These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Junior Boys

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alexander Musco
2 Cooper Scharfe Hellgate Cyclery
3 Olin Speare
4 Ian Rasmussen
5 Luca Musco

Junior Girls

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Disa Doherty Missoula Bicycle Works - junio
2 Elsa Westenfelder MT Alpha Cycling
3 Asa Stuart MT Alpha

Master Men 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Scott Doherty Missoula Bicycle Works
2 Justin Cloute Big Sky Bikes
3 Philip Higuera Missoula Bicycle Works Racing
4 Scott Lenaburg Big Sky Bikes
5 Trent Baker Missoula Bike Source
6 Robert Gillespie Missoula bike source
7 Jeff Bookwalter
8 Zach Millar The Dram Shop
9 Michael Riley
10 Selden Daume The Dram Shop
11 Jed Little Missoula Safety Team/Drunkcycl

Master Men 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeff Brooks Hellgate Cyclery/Kent Brothers
2 Karl Westenfelder Missoula Bike Source
3 Fred Michini MBW Racing
4 Randy Beckner

Master Women 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joey Lenaburg Big Sky Bikes
2 Hilary Wood
3 Emily Musco

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Toby Meierbachtol Kent Bros/Hellgate Cyclery
2 Shaun Radley The Cycling House
3 Ian Foster
4 Andrew Frank montana velo
5 Rob Amrine The Cycling House
6 Owen Gue The Cycling House
7 Daniel Mazza The Cycling House
8 Charles Stuart
9 Ivan Gallego MBW Racing
10 Josh Tack Hellgate Cyclery/Kent Bros
11 Jesse Carnes MBW Racing
12 Michael Kernan
13 Robert Mazza Hellgate Cyclery
14 Nick Silverman
15 Peter Leclaire Missoula Bicycle Works
16 Austin Wright
17 Eddie Joy Hellgate Kent Bros
18 James Fields The Cycling House

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Evan Zamore Open Road
2 Ryan Douglas Team Loser
3 Ian Williams
4 Tucker Costain The Cycling House
5 Ryan Sudbury
6 Harrison Clement
7 Forrest Hoyt
8 Keyvin Pollington City Center Motel
9 "lucas ""ely"" wilkinson" Missoula bicycle works
10 Matthew Johnson
11 Alex Meyer
12 Charlie Hastings
13 Jedd Sankar-gorton
14 Seth Sivinski Team John Wayne
15 Kent Billingsley missoula bike source
16 Dan Meyer
17 Keller Davis
18 Dan Decato Missoula Bicycle Works
19 Andrew Harris MBW Racing
20 Jake Woolsey missoula bike source
21 Rhys Mckinstry
22 Daniel Hathaway MBW Racing
23 Tim Marshall TCH
24 Reed Sonsalla
25 Kevin Radley

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Maryjane Martin
2 Alisa Wade Missoula Bike Source
3 Alicia Leggett

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Carly Holman Cycling House
2 Meg Whicher Mt alpha
3 Colleen Bue MT ALPHA
4 Lara Nokleby MT Alpha
5 Natalie Wagenbrenner MT Alpha
6 Kara Doescher
7 Molly Blair Missoula Bike Source
8 Sarah Millar The Dram Shop
9 Taylore Beckman Hellgate Cyclery/ Kent Bros
10 Jessica Johnson
11 Elise Baker MT Alpha