These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Junior 9-18 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Connor Wingler Midwest Devo
2 Lunden Olinger Midwest Devo
3 Kyle Andersen Three Rivers Velo Sport Racing
4 Sam Elliott Midwest Devo/Zionsville West Middle School
5 John David wax MidwestDevo
6 Ellis Olinger Midwest Devo
7 Logan Ott None
8 Matthew Albert Midwest Devo
9 William Repenning Midwest DEVO/Zionsville West Middle School
10 Brooks Burnette None
11 Alec Clements Midwest DEVO
12 Elliott Yockey None
13 Braden Shrum MIDWEST DEVO
14 Broden Kelly Midwest DEVO
15 Dane Campbell Midwest development cycling
16 Ethan Clements Midwest DEVO
17 Warner Shrieve Midwest Devo
18 Brenden Shrum MIDWEST DEVO
19 Owen Ascioti Midwest Devo
20 William Grathwohl Midwest Devo
21 Hadley Caldwell Midwest Devo
22 Nolan Cummings Midwest DEVO
23 Levi Matthews Midwest DEVO
24 Nate Robinson Midwest Devo
DNF Teixler Block None
DNF L.j. Shrieve Midwest Devo

Men Master 35+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chris Bowman grey goat sports
2 Ryan Burnette None
3 Tim Proctor The Bicycle Station
4 Tyler Conant Dash Racing
5 Michael Hemelgarn DRT
6 Brad Hayes J's Bike Racinmg
7 Jay Lorentz Speedway Wheelmen
8 Galen Denney Speedway Wheelmen
9 Luther Prater Speedway Wheelmen
10 Eric Edwards Hashtagbikes
DNF Gregory Dyas A Cycling Team
DNF Brian Boyle South Chicago Wheelmen

Men Master 50+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Patrick Hirschfeld Dash Racing
2 Bryan Boggs Zipp Masters Team
3 Larry Lenne Team Heroes
4 Todd Andersen Three Rivers Velo Sport Racing
5 Michael Henry Team Nebo Ridge
6 Kevin Noone None
7 Alfonso Reyes The Weather Channel
8 Barry Wilham Gray Goat
9 Michael Conaway Speedway Wheelmen
10 Chuck Warren None
11 Steve Schaub Team Solo
12 John Grotland Liberty Cycle
13 Mark Hamilton Fort Wayne Outfitters
DNF Roger Heldman South Stars

Men Master 60+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dennis Barber Bicycle Station
2 Brad Demott Gray Goat Sports
3 Mark Gilmore Queen City Wheels
4 Doug Hamilton Team Dayton Cycling
5 Carl Deamicis Team Heroes Cycling

Men Senior Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Vance Fletcher DASH Racing
2 Lewis Henrickson Team Upland Brewery
3 William Sherman Shamrock Cycles
4 Miles Johnson Team Indiebike p/b IU Health
5 Travis Iles Audi
6 Eric Knackmuhs Bakehouse Cycling
7 Benjamin Leichty Team Hungry
8 Shelby Gibbs Dash Racing
9 Conor Swan Yokohama Racing p/b BikeLine/Singleton Coaching
DNF Andrew Chandler A-D Racing
DNF Adrian Ortiz Purdue Cycling

Men Senior Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nate Mcleese Columbus Bicycle Station
2 Marc Spratt None
3 Andrew Krahulik Phoenix Fitness and Training
4 Zach Berend Team Neighborlink
5 Robert Shrum Bicycle Outfitters Indy
6 Tyler Hardin K&G Bike Center
7 Connor Wingler Midwest Devo
8 Maxx Bowman ProChain Junior Development
9 Dave Harstad Scholars Inn Bakehouse
10 Trey Shepard Gray Goat Sports
11 Mark Illingworth Queen City Wheels
12 Todd Pettyjohn Bicycle Station
13 Collin Shipman Midwest Devo Support Crew
14 David Bradway Team Neighborlink
15 Marc Oleary Team Bicycle Outfitters Indy
16 Alan Clements None
17 Kyle Jamison
18 Thomas Jones None
19 Ryan Baber None
20 Jay Druba Redline Racing
21 Brett Downey Wabash River Cycling
22 John Matthews Bicycle Outfitter Indy
23 Adam Downs K&G Bike Center
24 Mark Zhao K&G Bike Center
25 Keith Woods Dash Racing
26 Derek Groves None
27 Doug Shrieve Midwest Devo Support Crew
28 John Polly None
29 Nate Surls #Bikes
30 Matt Bradley Midwest Devo Support Crew
31 Mike Fowler None
32 A.j. Cox J's Bikes
33 Russell Sproessig None
34 Shawn Wickham Nebo Ridge
35 Jason Cummings Midwest Devo Support Crew
36 Terry Mcdonald Dash Racing
37 Erik Robinson None
DNF Llyn Harrington None
DNF Edwin Marrugo Gray Goat Sports
DNF Marek Hayes J's Bikes Racing
DNF Brett Yockey None
DNF Jerod Kizer J's Bikes/Popeye's Racing

Men Senior Singlespeed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Benjamin Dawson None
2 Joseph Hatley Dash Racing Indy
3 Mike Minichiello World Bicycle Relief
4 George Morrison iv The Fitness Lab
5 John Porter Fit Livin'
6 Randy Witte The Bicycle Station

Women Junior 9-18 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brinley Shrum MIDWEST DEVO
2 Emma Balding Midwest Devo
3 Katie Smock Midwest Devo
4 Margot Grotland Indy Devo
5 Ava Shipman Midwest Devo
6 Emma Garside MidWest Devo
DNF Caroline Illingworth Lionhearts

Women Senior Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eleanor Dyas Midwest Devo
2 Eliza Gregoire Yokohama Racing p/b BikeLine/SingletonCoaching
3 Michelle Hance Team Heroes
DNF Emily Bradway Team NeighborLink

Women Senior Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Janet Sherman Shamrock Cycles
2 Caroline Shrieve Midwest Devo Support Crew
3 Wendy Gilmore Queen City Wheels
4 Michelle Dyas None
DNF Marissa Doner Team Neighborlink