These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Junior 10-14 2 Starters

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Trevor Kahl Liberty Cycle
2 Dag Anderson Team Somerset

Junior 15-18 2 Starters

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andy Gallagher Liberty Cycle
2 Erik Kristiansen Skylands Cycling

Masters 35+ 5 Starters

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kurt Dericks Victory cycling club
2 Chris Facas Westwood Velo/Trade Manage Capi
3 David Kahl Liberty Cycle
4 Paul Walsh SKYLANDS CYCLING\Sussex Bike
5 Todd Peterson Bulldogs
6 Doan Pendleton Watchung Wheelmen/High Gear Cyc

Masters 45+ 12 Starters

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kevin Kielty Skylands Cycling
2 Larry Henderson Skylands Cycling
3 Mark Urbanowicz Team Somerset
4 Tom Bowmaster Liberty Cycle
5 Steven Fairchild Westwood Velo
6 Tom Perkins
7 Jim Gould Sports People
8 Paul Dericks Victory Cycling Club
9 Dusan Strika Kissena Cycling Team
10 Mark Mccabe 3D /Tom's Atlantic Cyclery
11 Stephen Cannavale unattached
12 Greg Campi 3D /Tom's Atlantic Cyclery
13 Robert Sands Evolution Racing
14 Larry Towner Liberty Cycle

Masters 55+ 2 Starters 55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bob Cary Skylands Cycling
2 Karl Dittebrandt TKissena

Men's A 7 Starters

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Loehner CRCA/Axis
2 Kevin Molloy CRCA/Axis
3 Aaron Oakes Iron Horse New England
4 Kurt Dericks Victory Cycling Club
5 Keith Licata Bulldog/Campmor
6 Brian Lariviere Bulldog/Campmor
7 Pete O'mara Ideal Tile

Men's B 19 Starters

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nick Bennette Velo Europa
2 Roger Foco Skylands Cycling
3 Andy Gallagher Liberty Cycle
4 Gary Lasala Liberty Cycle
5 Paul Walsh Skylands Cycling
6 Scott Graham Victory Cycing Club
7 Tom Briede Victory Cycling Club
8 Kevin Keane Skylands
9 Doug Spitz 30 Racing Team
10 Frank Doty Bicycle Doctor
11 James Furman Skylands Cycling
12 Jay Fitzgerald CRCA/Jonathan Adler Racing
13 Paolazzi Tom Victory Cycling Club
14 Kansas Waugh CRCA/Jonathan Adler Racing
15 Rallo Vic 3d Racing
16 Hofbauek Rich Westwood Vezo
17 Christopher Uglietta CRCA / Jonathan Adler Racing
18 J Gabriel Lloyd CRCA / REMAX
19 Rob Digirolom Victory Cycling Club
20 Shane Mulrooney Velo Europa Cyfac
21 Carl Maslag Team Bikery/Shebell Shebell
22 Braulio Jerez A.C.T.
23 Bob Cary Skylands Cycling

Men's C 34 Starters

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Erik Kristiansen Skylands Cycling
2 Andrew Logiudice Skylands Cycling
3 Rufus Pichler Kissena
4 Patrick Clifford Cokerry
5 Doan Pendleton Watchung Wheelmen/High Gear
6 Mark Urbanowicz Team Somerset
7 Mark Salazar Skylands Cycling
8 Matt Murphy Westwood velo
9 Edward Haack CycleCraft Racing Team
10 Vin Meloro Bike Heaven
11 Michael Frank Table Rock Tours
12 Eric Gullickson
13 Norman Marin
14 Jeff Sowa Mountain Bikery
15 Lyal Tressler
16 David Daniel
17 Tony Lombardo
18 Craig Blake Skylands Cycling
19 James Anderson Victory Cycling Club
20 Stephen Katz Westwood velo
21 William Dillon
22 Robert Sands Evolution Racing
23 Don Bionde
24 Greg Campi 3D Racing Team
25 James Doherty
26 Brian Colby
27 Bruce Kristiansen Skylands
28 Brian Rosenblatt Team Somerset/Van Dessel
29 Bartley Mulligan
30 Stuart Schrader
31 Ed Pasternak 3D Racing Team
32 Tim Daly
33 Sean Obrien Bike Heaven
34 Barry Young
35 Michael Barron
36 Steve Brownlie CRCA/NYVelocity
37 Tracy Boshart

Women 5 Starters

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Arley Kemmerer Boston Scientific
2 Maria Oliveria Westwood Velo
3 Lenore Imhoff Team Colavita
4 Heather Kahl Liberty Cycle
5 Leah Oppenheimer RTeam Colavita