These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

JR 14 & Under

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mikey Waine Fulton Flyers
2 Blake Johnson Harbin Foundation Cycling
3 Nick Oestreich Fulton Flyers
4 Ian Garrison
5 Davis Mcginty Cycle Therapy
6 David j Worship Fulton Flyers
7 Salma Huque Fulton Flyers
8 Sophia Broadwell Fulton Flyers
9 Annalise Oestreich Fulton Flyers
10 Madeline Haney Fraizer Cycling
11 Leon Waine Fulton Flyers
12 Troy Waine Fulton Flyers
13 Leo Van rensburg

JR 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Elliott Baring Alpha Bikes
2 Luke Broadwell Fulton Flyers
3 Fletcher Lydick Fraizer Cycling
4 Corey Bryant Cycle Youth
5 Benjamin Ogle Cycle Youth
6 Haegan Altizer Fulton Flyers
7 Luke Jackson Fulton Flyers

Masters 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christopher Wyatt Peachtree Bikes
2 Perry Thomas New Leaf Adventures
3 Scott Staubach Team Momentum
4 Jay Wansley Peachtree Bikes
5 Daryl Sawyer Fulton Flyers
6 Robert Kuhn HUP United
7 Brian Deloughy
8 Travis Neumuller NGCA
9 Chris Chetas Litespeed BMW
10 David Hicks Aaron's p/b New England Financial
11 Charles Rossignol Litespeed BMW
12 Brian Culpepper ACC
13 James Tudor Peachtree Bikes
14 Sam Thompson Cartecay Bike Shop
15 Brian Murphy GA Cross
16 Kelly Edwards ACC
17 Jim Bilotto Aaron's p/b New England Financial
18 Scott Bass BVC
19 Stephen Wiley Lifetime Bikes
20 Steven Spence Smyrna Bicycles
21 Joseph Sassenburger Smyrna Bicycles
22 Mikey Sauro Smyrna Bicycles
23 Erik Eidsvik Aaron's p/b New England Financial

Masters 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Richard Mauney Fulton Flyers
2 James Brookshire Peachtree Bikes
3 Michael Schmid Nouveau Velo
4 Richard Burton Fulton Flyers
5 Greg Turner Velo Voodo
6 Gregory Schisla GTC
7 Brad Harper NGCA
8 George Hamby
9 Bobby Thrash Fulton Flyers
10 David Witherow
11 James Behning C-Town Bikes
12 William (dub Smith Fulton Flyers
13 Michael Fitzgerald Aaron's p/b New England Financial
14 Patrick Clark Cycle Therapy
15 Michael French E Bike Warehouse
16 Andy Bailie Aaron's p/b New England Financial
17 Cole Haward C-Town Bikes
18 Robert Womack Womack Carbon Technology
19 Tom Butler Symrna Bicycles
20 Ronnie Bratcher Aaron's p/b New England Financial
21 Michael Johnson ATL
22 Graham Huff
23 Sergei Grigorian Bike Raising
24 Pete Wicker Aaron's p/b New England Financial

Mens A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Thomas Turner Jamis Factory Team
2 Tim Barrett Roswell Bicycles
3 Nathan Sibly Aaron's p/b New England Financial
4 Jamie Saye Peachtree Bikes
5 Josh Stinger Bike Raising
6 Brandon Pruett Harbin Foundation Cycling
7 Eric Neely Nouveau Velo
8 Nate Zukas ACC
9 Jansen Lindner C-Town Bikes
10 Tiago Depaula DePauk Racing
11 Shey Lindner C-Town Bikes
12 Bradley Davis Peachtree Bikes
13 Eric Anderson Nouveau Velo
14 Jon Cheaves C-Town Bikes

Mens B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christopher Wyatt Peachtree Bikes
2 Joseph Dabbs Team Momentum
3 Austin Hilliard Hub Bicycles
4 Philip O'donnell Team Specialized Racing
5 Chris Tavel Loose Nuts
6 Mike James Kona World
7 Elliott Caldwell Raw Talent Ranch/Cyclelife
8 Ian Prunier Smyrna Bicycles
9 Jake Andrews GA Neuro
10 Michael Weigand Stomach of Anger
11 Nick Nichols Chattanooga Hub Racing
12 Andrew Hodges Frazier Cycling
13 Robby Bryant Aaron's p/b New England Financial
14 Jason Lewis Travelers
15 Nick Harmer Faster Mustache
16 Travis Neumuller NGCA
17 Michael Schmid Nouveau Velo
18 Patrick Jones Q Motors
19 Eric Carlson Quantum Mechanics
20 Joey Schoenfeld Fulton Flyers
21 Chris Mcgee Harbin Foundation Cycling
22 Tim Pierce Ike & Jane
23 James Tudor Peachtree Bikes
24 Duncan Mcguire Reality Bikes
25 James Behning C-Town Bikes
26 Andy Bailie Aaron's p/b New England Financial
27 Elliott Baring Alpha Bikes
28 Brian Lord Lifetime Bikes
29 Muse Davis ATLX
30 Ronnie Bratcher Aaron's p/b New England Financial
31 Kyle Schultz ATLX
32 Gabriel Charvat Faster Mustache

