These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Adam Craig Giant
2 Eric Martin Sportsman's Team One Racing
3 Tim Jones
4 James Williams Team K&N Performance
5 Mitch Thompson NW Adventure/Footzone
6 Carson Miller Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
7 Bart Bowen Rebound Sports Performance Lab
8 Mike Schindler Sunnyside Sports
9 Brandon Groza Groza Team Racing
10 Timmy Volcano Rebound Sports Performance Lab
11 John Rollert
12 Jeff Dengel Hutch's-OIC
13 Jon Finnoff Bend Elite
14 Donald Reeb CMG Racing/Alpine Mortgage
15 Damon Pettinger California Giant
16 Jeff Fuchs Sunnyside Sports
17 Ben Thompson Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
18 Nicolas Mamula Round N Round We Go
DNF Jon Hansen Sunnyside Sports
DNF Brig Brandt Bend Elite

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Scott Carlile Sunnyside Sports
2 Jeff Kliehauer
3 Alex Reightley GS Forza Velo-Bend
4 Mark Campbell
5 Jake Ruhl PIG
6 Eric Meglasson Pique
7 Brian Jorgensen Hutch's Bend
8 Weston Fitzsimmons Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
9 Walter Mcknight
10 Henry Abel
11 Mike Olson Hutch's Bend
12 David Baker Sunnyside Sports
13 Derek Faller
14 Super Dave Thomason
15 ?
16 Dennis Dalangin Gecko Solns
17 Griffin Reinecke

Men B 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mike Albright Redline Bicycles
2 Jim Miller
3 Michael Nyberg Lowes Commercial
4 Don Leet Sunnyside Sports
5 Dan Davis Sierra Express/TONC
6 Doug Smith Bend Bike 'N Sport
7 Brian Smith Sunnyside Sports
8 Phil Anderson
9 Marc Fortier
10 Matthew Lasala Sunnyside Sports
11 Dave Fahrner
12 Steve Wursta Bend Bike 'N Sport
13 Chris Voeller
14 Keith Cloudas
DNF Jim Juenger Sunnyside Sports
DNF Mark Reinecke Hutch's Bend
DNF Michael Dennis


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Karen Kenlan Sunnyside Sports
2 Lynn Ott Rebound Sports Performance Lab
3 Evelyn Dong
4 Tracey Walker Hutch's Bend
5 Cassandra Schindler Sunnyside Sports
6 Gina Miller Sunnyside Sports
7 Whitney Wolfe Team One Racing
DNF Julie Wose Sunnyside Sports