These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Scott Staubach Momentum
2 Leonard Moon Momentum
3 Will Hibberts Ivan Leonard
4 Everette Herring BBC
5 Craig Tamburello
6 Patrick Wigley Mellow Mushroom
7 Chad Hubbard NSAT
8 Brandon Thornton BiCi Coop
9 Alex Lell NSAT
10 Kevin Cleveland Treehouse
11 Jeffrey Jones
12 Bill Andrews GSMR

Men 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Randy Kerr BBC
2 Hardwick Gregg BBC
3 Jim Brock AL Masters
4 Harri Haikala Mellow Mushroom
5 Ken Burst Momentum
6 Lane Savage GSMR
7 Mitchell Moses CCR
8 Michael Balliet Momentum
9 Doug Goodwin Red Mountain Wheelmen
10 Mike Herring CCR
11 Curtis Cupp Mellow Mushroom
12 Frank Davis
13 Bart Davidson GSMR
14 Billy Faulk Cullman Cycling Club
15 John Dorminey Comp Velo
16 Larry Stanley CCR
17 Kevin Henson

Men Cat 12

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 William Fyfe BBC
2 Brandon Curtis BBC
3 Gavin Lansden BBC
4 Omar Fraser Momentum
5 Joshua Driskell BiCi Coop
6 Jan Kolar BBC
7 Mike Hurley Ivan Leonard
8 Scott Staubach Momentum
9 Jd Vibert BBC
10 Travis Sherman Pimpin
11 Michael Lackey Tria
12 Chad Brown Pimpin

Men Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joseph Dabbs Momentum
2 Randy Kerr BBC
3 Boris Simmonds BiCi Coop
4 Tony Esposito BBC
5 David Darden Smithlock
6 Andrew Boyd Momentum
7 Jonathan Robbins BiCi Coop
8 Michael Enervold BBC
9 Hardwick Gregg BBC
10 Brian Bilich Hup United
11 Sam Porter BiCi Coop
12 Bradley Hood Mellow Mushroom
13 Alan Barton BiCi Coop
14 Matthew Johnson Mellow Mushroom
15 Jacob Tubbs Tria
16 Matthew Burks BBC
17 Ross Porter BiCi Coop
18 Zach Davis BiCi Coop
19 Larry Stanley CCR
20 Mike Herring CCR
21 Mitchell Moses CCR
22 Michael Proffitt Comp Velo
23 Bill Andrews GSMR
24 Harri Haikala Mellow Mushroom
25 Shannon Robertson Mellow Mushroom
26 Philip Thompson Momentum
27 Stewart Miller Save the Tatas
28 Daniel Keys Spring City
29 Max Diaz

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 N Blake gill Velo
2 Jamie Alexander
3 Jonathan Deweese
4 Travis Lewis BiCi Coop
5 Robert Brunson
6 Keith Giles
7 John Newson
8 Kyle Campbell
9 S Alan laytham Save the Tatas
10 Terry Jacks NSAT
11 Davis Yarbrough Bicycles Etc
12 Michael Garner CCR
13 Kevin Bevis Steel City
14 Jeremy Quinn Mellow Mushroom
15 Landon Cartwright Mellow Mushroom
16 Daniel Porter BiCi Coop
17 Jonathan Jennings BiCi Coop
18 Taylor Jensen BiCi Coop
19 David Smith Crossniacs
20 Bart Davidson GSMR
21 David Todd GSMR
22 Jerod Snider Mellow Mushroom
23 Ken Burst Momentum
24 Mike Gould Save the Tatas
25 David Sanders SCC
26 Mitchell Mcintosh Steel City
27 Ken Mcmahan Team Magic
28 Timothy Meredith Team Magic
29 Kevin Cleveland Treehouse
30 Tim Haskew Velo
31 Andrew Owens
32 Andy Nix
33 Dan Suda
34 Matthew Barton
35 Nathan Pocus
36 Shawn Chitwood
37 Stephen Kelly
38 Thomas Swann
39 Thomas Williams
40 Will Hereford

Men Junior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Hill Balliet Momentum
2 Jerry Dufour
3 Jackson Davis
4 Campbell Holley BBC
5 William Hereford

Mixed SS

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sam Porter BiCi Coop
2 Philip Thompson Momentum
3 John Karrasch BiCi Coop
4 James Prentice
5 George Mattison Team Magic
6 Lee Neal BiCi Coop
7 Philip Darden
8 Zach Davis BiCi Coop
9 Geoff Leonard
10 Creighton Tynes NSAT
11 Max Diaz
12 Michael Proffitt Comp Velo
13 Raymond Cherry Cullman Cycling Club
14 Alexandra Miller

Women Junior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Savannah Meredith Team Magic
2 Georgia Dussich Team Magic

Women W123

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Maaike Everts BBC
2 Melissa Driskell Momentum
3 Kate Stribling BiCi Coop
4 Mary Ellen mattison Team Magic

Women W4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Karen Balliet Momentum
2 Brooke Mccarley BiCi Coop
3 Laurel Wierenga CCR
4 Sarah Fritts
5 Anna Carrigan BiCi Coop
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with