These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rob Sandusky Matrix/RBM
2 Mat Stephens Boneshaker Project
3 Chris Carlson Matrix/RBM
4 Tyler Cloutier Cutaway - Felt p/b Angus Dentistry
5 Shawn Hodges Watt Posse
6 Mark Rawlings GS Tenzing
7 Max Miley Matrix/RBM
8 John Larson Dallas Bike Works CX

Men Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jordan Ransom GS Tenzing
2 John Larson Dallas Bike Works CX
3 Tate Knowles Matrix/RBM
4 Adam Spears Mirage
5 Armando Nava Bicycles Plus Racing
6 Tracy Mcgrath Matrix/RBM
7 Hugo Scala jr Matrix/RBM
8 Chris Jennings
9 John De st. germain Plano Athletic Cycling Club/PACC
10 Adam Phillips
11 Dalton Walters
12 Greg Clark Herradura Tequila/Revoluzione Racing
13 Sean Tremblay
14 Jordan Chaney Mirage
15 Dallas Koeppe Dark Horse Racing
16 Mark Macklin
18 Stearns Laseur
19 Carlos Uranga Plano Athletic Cycling Club/PACC
20 R Sandusky Matrix/RBM
21 Alan Johnson Matrix Cycling Club
22 Drew Tucker Matrix/RBM
23 Clyde Stafford jr Mirage
24 David Lopez Plano Athletic Cycling Club/PACC
25 David Isherwood
26 Robert Yates Matrix/RBM
27 Evan Bausbacher Matrix/RBM

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tate Knowles Matrix/RBM
2 Francois Lafontaine PACC
3 Chris Jennings
4 Tracy Mcgrath Matrix/RBM
5 Gary Deserrano
6 Eric Swarvar
7 R Sandusky Matrix/RBM
8 Sean Tremblay
9 Kyle Springer Team Velocity Bike Shop
10 Adam Frelin
11 Dalton Walters
12 Jeffery Yost
13 Travis Murray Cadence Cyclery
14 Eric Wolf
15 Steven Hall PACC
16 Mauricio Caballero Mirage
17 Eric Wolf
17 Eric Wolf
17 John Cowan
18 Bradyn Smith Matrix Cycling Club
19 Mike Johnson Matrix/RBM
20 Thomas Whitaker
21 Evan Bausbacher Matrix/RBM
22 Michael Ramsey
23 Kevin Raymond
24 Unknown Rider
25 Robert Yates Matrix/RBM
26 Thomas Whitaker
27 John Kunz
28 Allen Herrington KingRacingGroup
29 David Isherwood
30 Jacob Ingram
32 Michael Matousek Matrix Cycling Club

Women Cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lisa Uranga PACC
4 Courtney Bach ThinkFinance Racing

Women Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
2 Sarah Lundeen FCS|Cycling: p/b Zngine + Mr. Restore
3 Jennifer Ragan-marlowe Rockwall Cycling
5 Abigail Yates Matrix/RBM
6 Melissa Monosoff FCS|Cycling: p/b Zngine + Mr. Restore
7 Camille Hughes
8 Vanessa Fahey
9 Bridget Tooley
10 Kathryn Stricker
11 Ann Evans
12 Brittany Stark FCS Cycling
13 Sharon Palkowetz Mirage
14 Kathy Johnson Matrix/RBM
15 Christine Tucker Matrix/RBM
16 Sally Sonnier
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with