These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

A Master

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Pascal Bussières Biogen idec Auberge La Go?liche
2 Todd Waters Union Velo Club
3 Todd Cassan New York Velo
4 Kevin Hines Gear Works / Spin Arts
5 Curtis Boivin Providence Velo Club
6 Stephan Marcoux Louis Garneau/ski velo
7 Tom Horrocks Cole Sport
8 Matt Hersey
9 Keith Gauvin Horst,Benidorm PRC
10 Paul Curley Gear Works / Spin Arts
11 Tim Groesbeck CCB
12 Chris Borrello Gearworks/Spinarts
13 Nate Mchugh Simple Green/Volvo
14 Brad Patches
15 John Buser putney/westhill
16 Erik Olson Team Bicycle Alley
18 Paul Nyberg Horst,Benidorm PRC
19 Bruce Bell GMBC/Catamount
20 Phil Bannister putney/westhill
21 Matt Spence Onion River Sports
22 Eiric Marro BOB/Skofield Builders
23 Cliff Summers CBRC
24 David Lyman Union Velo Club
25 Martin Valiquette Ski Velo VR
26 Kotch Rick Union Velo Club
28 Dave Barr Fitchburg Cycling Club
29 Christofer Curven NAV Pedros
30 Paul Weiss Portland Velo Club
31 Kent Webster putney/westhill
32 Wayne Barlow coyote hill
33 David Leedberg GearWorks / Spin Arts
34 Jerry White Unattached
35 Joe Hepp Southern Maine Cycling Club

B Master

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Larry Martell GMBC/Catamount
2 Rich Moran Union Velo Cycling Club
3 Mike Troisi Gear Works
4 Phil Brubaker Putney/West Hill
5 Rick Desmarais Union Velo Cycling Club
6 Ned Connell Putney/West Hill
7 John Witmer GMBC/Catamount
8 John Schwarz Unattached
9 Lawrence Felton
10 Matt Daly
11 Kurt Loell Union Velo Cycling Club
12 Bill Doonan NEBC/Cycleloft
13 Arnold T. Kalmbach Bicycle Link /Mass Bay Road Club
14 Jerry Chabot
15 Stephen White Whites Bikes

B Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ed Meyer Dartmouth College Cycling
2 David Rose Harris/Igleheart
3 Daniel Langlois circleacyclocross
4 Alex Whitmore Harris/Igleheart
5 Benjamin Coleman NCC/
6 Scott Dolmat-connell UVM Cycling
7 Mat Katz Campmor/Bulldogs
8 Jeremy Dunn
9 Scott Brooks NEBC/Cycle Loft
10 Nate Koeppel UVM Cycling
11 Ian Dapot
12 Kyle Smith Alan Factory Team
13 Colin Jaskiewicz Colavita Racing/UVM Cycling
14 Nathaniel Cox
15 Jason Achilich Fischer Bikes
16 Sheldon Miller
17 Justin Ziemba Team International Bike/NERAC
18 John Fontanilles
19 Jim Wirtanen
20 Jeffrey Craft
21 Daniel Boozan Velo Europa
22 Ryan Kelly UNH Cycling/Team 201A
23 Mike Hoover
24 Christopher Teifke NCC/
25 Paul Jr. Crowley MBRC Missing Link
26 David Chiu NEBC/CycleLoft
27 Jeffrey Maclean BOB cycling
28 Charles Robidoux Team International Bike/NERAC
29 Drew Szeliga UNH Cycling/Team 201A
30 Matt Montross GMBC
31 Zachary Sager

B Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Aliza Lapierre skirack
2 Kirsten Jeppesen
3 Jennifer Stebbins Dartmouth College Cycling
4 Michelle Moffat Rocinate
5 Marcey Paul hup united
6 Samantha Barlow CUEVAS
7 Jennifer Muto
8 Hannah Sarnow Team International Bike - NERAC
9 Emily Smith hup united

C Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Greg Burbridge Claremont Cycles Depot
2 Sol Mclellan North Atlantic Velo
3 Scott Rosenthal HUP United
4 John Bache
5 Matt Monbouquette SKIRACK
6 George Lapierre skirack
7 Michael Sheehan GMBC/Catamount
8 Skip Salo
9 Nick Papacostas Dartmouth
10 Oscar Jimenez NEBC/Cycleloft
11 Brennan (cb) Mccleary EARL'S CYCLERY AND FITNESS
12 Charles Goldman Portland Velo Club
13 Yasushi Katsumi HUPUNITED * A Junior Varisty II Team*
14 Ryan Douglas Route 1 Velo/Capitol Hill Bikes
15 Jon Bliss
16 Daniel Marcy GMBC/Catamount
17 Michael Whitfield NHCC/Team NH
18 Doug Hartwell
19 Tony Iovino Putney West Hill
20 Robert Field Putney West Hill
21 Todd Chewning LSV
22 Jerry Marceau UNH Cycling
23 Shawn Corebtt Portland Velo Club

Cub Junior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Evan Martell GMBC
2 Elizabeth White NEBC

Elite Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mathieu Toulouse Team Maxxis
2 Dan Timmerman FiordiFrutta Elite Cycling Team
3 Mark Mccormack Team Clif Bar
4 Adam Myerson Pro Cycling
5 Benoit Simard Specialized Canada
6 Jamey Driscoll FiordiFrutta
7 Matthew Kraus Alan Factory Team
8 Johannes Huseby FiordiFrutta Elite Cycling Team
9 Ethan Gilmour K2 Bike - Okemo - Coyote Hill
10 Jonny Bold Corner Cycle
11 Christopher Peck FiordiFrutta Elite Cycling Team
12 Toby Marzot CL Noonan/ Coast to Coast/ KAM
14 David Gagnon Opus
15 Tom Gosselin Independent Fabrication - Channel caf?
16 Ward Solar Natures Path presented by Fuji Pro/Am Cycling Team
17 Jamie Belchak NAV/Pedros
18 Kevin Wolfson CL Noonan/ Coast to Coast/ KAM
19 Dylan O'sullivan Team Bicycle Alley
20 Jol Dion-poitras Calyon
21 Stephen Weller Cycle-Smart
22 Chris Rodzilsky FiordiFrutta Elite Cycling Team
23 Kevin Hankens Alan Factory Team
24 Peter Rubijono
25 Jerome Townsend ALAN
26 Luke Krisch Independent Fabrication - Channel caf?
28 Curt Davis FiordiFrutta Elite Cycling Team
29 Alistair Sponsel Colavita Racing

Elite Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
2 Mandy Lozano Cheerwine
3 Rebecca Pagano Gearworks/Spin Arts Cycling
4 Marie- Pier Bdard Marinoni / Cadence
5 Catherine Dudley Putney/West Hill
6 Marci Titus hall Team International Bike/NERAC
7 Perri Mertens
8 Kathy Sarvary Gear Works/Spin Arts Cycling Team
9 Christy Mcardle Anthem CCCC
10 Susan Maclean Gear Works/Spin Arts Cycling Team
11 Alie Kenzer i [heart] icecream
12 Nicole Kesselring
13 Kathryne Carr
14 Mareille Aunave


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Barlow ALAN Factory Team