect
2 Wesley Jones Soup Can Racing
3 Brandon Halleen Raleigh/ Solon Bicycle
4 Shawn Jones Soup Can Racing
DNF Dave Schalmo

Women Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Melody Gerasimek
2 Jennifer Petkovsek SSSMST
3 Angela Ridgel Snake Bite
4 Lori Erwine
5 Michelle Mead Snake Bite