These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Master men 55-59

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gary Thacker Chipotle/Titus
2 Fred Wittwer Van Dessel Factory Team
3 Torre Smitherman
4 Joseph Brown Flying Rhino Cycling Club
5 Michael Longmire Northern Rockies
6 Wayne Gorry Hammer Nutrition/Moots
7 Dan Meyer Loon State Cyclists
8 Jon Miller Amgen/ Giant/Masters
9 Doug Long 360 Racing
10 Tom Palmer Brazen Dropouts
11 Dusty Adams
12 Richard Sachs RGM Watches - Richard Sachs
13 Rich Pearson Team Kaos/Nebraska Medical Cen
14 Michael Spak Schwab Cycles Racing Team
15 Landon Beachy Bike Tech Racing
16 Kerry Shields carolina masters
17 Jeff Huser Rio Grand Racing Team
18 Lee Waldman Green Mountain Sports Velo
19 Chris Rycewicz southtown velo
20 Dean Parker 360 Racing
21 Jerry White Naults Cyclery/
22 Scott Glasscock Team Rio Grande
23 David Parks Mirage
24 Tom Pierce US Navy
25 Bill Hall Ozark Cycling Club
26 Paul Weston The Wheel Cyclery

Master men 60-64

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Phil Bannister Putney/West Hill
2 John Elgart Webcor/Alto Velo
3 John Rubcic UC Cyclery/JW Flooring
4 Frank Cuaresma Cal Giant
5 Lewis Rollins Contender Bicycle
6 Rick Abbott
7 Richard Elliott International Christian
8 Charles South 3 RVS
9 John Adamson Bike tech racing club
10 Hunter Smith Boulder Cycle Sport
11 Richard Wall Kauai Bicycle Club
12 Al Marvin Team E Mortgage Strategy
13 John Collins
14 Richard Bagienski 3D Racing
15 Mike Ozment Team Mack
16 David Wamsley Fuji Sports team

Master men 65-69

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rob Lea T.E.A.M. Fuji
2 Joe Saling Team Somerset/Van Dessel
3 R. Willmore Celo Pacific
4 Philip Thompson Sonne's Racing
5 Bill Jennings High Drive CC
6 Loren Hettinger Schwab Cycles RT

Master men 70+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Walt Axthelm Durango Wheel Club (DCCX)
2 Ron Riley Team Santa Cruz (SCCCC)