These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Juniors 10-12

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Spencer Petrov Lion Hearts
2 John Morris Lion Hearts
3 Evan Segar Lion Hearts
4 Enzo Allwein Lion Hearts
5 Zachary Ross Lion Hearts
6 Zane Ash Lion Hearts
7 Robert Prewitt
8 Abigail Roof Lion Hearts
9 Nathan Ross Lion Hearts

Juniors 13-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jack Mccann
2 Jedidiah Fritzinger Red Zone Cycling
3 Andrew Rademacher Lion Hearts
4 Mackenzie Green Lion Hearts
5 Michael Gruenwald Lion Hearts

Juniors 15-16

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sam Dobrozsi Pro Chain
2 Tyler Lach Zephyr Wheel Sports
3 Nolan Mcqueen Red Zone Cycling

Juniors 17-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jarrett Frauhiger Pro Chain

Men Category 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mike Sherer The Pony Shop
2 Mitchell Kersting Barbasol
3 Isaac Neff Alderfer Bergen
4 Mike Kennedy
5 Michael Mihalik Freedie Fu Cycling Team
6 Andrew Messer DRT Racing
7 Mike Purvis WorkitOUT / KHS
8 Christopher Nevitt Bike Clicks
9 Zachary Edwards DRT Racing
10 Jacob Virotsko Biowheels
11 Christopher Chartier Alderfer Bergen
12 Brian Nieport National Engineering
13 Rick Toler Team Kreitler Rollers
14 Katsu Tanda Team Athens
DNF Kyle Wingler Olympus Homes
DNF Dan Campbell Panther / RGF

Men Category 1/2/3 - 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Phil Noble Biowheels
2 Gerry Pflug Speedgoat / SPK
3 Donald Galligher DRT Consulting
4 Frederick Rose
5 Pete Bauer Huntington Bank
6 Keith Lucas Outdoor Adventures
7 James Turner Team Ipro

Men Category 1/2/3 - 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Erik Fagerberg Calistoga Racing Team
2 John Mandrola Calistoga Racing Team
3 John May sr. Barbasol
4 Dan Lach Zephyr Wheel Sports
5 Rick Lyons
6 Mike Otting 7 Hills

Men Category 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Paul Mesi French Meadow Bakery
2 Josh Johnson DRT Racing
3 Dave Mundy
4 Cory St. clair Pro Chain
5 Allen Morris One Call Now
6 Michael Chewning Team Hungry
7 Steven Gers Biowheels
8 Greg Charkoudian Pedal the Planet
9 Mark Farmer Ohio Orthopedics
10 Brandon Lach Pro Chain
11 Brandon Groff Team Awesome
12 Ryan Lindsay Zephyr Wheel Sports
13 Gregg Shanefelt ONU Multisport
14 Adam Schmidt Biowheels
15 Tim Beberniss One Call Now
16 Scott Murschel Team Abundance
17 Chris Blanchard
18 Travis Mullen Pedal the Planet

Men Category 3 - 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Peter Hills Team Dayton
2 Joe Bellante Biowheels
3 Steven Bivens Ohio Valley Velo
4 Andrew Millard Zephyr Wheel Sports
5 Todd Nix Ohio Valley Velo
6 Russell Melton Sports Connection Hyden
7 Rodney Roof Zephyr Wheel Sports
8 Andrew Cover Zephyr Wheel Sports
9 Rick Maier Team Dayton

Men Category 3 - 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dan Lach Zephyr Wheel Sports
2 David Hart Zephyr Wheel Sports
3 Mike Otting 7 Hills
4 Mitchell Beckner One Call Now
5 Doug Moody Zephyr Wheel Sports
6 Harry Wicks Biowheels
7 Lou Beckmeyer 7 Hills
8 Frank Mesi French Meadow Bakery
9 Doug Hamilton Biowheels
10 Bill Kennedy Evil Clown / Bad Billy's
11 Gary Dugovich Beaver Valley Velo

Men Category 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Micah Fritzinger Schellers
2 Chauncey Joyce 7 Hills
3 Kristofer Karwisch Biowheels
4 Kevin Van wert Zephyr Wheel Sports
5 Samuel Dobrozsi Pro Chain
6 Scott Pardi Team Hungry
7 Tom Swallow
8 Jimm Mcelroy ITS Kane
9 Michael Webber Rogue Racing Project
10 Scott Murschel Team Abundance
11 Nicholas Leonard Ohio Valley Velo
12 Ryan Bartholomy
13 Adam Schroeder
14 Lance Brown
15 Charles Bossart
16 Kerry Nordstrom Team Hungry
17 Cameron Poole
18 Tim Bender
19 John Parran
20 Adam Stevens
21 Jamie Williamson QCW
22 Graydon Spanner COBC
DNF Greg Casillo
DNF Andrew Wright
DNF Johnnie Burik

Men Category 4 - 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Russ Meyer
2 Greg Fasig Zephyr Wheel Sports
3 Shannon Smith Darkhorse Racing
4 Scot Herrmann Team Dayton
5 Dayne Hassett Team Ipro
6 Jerry Hayes Queen City Wheels
7 Joern Brockhaus Team Dayton
8 Doug Carraway
9 Ames O'laughlin QCW
10 Christian Ambjorn Reser Fusion Velo Experience
11 Eric Schumacher 7 Hills
12 Brian Desoto
13 Gary Lannon
14 Lyle Dailey
15 Mark Whitt Team Dayton
16 Scott Lyle QCW
17 Guy Dillon 7 Hills
18 Dave Nissen QCW
19 John Timmons
DNF Brent Tuley
DNF Richard Mccreary Team Dayton
DNF David Garlow

Men Category 4 - 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Scott Belcher 7 Hills
2 Mike Carroll Ohio Orthopedics
3 Jonathan Spicker QCW
4 Dave Fagin
5 Gary Eppel 53x11 Coffee
6 David Savage G4B
7 Barry Hughes
8 Rodger Cooper Captured by Cooper
9 John Rademacher QCW
10 Bruce Skillings Team Dayton
11 Mark Mckenney 7 Hills
12 Chick Winklemann Team Dayton
DNF Ralph Moran Team Athens

Women Category 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ana Delore
2 Nicole Borem DRT Racing
3 Amanda Virostko Biowheels
4 Pam Loebig The Pony Shop
5 Kiersta Tucker
6 Olivia Jaras Rogue Racing Project

Women Category 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Pam Loebig The Pony Shop
2 Melissa Corliss COBC
3 Melissa Wick COBC
4 Nancy Henderson COBC
5 Alison Bedingfield Team Hungry
6 Sarah Lytle
7 April Beckner One Call Now
8 Brooke Webber Rogue Racing Project
9 Chelsea Vandedrink Team Hungry
10 Cooper Ambjorn Team Fusion
11 Karen Wines One Call Now
12 Jeni Roosen 7 Hills

Women Category 3/4 - 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Geraldine Schulze Biowheels
2 Angie Sexton 7 Hills
3 Shellie Heggenberger 16 Pawz
4 Kathy Cunningham Zephyr Wheels Sports
5 Melissa Quinn Biowheels
6 Karen Hamilton Biowheels
7 Karin Reed Team Dayton
8 Tiffanie Hills Team Dayton
9 Joann Dugovich Beaver Valley Velo
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with