These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mikey Waine Fulton Flyers
2 Ian Garrison
3 David j Worship Fulton Flyers

JR 15 - 18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Fletcher Lydick Fraizer Cycling
2 Corey Bryant Cycle Youth
3 Haegan Altizer Fulton Flyers


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Robert Kuhn HUP United
2 Perry Thomas New Leaf Adventures
3 Chris Chetas Litespeed BMW
4 Jay Wansley Peachtree Bikes
5 Daryl Sawyer Fulton Flyers
6 David Hicks Aaron's p/b New England Financial
7 Travis Neumuller NGCA
8 Charles Rossignol Litespeed BMW
9 Kelly Edwards ACC


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Richard Burton Fulton Flyers
2 Michael Schmid Nouveau Velo
3 Richard Mauney Fulton Flyers
4 Gregory Schisla GTC
5 Mark Fasczewski Krystal/SCV
6 James Behning C-Town Bikes
7 Bobby Thrash Fulton Flyers
8 Brad Harper NGCA
9 Robert Womack Womack Carbon Technology
10 William (dub Smith Fulton Flyers
11 Tom Butler Symrna Bicycles
12 Andy Bailie Aaron's p/b New England Financial
13 Ronnie Bratcher Aaron's p/b New England Financial
14 Sergei Grigorian Bike Raising
15 James Lane NARC

MENS 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Thomas Turner Jamis Factory Team
2 Douglas Ollerenshaw Litespeed BMW
3 Tim Barrett Roswell Bicycles
4 Nathan Sibly Aaron's p/b New England Financial
5 Mark Cockrell Fulton Flyers
6 Jamie Saye Peachtree Bikes
7 Nate Zukas ACC
8 Mark Babcock Nouveau Velo
9 John Gorum Pup n' Suds
10 Bradley Davis Peachtree Bikes
11 Jon Cheaves C-Town Bikes


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ian Prunier Smyrna Bicycles
2 Chris Tavel Loose Nuts
3 Elliott Caldwell Raw Talent Ranch/Cyclelife
4 Austin Hilliard Hub Bicycles
5 Andrew Hodges Fraizer Cycling
6 Mike James Kona World
7 David Hicks Aaron's p/b New England Financial
8 Josh Jackson ACC
9 Travis Neumuller NGCA
10 Eric Jaskewicz ACDC
11 Patrick Jones Q Motors
12 Nick Harmer Faster Mustache
13 Tim Pierce Ike & Jane
14 Aaron Chamberlain Faster Mustache
15 Howard Buckley Loose Nuts
16 Christopher Rampton Faster Mustache
17 Joey Schoenfeld Fulton Flyers
18 Kurt Rampton Faster Mustache
19 Robby Bryant Aaron's p/b New England Financial
20 James Behning C-Town Bikes
21 Ronnie Bratcher Aaron's p/b New England Financial
22 Muse Davis ATLX


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gabe Denes GA Nuero
2 Matt Sweeney
3 Matt Ragan Bike Shop of Columbus
4 Lee Redfern Peachtree Bikes
5 Michael Weigand Stomach of
6 Fletcher Lydick Fraizer Cycling
7 Thomas Johnson REI Perimeter
8 Cole Haward C-Town Bikes
9 John Brusk
10 Mikey Waine Fulton Flyers
11 Chris Shadburn Nouveau Velo
12 Johnny Mayerd Fraizer Cycling
13 Haegan Altizer Fulton Flyers
14 Ben Beck Aaron's p/b New England Financial
15 Chris Kelly Faster Mustache
16 Brian Farmer Fulton Flyers
17 Carl White
18 Baron Lip Team Lip
19 Nathan Bolster Faster Mustache
20 Jeffrey Hageman
21 David Smith Crossniacs
22 Michael Waine Fulton Flyers
23 Brett Harper NGCA
24 Joseph Slade
25 James Varner Southren Crescent
26 Sergei Grigorian Bike Raising
27 Fred Carty
28 Robert Mccollum
29 Connor Ardrey ACC
30 Daniel Mccarthy Smyrna Bicycles
31 Ricky Stokes
32 Manuel Ramos NGCA
33 Brandon Andrews Free Flite
34 Charles Quinn Faster Mustache
35 Frankie Gallo ATLX
36 Darren Triplett
37 Jack Whisler
38 Todd Kaminski Depaula Cycling


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mike James Kona World
2 David Marbut Fulton Flyers
3 Kelly Edwards ACC
4 Ian Prunier Smyrna Bicycles
5 Lee Redfern Peachtree Bikes
6 Howard Buckley Loose Nuts
7 Josh Frank ATLX
8 Kyle Schultz ATLX
9 Muse Davis ATLX


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ellison Fidler Ike & Jane
2 Laura Andrews Free Flite
3 Laura Davidson Peachtree Bikes
4 Jean Miller Sorella Cycling
5 Lisa Bongiorno Fraizer Cycling
6 Miriam Vos Sorella Cycling
7 Shelly Regina Blue Competition Cycling
8 Ashley Chan NGCA

WOMENS 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kimberly Flynn US Stove - Trek P/B Vantaggio
2 Shannon Greenhill Peachtree Bikes
3 Kimberly Sawyer Womens Cycling Project
4 Elizabeth Lee Fulton Flyers
5 Bree Ettinger ATLX
6 Holly Barrett Roswell Bicycles
7 Laura Colbert Loose Nuts
8 Beth Gearhart Sorella Cycling
9 Lori Palmer
10 Amy Frank ATLX
11 Melissa Leigh ACC
12 Colleen Paine Kenda
13 Trish Albert Sorella Cycling
14 Janice Eirich
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with