These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Josh Egan Benidorm/Createx/EBCC
2 Humberto Raposo SBC
3 Rich Gauvin Danielson Adventure Sports
4 Scott Hock Adirondack Velo Club
5 Brendan Mahoney
6 Zachary Swan Happy Valley Racing
7 Eric Henson
8 Kerry Robair TEAM EDGE
9 Lance Jones Expo/Superior Energy
10 Rich Allen Expo/Superior Energy
11 John Hawkes Central Cycle
12 Kurt Percy Expo/Superior Energy
13 Philip Hempstead Northampton Cycling Club
14 Alec Cunningham Team Edge
15 Sean Whitehurst Chesire Cycle Racing
16 Ken Hamel Audi Northeast Cycling/Colorado Ski & Bike
17 Joe Candeias SBC
18 Mark Sondeen Expo/Superior Energy
19 Gerry Lafleur Audi Northeast Cycling/Colorado Ski & Bike
20 Aaron Meberg Cicli Devotion
21 Manuel Mainardi
22 Patrick d. Rondeau Northampton Cycling Club
23 Richard Hislop QuadCycles
24 Theo Niedziela TIMEX
25 John Torrey Audi Northeast Cycling/Colorado Ski & Bike
26 Scott Reekie Class Cycles
27 Matt Lichack
28 Jason Koski
29 Dan Benshoff ESPN
30 Matt Leon Expo/Superior Energy
31 John Hawkes Centraal Cycle
32 Fabian Esponda Audi Northeast Cycling / Colorado Ski & Bike
33 Jordan Greenberg Northampton Cycling Club
34 Jeffrey Buske Expo/Superior Energy
35 Tri Vinh Audi Northeast Cycling/Colorado Ski & Bike
36 Stephen Brault Cyclonauts Racers
37 Scott Reekie Class Cycles
38 Ian King
39 Michael Deangelo ESPN
40 David Jacoboski Expo/Superior Energy
41 Brandon Zwick Audi Northeast Cycling/Colorado Ski & Bike
42 Jaska Miettinen
43 William Bonin
44 Sam Neves Audi Northeast Cycling/Colorado Ski & Bike
45 Cooper Holland Northampton Cycling Club
46 Juan Mendoza Audi Northeast Cycling/Colorado Ski & Bike
47 Chris Montross Team Aetna
48 Shawn Burdette Nerac
49 John Turbak
50 Case Manifold #N/A
51 Matt Carta Suburban Sports

Men 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Diviney Cyclepath Racing
2 Robert Carmen TEAM EDGE
3 Jonathan Tarbox Expo/Superior Energy
4 Paul Nyberg Horst Engineering Cycling Team
5 Steve Witkus
6 Paul Wojciak Pawling Cycle and Sport
7 Christopher Owen Northampton Cycling Club
8 Michael Kelly Team Edge
9 Bryan Atwood team edge
10 Jason Moriarty Expo/Superior Energy
11 Wade Summers Horst Engineering Cycling Team
12 Thierry Blanchet N A V - North American Velo
13 Todd Holland Northampton Cycling Club
14 Dominique Desmonts Team Danbury Audi/Pedal and Pump
15 Arthur Roti Team Horst Engineering
16 Royce Yeomans Competitive edge cycling
17 Andre Bessette Danielson Adventure Sports
18 Dave Geissert Tolland Bike / NERAC Earth
19 George Pawle Cyclonauts Racers
20 Tom Stevens
21 Joseph Lellman Northampton Cycling Club
22 David Powell Audi Northeast Cycling/Colorado Ski & Bike
23 Michael Schmidt
24 Monte Frank Cycle Fitness
25 John Weferling Audi Northeast Cycling/Colorado Ski & Bike
26 Mike Cyr Storrs center cycle
27 Dean Delis
28 Bob Ludecke Laurel Bicycle Club
29 Steven Abbott Audi Northeast Cycling/Colorado Ski & Bike
30 Donald Snoop Hang on Snoopy Racing Team
31 Rob Gale
32 Michael Hempstead Northampton Cycling Club
33 Trent Sullivan CVC/Subaru of New England
34 Miles Ericson Eastern Bloc Cycling Club

Men Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Todd Bowden Expo/Superior Energy
2 James Harmon
3 Cliff Kenyon Expo/Superior Energy
4 David Diviney Cyclepath Racing
5 Timothy Durrin Berkshire Cycling Association
6 Jesse Quagliaroli Expo/Superior Energy
7 Joe Kubisek Cheshire Cycle Racing
8 James Honda Expo/Superior Energy
9 Monte Frank Cycle Fitness
10 Mike Andrews Cycle Fitness
11 Joseph Tindal Expo/Superior Energy
12 Bryan Zieroff Stage 1 / fusionTHINK
13 Craig Ross Stage 1 / fusionTHINK
14 Braedan Weller

Women Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cassandra Maximenko Silverbull/Target Training
2 Kirsten Begg-swider Cycle-Smart Grassroots Team
3 Tracy Gustafson Danielson Adventure Sports/ QV Velo
4 Catherine Diviney Cyclepath Racing
5 Lynn Cochrane Cycling Concepts Racing Team
6 Kelly Mendoza Audi Northeast Cycling/Colorado Ski & Bike
7 Dawn Dodsworth Class Cycles
8 Crystal Gauvin Danielson Adventure Sports/QV Velo
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with