These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Beginner Male

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Niles Vaivars from Kitchener
2 Jody Brown from Toronto
3 Dave Brown Evolution Cycles from Bradford
4 Michael Clark from Toronto
5 Brett Liersch Hamilton Cycling Club/Hamilton
6 Tony Ambs EsteemTraining.Com/Cookstown
7 Stuart Duncan Lapdogs Cycling Club/Toronto
8 David Wasserman Morning Glory Cycling Club
9 Scott Packham Team Silent Sports/Thornhill
DNF Ian Gartley from Markham

Master 1 Male

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tristan Smit Evolution Cycles/Richmond Hill
2 Jon Barnes Trek Canada MTB Team/Brooklin
3 Andrew Croutch The Hub Race Team/Kitchener
4 Paul Greene Chain Reaction/ Molson 67
5 Graham Jones Sweet Pete`s from Toronto
6 Stephane Marcotte Darkhorse Flyers from Toronto
DNF Demetre Kalkounis Cycle Solutions/Angry Johnny`s CC

Master 2 Male

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Adrian Jackson from Aurora
2 Michael Cranwell Lapdogs Cycling Club/Toronto
3 Gabe Faraone ZM Cycle & Fitness Cycling Club
4 Andrew Rucklidge Wheels of Bloor from Toronto
5 Doug Hinan Peterborough Cycling Club
6 Shawn Conlon CyclocrossRacing.Com
7 Corey Tkachuk Darkhorse Flyers from Toronto
8 Edmond Mellina Lapdogs Cycling Club/Toronto
9 Ron Spencer Velocity Cycle And Ski
10 Rob Cheskey Cyclepath Oakville Race Team
11 Garnett Abbey Cyclepath Oakville Race Team
12 Scott Enns Lapdogs Cycling Club/Toronto
13 Elgar Vaivars from Kitchener
14 Mark Herbst Racer Sportif/Mattamy Homes CC
15 Ed Rieckelman from Oakville
DNF Hugh Hill EsteemTraining.Com/Grand Valley
DNF Mark Sugita from Toronto

Master 3 Male

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stephen Gregory from Toronto
2 Scott Morrow Morning Glory Cycling Club
3 Chris White EsteemTraining.Com/Caledon
4 Robert Massicotte
5 Matthew Pioro Lapdogs Cycling Club/Toronto
6 Paul Beit Sweet Pete`s from Ancaster
7 Rob Macewen Lapdogs Cycling Club
8 Chris Spalding Team Silent Sports/Georgetown
9 Pary Bell Darkhorse Flyers from Toronto
10 Martin Mueller from Oshawa
11 Brian Rogers from Georgetown
12 Stephen Chester Darkhorse Flyers from Toronto
13 Warren Blatt from Toronto
14 Ernest Muzzatti Pedal Performance Cycling Club
15 Richard Pickering Midweek Cycling Club/Etobicoke
16 Bill Packham Lapdogs Cycling Club/Thornhill
17 Scott Wishart Ontario Masters Cycling Association : Waterloo Cyc
18 David Tompkins The Hub Race Team from Guelph
19 Dan Marshall
20 Stephen Corriveau from Orangeville
21 Francis Morrow from Milton
22 Randy Brown from Paris
23 Don Gilroy Beaches Cycling Club (BCC)
24 Martin Franchi from Toronto
25 Chris Raynor Newmarket Eagles Cycling Club
26 Brad Patterson
27 Steve Hart from Toronto
28 Ian Merman from Toronto

Master Female

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lesley Chown Team CF from St. Catharines
2 Anne Marie rogers from Georgetown

Senior Female

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Julie Marceau Lapdogs Cycling Club/Toronto

Senior Male

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nathan Chown Team CF from St. Catharines
2 Peter Morse Jet Fuel Coffee/ La Bicicletta
3 Peter Mancini EsteemTraining.Com from Bolton
4 Matthew Farquharson Lapierre Canada from Bolton
5 Mark Brusso Lapdogs Cycling Club/Toronto
6 Alex Gibson EsteemTraining.Com/Tottenham
7 Jeff Moote CyclocrossRacing.Com
8 Alan Reain Lapdogs Cycling Club/Toronto
9 Colin Busby Chain Reaction/ Molson 67
10 Bret Waghorne ZM Cycle & Fitness Cycling Club
11 Chris Barson / Multisport_Zone
12 Trent Meyers Cyclepath Oakville Race Team
13 Francesco D`elia from Vaughan

Under 15

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Zachary Peddle EsteemTraining.Com/Tottenham
2 Charlotte Creswicke from Tottenham
3 Skye Follas EsteemTraining.Com from Elora
4 Joseph Bacci EsteemTraining.Com from Beeton

Under 17

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stefan Milosevic Chain Reaction/ Molson 67
2 Connor Nevin from Etobicoke
3 Graham Mcdougall EsteemTraining.Com/Kettleby
DNF Farleigh Creswicke from Tottenham