These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 1/2/3 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Steve Tilford Tradewind Energy/Trek Stores
2 Andrew Coe Ethos Racing
3 Brian Jensen Tradewind Energy/Trek Stores
4 Adam Mills KCCX/Fuji p/b Challenge Tires
5 William Stolte Tradewind Energy/Trek Stores
6 Tyler Carmichael Re-Cycled
7 Shea Bergman GP VeloTek
8 Britton Kusiak Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
9 Brendon Jenks 360 Racing
10 Robert Cummings Team Monster Energy
11 J p Brocket Ethos Racing
12 Jeffrey Unruh Slimenundgrossen
DNF Joseph Schmalz KCCX/Verge Presented by Challenge Tires

Cat 1/2/3 Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sydney Brown chechlismo
2 Catherine Walberg Team Kenda
3 Karen Brocket Ethos Racing
4 Lindsay Jones
5 Aubree Dock Tulsa Tough Racing / Tulsa Wheelmen
6 Glenda Taylor Free State Racing
7 Kerry Jones Unattached

Cat 3/4 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Robert Cummings Team Monster Energy
2 Casey Buta Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
3 John Rokke
4 David Neidinger Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
5 Andrew Lyles Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
6 Joseph Anderson Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
7 James Summers lone wolf racing
8 Adam Keck Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
9 Michael j. Smith Unattached
10 Jason Douglas Shores Sports
11 Brian Snyder Kinetic Cycling
12 Craig Piburn
13 Mark Ramsden Sante Fe Trails Bicycle Racing
14 Michael Ellis Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
15 Jack Funk Fcs Cycling Club
16 Keith Walberg 360 Racing
17 Chris Steil Unattached
18 Nathan Stover Slimenundgrossen
19 Robert Lock Capps Rebound
20 Ian Smith Unattached
DNF Clint Robinson
DNF Matt Gilhousen Free State Racing
DNF Sydney Brown chechlismo
DNF Richard Barrett Cow Town Cycling Team

Cat 3/4 Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Aubree Dock Tulsa Tough Racing / Tulsa Wheelmen
2 Stephanie Lamb Bike America Racing
3 Renae Weaver Free State Racing
4 Laura Richards Free State Racing
5 Jessica Vanackeren
6 Lindsay Lorenz GP VeloTek
7 Elisabeth Reinkordt Sheclismo
8 Julie Higgins Unattached
9 Jen Hein Sheclismo
10 Emily Johnson
11 Berly Brown Sheclismo
12 Melissa Dehner Slimen Und Grossen
13 Michelle Mills
DNF Kelly Skinner Bike America Racing

Cat 4 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Rochford Big D Cycling
2 Charles Bartel Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
3 Derick Shackleford
4 Jeff Baker MAPL-Elite Cycling
5 Nathan Stover Slimenundgrossen
6 Kupo Mleya
7 Phillip Audsley In-A-Tub
8 Jeff Keele Unattached
9 Brian Baston
10 Tyler Steele KCBC
11 Kyle Guinn Unattached
12 Cliff Straub
13 Patrick Steele tall grass
14 Tyler Shoaf Blue River Bicycle Club
15 Tracy Rockwell Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
16 Joshua Burdette Unattached
17 James Taylor Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
18 Levon Weaver Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
19 Andrew Romisch GP VeloTek
20 Samuel Perkins GP VeloTek
21 Donald Jonas jr
22 Wallace Nelson
23 Keith Skillman GP VeloTek
24 Ryan Hamann
25 Gene Lamb Santa Fe Trails Bicycle Racing
26 Brent Bartram
27 Virgilio Villareal Black Sheep Cartel
28 Kris Presnell
29 David Hunter
30 John Perry Unattached
31 Dave Lafond Unattached
DNF Nicholas Valdes Big Shark Racing

Junior Boys

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Issac Jonas U 20
2 Dakota Morrow Bicycle Shack Racing
3 Quincy Eastlack Slimen Und Grossen

Masters 30+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tyler Henson Slimenundgrossen
2 Jon Sink Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
3 Jeff Keele Unattached

Masters 30+ Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cory Redmond Black Sheep Cartel
2 Amy Bretall 360 Racing
3 Jennifer Schwartz wfsr
4 Shawna Macan
5 Sev Tournadre Unattached
DNF Suzanne Johnson Michelob Ultra Bigshark

Masters 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Hejduk 360 Racing
2 George Robinson Slimenundgrossen
3 John Jones my wife inc
4 Josh Taylor Slimenundgrossen
5 Mathew Eastlack Slimenundgrossen
6 Brian Williams 360 Racing
7 Mark Kern KCOI Blvd
8 Bob Greigg Powerade/Independent Fabrication
9 Michael Yeager Slimen Und Grossen
10 Craig Schmidt Lincoln Industries/Highgear
11 Jennifer Herrell rhoades SKC Racing
12 Joseph Goeke KCOI Boulevard
13 Randall Ensley
14 Joel Hammontree 360 Racing
15 Randy Tracy Shores Sports
DNF David Romisch GP VeloTek

Masters 40+ Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Wanda Simchuck Team Twin Six
2 Jean Lucas Free State Racing
3 Amy Fear
DNF Jennifer Herrell rhoades SKC Racing

Masters 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andy Lucas 360 Racing
2 Stephen Songer 360 Racing
3 Randall Crist Velo Veloce
4 David Moore 360 Racing
5 Dan Hansen Unattached
6 Dean Parker 360 Racing
7 Bill Anderson 360 Racing
8 Telford Crisco KCOI/Boulevard
9 Kevin Collins Tri-Fam
10 David Conrad
11 Michael Berning KCOI Boulevard
12 Jon Parker KCOI/Boulevard
13 Mark Breeding
DNF Todd Bellem

Masters 50+ Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sandy Collins Tri-Fam
2 Becca Williams
3 Emily Wamsley Free State Racing
4 Carol Hall

Masters 60+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Erik Elving Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
2 Frank Dreiling
3 Samuel Perkins GP VeloTek
4 David Wamsley
5 Dan Peak Cycle City Racing
6 Frank Quinlan Bicycle Shack Racing
7 Bill Hall Ozark Cycling Club


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kent Woermann Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
2 Andrew Lyles Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
3 Mark Horn Kansas City Bicycle Club
4 David Romisch GP VeloTek
5 Bill Anderson 360 Racing
6 Patrick Schlager Unattached
DNF Joel Hammontree 360 Racing
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with