These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.
Elite Men A
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Kevin Attkisson Texas Roadhouse
2 Ryan Gamm Abercrombie & Fitch
3 Isaac Neff Alderfer Bergen
4 Mike Sherer Metlife/ Pony Shop
5 John Stevens Barbasol
6 Ryan Knapp Alderfer Bergen
7 Mitch Graham Biowheels Racing
8 Donald Galligher 3RVS- Chiropower
9 Troy Tucker Unattached
10 Kip Spaude Lindsey Wilson College
11 John Grant Texas Roadhouse
12 Robert Bobrow Papa Johns Racing Team
13 Andrew Messer Ridley/ Morris Trucking
14 Stewart Scovil Papa Johns Racing Team
15 William Crecelius Papa Johns Racing Team
16 Mike Kennedy Barbasol
17 Mitchell Kersting UK / Goose Creek Cycling
18 Marcus Moran Team Louisville
19 Stefan Swecker Lindsey Wilson College
20 Dave Emig Fulcrum Coaching
21 Matthew Fox Biowheels Racing
22 James Brown Lindsey Wilson College
23 Weston Pope Lindsey Wilson College
24 Rick Toler Team Kreitler Rollers
25 Dan Tille Fulcrum Coaching
26 Jake Zimmerman Lindsey Wilson College
Elite Men B
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Adam Leibovitz Mob Squad - U Build It
2 Zachary Edwards DRT Consulting
3 Josh Gerlach Humana/ Cycler'S Cafe
4 Charles Garner Team Louisville
5 Steven Gers Biowheels Racing
6 Glenn Francisco Team Louisville
7 Jake Zimmerman
8 Duane Walker Team Louisville
9 Joseph Hall Unattached
10 Joe Bellante Biowheels Racing
11 Donald Parr Team Louisville
12 Josh Biven Louisville Firefighters
13 Jeffrey Kiesel Team Louisville
14 Mike Dulin
15 Phil Gardner Agisko-Viner Ky P/. Kinetic-Koffee
16 Martin Bearden
17 Ryan Lindsay
18 Lou Beckmeyer
19 Mitchell Beckner One Call Now / Troy Chiropractic
20 Martin Meadows
21 Keith Morlen Bolla
Elite Men C
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Christopher Nevitt Team Louisville
2 Ben Bonney Ben And Cara Bonney
3 Kerry Nordstrom Midwest Flyers
4 Michael Seiler
5 Steven Webster Team Louisville
6 R j Harris Humana/ Cycler'S Cafe
7 Sumner Macdonald Team Louisville
8 John Harris
9 Evan Clark
10 Michael Frankeberger Unattached
11 Justin Forbes Team Koehlinger/Kelly
12 Geoffrey Thielmeyer 7Mercy Healthplex/7Hills Racing
13 Dexter Mahaffey Dc
14 John Molnar On Your Left Cycles
15 Bob Clifford Team Louisville
16 Jim Haswell Team Purple Haze
Elite Women A
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Annajean Dallaire Clarksville Schwinn
2 Michelle Morris One Call Now
3 Pamela Loebig Morris Trucking
4 Jean Schneider Lindsey Wilson College
5 Sarah Lukas Lindsey Wilson College
6 Becky Walter
7 Rachel Millsop Lindsey Wilson College
Elite Women B
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Nicole Borem Hammer Head Racing
2 Hannah Mossman OneCall Now/Project Velo Racing
3 Shellie Heggenberger
4 Diana Shields
5 Jeni Roosen Mercy Healthplex/7Hills Racing
6 April Beckner OneCall Now/Project Velo Racing
7 Susan Schultz Mercy Healthplex/7Hills Racing
Junior 13-14
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Luke Haley Red Zone Junior Cycling Team
2 Vincent Nold Red Zone Junior Cycling Team
Junior 15-16
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Daniel Bush Red Zone Junior Cycling Team
Junior 17-18
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Cas Prewitt Unattached
2 Daniel Bartholomew Speedway
Junior Men 10-12
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Ian Mcshane Red Zone Junior Cycling Team
2 Gavin Haley Red Zone Junior Cycling Team
3 John Francisco Red Zone Junior Cycling Team
4 Cooper Simon Red Zone Junior Cycling Team
5 Sam Crecelius Red Zone Junior Cycling Team
6 James Francisco Red Zone Junior Cycling Team
Junior Women 10-12
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Eden Webb Red Zone Junior Cycling Team
2 Ellie Crecelius Red Zone Junior Cycling Team
Master 35+
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Michael Mcshane Papa Johns Racing Team
2 Christian Zauner Papa Johns Racing Team
3 Joff Hoyle
4 Morgan Webb Barbasol
5 Timothy Beirne Papa Johns Racing Team
6 Steve Roszko Bikereg.Com
7 Frederick Rose Unattached
8 Blaine Heppner Team Louisville
9 Brian Andriot Unattached
10 Mark Strecker UDF/Reser Bicycle
11 James Turner Team IPro
12 Mack Shwab Humana/Cyclers Cafe
Master 45+
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 John Mandrola Papa Johns Racing Team
2 Curtis Tolson Texas Roadhouse Cycling Team
3 Rick Lyons
4 Johnny May Unattached
5 Dennis Barber Bicycle Station
6 Mike Otting Mercy Healthplex/7Hills Racing
7 Charles Southgate Team Koehlinger/Team Chiropower
8 Bill Kennedy Clarksville A Team
9 Doug Hamilton Biowheels Racing
10 Fred Steinbrecher Pedal Power Racing
11 Matthew Koehn Speedway Wheelmen
12 Harry Wicks Bio Wheels
13 Dan Ramsey Mercy Healthplex/7Hills Racing
Master C
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Jeff Steinrock Team Louisville
2 Don Hasner Team Bolla
3 Darrell Edwards Team Louisville
4 John Eric Haas Team Louisville
5 Thomas Moran Tom Moran
6 Woodson Smith Ces/Promotion Cycling
7 Brian Bishop
8 Brian Blackwell Humana/Cycler'S Cafe
9 Ronald Bush Team Louisville
10 Walter Lay Team Louisville
11 Lance Bonds
12 Doug Roemer Push Me/ Pull Me
13 Sam Winkler Humana/ Cycler'S Cafe
14 Dan Ramsey Mercy Healthplex/7 Hills Racing
15 Tim Heggenberger Sixteen Paws
16 Jim Arnett Team Louisville
17 Mark Luking Team Louisville
18 Robert Zeman Team Louisville
19 David Mcbride
20 Bob Locke BGI South
21 Terry Sullivan Racer Heads SLC
22 Brian Segal Brian Segal
23 Terry Roach
24 Dave Nissen QCW/UDF
25 Michael Mcdaniel Mercy Healthplex/7 Hills Racing
26 Mark Mckenney Mercy Healthplex/7 Hills Racing
27 Dean Tharp Cyclers Cafe
28 Damon Brown