These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Junior 9-18 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Marek Hayes J's Bikes Racing
2 Max Palmer Midwest Devo/Zionsville West Middle School
3 Eddie Stillman Midwest Devo
4 Connor Wingler Midwest Devo
5 Henry Conaway Midwest Devo
6 Alex Corby Mdwst DEVO/Corby Concepts
7 Max Corby Midwest DEVO/Corby Concepts
8 Phillip Emmert Midwest Devo
9 Calvin Conaway Midwest Devo
10 Sam Burkle None
11 Lunden Olinger Midwest Devo
12 Cooper Fox Bakehouse
13 Kyle Andersen Three Rivers Velo Sport Racing
14 Sam Elliott Midwest Devo/Zionsville West Middle School
15 John David wax MidwestDevo
16 Ellis Olinger Midwest DEVO
17 John Tanner Free Wheelin' Community Bikes
18 Logan Ott None
19 William Repenning Midwest DEVO/Zionsville West Middle School
20 Matthew Albert Midwest Devo
21 William Palmer Midwest Devo/Zionsville West Middle School
22 Jack Palmer Midwest Devo/Zionsville West Middle School
23 Gavin Bradley Midwest Devo
24 Alec Clements Midwest DEVO
25 Dane Campbell Midwest development cycling
26 L.j. Shrieve Midwest Devo
27 Broden Kelly Midwest DEVO
28 Warner Shrieve Midwest Devo
29 Ethan Clements Midwest DEVO
30 Anson Sperry Midwest Devo
31 Owen Ascioti Midwest Devo
32 William Grathwohl Midwest Devo
33 Jack Helvie MidWest Devo
34 Nolan Cummings Midwest DEVO
35 Devlin Defosse Free Wheelin' Community Bikes
36 Roman Breining
37 Teixler Block None
38 Levi Matthews Midwest DEVO

Men Master 35+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Weston Schempf SEAVS/Haymarket pb VanDessel
2 Chris Bowman grey goat sports
3 Craig Baker Dash Racing
4 William Hallberg Dash Racing Team
5 Scott Helvie Bicycle Garage Indy
6 David Palmer World Bicycle Relief
7 Tim Proctor The Bicycle Station
8 Stephan Gregoire None
9 Brad Hayes J's Bike Racinmg
10 Brett Conaway World Bicycle Relief
11 Edward Messer Team Neighborlink
12 Matt Emmert None
13 Michael Hemelgarn DRT
14 Chad Nay None
15 Gregory Dyas A Cycling Team
16 Michael Keppler Speedway Wheelmen
17 Galen Denney Speedway Wheelmen
18 Jay Lorentz Speedway Wheelmen
19 Luther Prater Speedway Wheelmen
20 Scott Perry Speedway Wheelmen

Men Master 50+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Patrick Hirschfeld Dash Racing
2 Todd Andersen Three Rivers Velo Sport Racing
3 Barry Wilham Gray Goat
4 John Kelly Devo Support
5 Jim Jensen Gray Goat Sports
6 Scott Bond Speedway Wheelmen
7 Michael Conaway Speedway Wheelmen
8 Steve Schaub Team Solo
9 Timothy Gavin Team Nebo Ridge
10 Chuck Warren None
11 John Grotland Liberty Cycle
12 John Gardner J's Bikes / Popeye's
13 Roger Heldman South Stars
14 Keith Morlen Team Hand Made
15 Mark Hamilton Fort Wayne Outfitters
16 Matt Ranft

Men Master 60+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dennis Barber Bicycle Station
2 Craig Reynolds J's Bikes Racing
3 Terry Obrien None
4 Charles South 3 Rivers Velosport Racing Team
5 Timothy Wozniak Speedway Wheelmen

Men Senior Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jarret Oldham First Internet Bank Cycling
2 Eli House DASH Racing
3 Vance Fletcher DASH Racing
4 William Sherman Shamrock Cycles
5 Andrew Chandler A-D Racing
6 Robert Frangi Dash Racing
7 Craig Baker Dash Racing
8 Jacob Ingram Martin RBm
9 Nathan Damm The Bicycle Station
10 Miles Johnson Team Indiebike p/b IU Health
11 Bryan Burpee Marian University Cycling Team
12 Zach Bender Cycle-Smart
13 Zachary Andrews None
14 Shelby Gibbs Dash Racing
15 John Becker First Internet Bank Cycling
16 Jesse Smith DRT
DNF Frederick Junge Base Media Raceing
DNF Tyler Roberts Marian University Cycling Team

Men Senior Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Krahulik Phoenix Fitness and Training
2 Devin O'leary DRT
3 Trey Shepard Gray Goat Sports
4 Marc Spratt None
5 Todd Pettyjohn Bicycle Station
6 Neal Ward The Fitness Lab
7 William Hirschfeld
8 Jonathan Yoerger None
9 Eliza Gregoire Yokohama Racing p/b BikeLine/SingletonCoaching
10 Collin Shipman Midwest Devo Support Crew
11 Alan Clements None
12 Kyle Jamison
13 Eleanor Dyas Midwest Devo
14 Henry Conaway Midwest Devo
15 Dave Harstad Scholars Inn Bakehouse
16 David Browning None
17 Keith Woods Dash Racing
18 John Matthews Bicycle Otfitters Indy
19 Calvin Conaway Midwest Devo
20 Nate Lake Dash Racing
21 Corey Kimball Guitar Lab
22 Derek Groves None
23 Mike Nevitt
24 Chad Nay None
25 Lewis Caskey No Limit Cycling
26 Jeffrey Parmelee Loke Bicycles Race Team
27 Matt Bradley Midwest Devo Support Crew
28 Nate Surls #Bikes
29 Llyn Harrington None
30 Kenny Byrge None
31 Jerod Kizer J's Bikes/Popeye's Racing
32 Edwin Marrugo Gray Goat Sports
33 Ryan Baber None
34 Winthrop Repenning
35 Mike Weimer None
36 Justin Floyd None
37 Shawn Wickham Nebo Ridge
DNF James Truax Hashtag Bikes
DNF David Bradway Team Neighborlink
DNF Connor Wingler Midwest Devo
DNF Karl Kovach Bicycle Outfitters Indy
DNF Derek Mantyla None
DNF Luther Prater Speedway Wheelmen

Men Senior Singlespeed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mike Minichiello World Bicycle Relief
2 Joseph Hatley Dash Racing Indy
3 Tyler Conant Dash Racing
4 Thomas Mcmannis Bicycle Garage Indy-SRAM-Galfer
5 Derek Legg None

Women Junior 9-18 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Audrey Baker Midwest Devo/Team Heroes
2 Margot Grotland Indy Devo
3 Emma Balding Midwest Devo
4 Katie Smock Midwest Devo
5 Ava Shipman Midwest Devo
6 Emma Garside MidWest Devo

Women Senior Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eliza Gregoire Yokohama Racing p/b BikeLine/SingletonCoaching
2 Michelle Hance Team Heroes
3 Ashley Zoerner Groove Subaru Elite Team
4 Emily Bradway Team NeighborLink

Women Senior Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Amy Snyder Team NeighborLink
2 Melissa Ford None
3 Leigh Dukeman Scholars Inn Bakehouse
4 Margaret Barawskas J's Bikes
5 Jana Cates Bar
6 Michaela Ranft None
7 Marissa Doner Team Neighborlink
8 Janet Sherman Shamrock Cycles
9 Caroline Shrieve Midwest Devo Support Crew
10 Kristine Mosier Speedway Wheelmen
11 Michelle Dyas None