These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

A Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brandon Jessop BioWheels Racing
2 Nathan Rice Big Shark Racing/Ridley
3 Michael Mcshane Papa Johns Racing Team
4 Clayton Omer Papa Johns Racing Team
5 Phil Noble BioWheels Racing
6 Ryan Gamm Abercrombie & Fitch/Masi
7 Timothy Beirne Papa John's Cycling
8 Benjamin Popper Team Pegasus
9 Mitch Graham BioWheels Racing
10 Marcus Moran Team Louisville
11 Danielle Gordon Barbasol/Rapid Transit
12 Stewart Scovil Papa John's Cycling
13 David Emig Fulcrum Coaching
14 David Hutton OneCallNow/Miami University
15 Jeff Miller Terre Haute Cycling and Fitness
16 Brian Nieport Anthem Bandwidth
17 Matthew Fox BioWheels Racing
18 Royden Kern Commonwealth Eye Surgery
19 Brandon Groff Ohio Orthopedic
20 Dan Tille Fulcrum Coaching
21 Tj Turner BioWheels Racing
DNF Ryan Rish A&F
DNF James Turner Team IPRO
DNF Noah Metzler RGF Solutions
DNF Andrew Llewellyn Papa John's Cycling

A Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Anne Conroy Revolution Racing
2 Annajean Dallaire Barbasol
3 Michelle Morris Once Call Now
4 Melissa Kurrhals Team Kenda Tire
5 April Beckner One Call Now
6 Lindsay Hall-stec Velo Bella-Kona

B Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rodney Sauser Team Dayton
2 Charles Garner Team Louisville
3 Adam Jackson Team Louisville
4 Phil Gardner Ohio Valley Velo-EDT
5 Josh Biven Louisville Firefighters
6 Duane Walker Team Louisville
7 David Aukerman Black Mountain
8 Larry Stickler Bolla
9 Steven Gers BioWheels Racing
10 Thomas Robert Team Pegasus
11 Martin Bearden -
12 Jerry Juliot Bolla - Wines of Italy
13 John Friddle Promotion Cycling
14 Donald Parr Team Louisville
15 Brian Rhodes Team Louisville
16 David Crimson Louisville Firefighterss
17 Brian Bishop -
18 Keith Morlen Bolla - Wines of Italy
19 Joseph Hall Bike Source
20 Adam Haile Duke Cycling
21 Mitchell Beckner OneCall Now/Troy Chiropractic
22 Kerry Nordstrom -
23 Aaron Hays -
24 Bryan Bell -
25 Scott Bond Speedway Wheelem
26 Andrew Millard Zephr Wheelsports/CycleSports
27 Shane Meadows -
28 Justin Forbes 3RUS
DNF Drew Bercaw Pista Elite

B Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jillian Kellbach -

Beginner Masters

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeff Steinrock Team Louisville
2 Darren Edwards Team Louisville
3 David Schell Queen City Wheels
4 Mark Luking Team Louisville
5 Jerry Hayes Queen City Wheels
6 John Rademacher -

C Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bill Timberman Team Dayton
2 Jake Mckeegan -
3 Samuel Janes CES Cycling
4 Brian Beckett Ride Club
5 Richard Mccreary Team Dayton
6 Kyle Porter -
7 Christopher Slone Team Dayton

Junior Men 10-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
2 John Francisco -
3 Andrew Rademacher Queen City Wheels
4 James Francisco -
5 Ian Mcshane Red Zone Cycling

Junior Men 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Daniel Bartholmew -
2 Jarrett Frauhiger queen city wheels

Masters 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Frederick Rose Bicycle Garage Inc
2 Steve Roszko BikeRegcom
3 Bill Crank Promotion Cycling
4 Mark Hooton Midwest Flyers
5 Blaine Heppner Team Luoisville
6 Alec Sim Promotion Cycling
7 Robert Kendall Barbasol
8 Tony Franklin BioWheels Racing
9 Marty Smith CES Cycling
10 Corpuz Ramon Team-COBCcom
11 Erik Fagerberg Papa John's Racing Team
12 Greg Charkoudian Promotion Cycling
13 Johnny May Barbasol
14 Joe Bellante BioWheels Racingl
15 Scott Lyle UDF/QCW/Reser
16 James Harris -
17 Andrew Cover Zephr Wheelsports/CycleSports

Masters 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rick Lyons Team Louisville
2 Rick Toler Kreitler Rollers
3 Matthew Koehn Speedway Wheelmen
4 Doug Dobrozi Queen City Wheels
5 Da Fleischer Pale Ale/td>
6 Harry Wicks BioWheels Racing
7 Chip Ellison Queen City Wheels
8 Mike Otting MercyHealthPlex/7 Hills
9 Doug Hamilton -
10 Ty (ledoux) provo Zepyhr Wheelsports/Cycle Sport