Mens C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Macrae Fraizer Cycling
2 Matt Ragan Bike Shop of Columbus
3 Lee Redfern Peachtree Bikes
4 Fletcher Lydick Fraizer Cycling
5 Ryan Wolfe Cycle Sport
6 Andrew Rytlewski Ten Speed Drive
7 Matt Swany
8 Gabe Denes GA Nuero
9 Austin Sholly Mercer University
10 Rob Butler Aaron's p/b New England Financial
11 Josh Fuller
12 Jeff Hopkins EPVA
13 Haegan Altizer Fulton Flyers
14 Kyle Campbell NSAT
15 Zachary Griffiths
16 Tres Courdin Litespeed BMW
17 Robert Umberhandt Peachtree Bikes
18 Juan Castro Depaula Cycling
19 John Brusk
20 Gunner Gilliam Fresh Bikes
21 Matthew Reeves LNC
22 Erik Peterson REI-Perimeter
23 Patrick Buckley Loose Nuts
24 Jonathan Wood Fulton Flyers
25 Taylor Jansen Bichi Coop
26 Ben Beck Aaron's p/b New England Financial
27 Harry Boxler
28 Chris Kelly Faster Mustache
29 Michael Quinlan
30 Brian Farmer Fulton Flyers
31 Carl White
32 Robert King Ike & Jane
33 Baron Lip Team Lip
34 Jeff Blau Litespeed BMW
35 Cole Haward C-Town Bikes
36 Andy Sweet Hub Endurance
37 Chris Lewis Faster Mustache
38 Chris Bulloch
39 Andrew Kimball
40 David Smith Crossniacs
41 James Kennedy REI-Perimeter
42 Garrett Smith Team Smith
43 Mikey Waine Fulton Flyers
44 Jason Atwood Faster Mustache
45 James Varner Southren Crescent
46 Brandon Andrews Free Flight Bicycles
47 Frankie Gallo ATLX
48 Johnny Mayerd Fraizer Cycling
49 Akwetee Watkins Team Watkins
50 Joseph Slade
51 Michael Mende Team On On
52 Brett Harper NGCA
53 Russell Baggett Aaron's p/b New England Financial
54 Andy Harper
55 Robert Dolan Faster Mustache
56 Robert Mccollum
57 Andrew Muldowney Peachtree Bikes
58 Scott Massey Depaula Cycling
59 Tom Kostensky
60 Daniel Mccarthy Smyrna Bicycles
61 Fred Carty
62 Manuel Ramos NGCA
63 Brown Leper Smyrna Bicycles
64 Chris Parrish
65 Jack Whisler
66 Adam Stubin

Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Babcock Nouveau Velo
2 John Newsom
3 David Marbut Fulton Flyers
4 Alex Clifford Faster Mustache
5 Tony Angevine River City Bicycles
6 Eric Jaskewicz ACDC
7 Ian Prunier Smyrna Bicycles
8 Kelly Edwards ACC
9 Mike James Kona World
10 James Brookshire Peachtree Bikes
11 Josh Frank ATLX
12 Mark Stewart GTC
13 Stephen Jansa GTC
14 Kyle Schultz ATLX
15 Howard Buckley Loose Nuts
16 James Behning C-Town Bikes
17 Muse Davis ATLX
18 Beth Gearhart Sorella Cycling
19 Holly Barrett Roswell Bicycles
20 Gabriel Charvat Faster Mustache
21 Stephanie Rynas Mystique/SCV

Womens A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Elizabeth Lee Fulton Flyers
2 Kimberly Sawyer Womens Cycling Project
3 Betty Hodges Team Wooly Mammoth
4 Catherine Peacock US Stove - Trek P/B Vantaggio
5 Shannon Greenhill Peachtree Bikes
6 Leigh Hopkins Womens Cycling Project
7 Loretta Simpson Sorella Cycling
8 Holly Barrett Roswell Bicycles
9 Beth Santoro Scenic City Velo
10 Bree Ettinger ATLX
11 Beth Gearhart Sorella Cycling
12 Kristi Angevine US Stove - Trek P/B Vantaggio
13 Colleen Paine Kenda
14 Amy Frank ATLX
15 Trish Albert Sorella Cycling
16 Kimberly Wiley Sorella Cycling
17 Janice Eirich

Womens B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rebecca Shirley Small Ring Adventures
2 Ellison Fidler Ike & Jane
3 Laura Andrews Free Flight Bicycles
4 Stephanie Rynas Mystique/SCV
5 Lisa Bongiorno Fraizer Cycling
6 Lori Balistreri Peachtree Bikes
7 Miriam Vos Sorella Cycling
8 Laurie Davidson Peachtree Bikes
9 Ashley Chan NGCA
10 Lara Mcnanee Stomach of Anger
11 Jenny Ledbetter
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with