These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Junior 9-18 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Max Palmer Midwest Devo
2 Henry Conaway Midwest Devo
3 Eddie Stillman Midwest Devo
4 Phillip Emmert Midwest Devo
5 Calvin Conaway Midwest Devo
6 George Frazier TeamLouisvile
7 Lunden Olinger Midwest Devo
8 Sam Elliott Midwest Devo
9 Mason Moyers Midwest Devo
10 Sam Burkle None
11 Alec Clements Midwest Devo
12 William Palmer Midwest Devo
13 Margot Grotland Midwest Devo
14 John David wax MidwestDevo
15 Emma Balding Midwest Devo
16 Audrey Baker Midwest Devo
17 Jacob Myers None
18 Jack Palmer Midwest Devo
19 Ethan Clements Midwest Devo
20 Jack Helvie MidWest Devo
21 Sarah Banks Yokohama
22 Ava Shipman Midwest Devo
23 Warner Shrieve Midwest Devo
24 Liam Bradley Midwest Devo
25 Aidan Pauley Midwest Devo
26 Nolan Cummings Midwest Devo
27 Jude May Midwest Devo
28 Reuben May Midwest Devo
29 Adrian Ovigel
30 Ethan Brown Midwest Devo
31 Callum Lock Midwest Devo
32 Spencer Shrieve Midwest Devo
33 Nora Bowman Midwest Devo
34 Henry Cummings Midwest Devo
DNF Liam Shipman Midwest Devo
DNF Patrina Magers IGOFASNOW

Men Master 35+/50+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chris Bowman grey goat sports
2 Weston Schempf SEAVS/Haymarket pb VanDessel
3 Todd Andersen Three Rivers Velo Sport Racing
4 David Mccomb 3 Rivers Velo Sport Racing
5 Robbie Seal None
6 Mark Illingworth Queen City Wheels
7 Larry Lenne Team Heroes
8 Tyler Conant Dash Racing
9 William Hallberg Dash Racing Team
10 Matt Emmert None
11 Scott Helvie Bicycle Garage Indy
12 Joe Laux Team Indiebike p/b IU Health
13 Dennis Barber Bicycle Station
14 Donald Galligher DRT Consulting
15 Ryosuke Baba Sweathogs Racing
16 Tom Elliott Team LOGIK
17 Michael Henry Team Nebo Ridge
18 John Rodgers Team Lithko/VO2
19 Ryan Myers DRT racing
20 Timothy Gavin Team Nebo Ridge
21 William Mears Lithko/VO2 Multi-sport Team
22 Norman Gwaltney p/b Angie's List
23 Craig Reynolds J's Bikes Racing
24 Chuck Warren None
25 Jay Lorentz
26 Michael Conaway Speedway Wheelmen
27 Todd Belanger OrthoIndy
28 Wesley Kendall J's Bikes
29 Jerod Kizer J's Bikes Racing
30 Ronald Plantz None
31 Brad Demott Gray Goat
32 Ryan Baber None
33 Loren Anderson World Bicycle Relief
34 Mike Fowler None
35 John Gardner J's Bikes Racing
36 Roger Heldman Gray Goat Dirt Team
37 Robert Murray None
38 Eric Edwards #hashtagbikes vision
39 Jerry Rusin Team Nebo Ridge
DNF Patrick Hirschfeld Dash Racing
DNF Kevin Noone Team Heroes
DNF Christopher Yeomans Team People's Brewing

Men Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mike Minichiello Dash Racing
2 Robert Frangi Dash Racing
3 Chad Tieman Team Neighborlink
4 Zachary Andrews None
5 Justin Miller Team SixOneFour
6 Lewis Henrickson Team Upland Brewery
7 Brett Conaway World Bicycle Relief
8 Corey Smith Team NeighborLink
9 Shelby Gibbs Dash Racing
10 Nathan Damm The Bicycle Station
11 Adrian Ortiz Purdue Cycling
12 Aaron Banks Midwest Devo
13 Chris Kellar Team Upland Brewery
DNF Mark Zhao Rule 5 Racing
DNF Tyler Conant Dash Racing


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Robbie Seal None
2 Alex Corby Mdwst DEVO/Corby Concepts
3 Kyle Jamison Hashtag Bikes
4 Neal Ward None
5 Jonathan Yoerger Midwest Devo Support Crew
6 Trey Shepard Gray Goat Sports
7 Abel Barrera duran Phoenix Fitness and Training
8 Marc Oleary Team Bicycle Outfitters Indy
9 John Leachman None
10 Eleanor Dyas Women's Racing Project
11 David Bradway Team Neighborlink
12 Derek Groves None
13 Terry Mcdonald Dash Racing
14 Mark Zhao Rule 5 Racing
15 Collin Shipman Midwest Devo Support Crew
16 Keith Woods Dash Racing
17 Ben Herbertz Two Kings
18 Frank Kenney Team Bicycle Outfitters Indy
19 Alan Clements None
20 Andrew Slightom Gray Goat Dirt
21 William Mears Lithko/VO2 Multi-sport Team
22 Matt Bradley Midwest Devo Support Crew
23 Nate Lake Dash Racing
24 Gregory Faris Phoenix Fitness
25 Unknown Rider
26 Derek Mantyla Hashtag Bikes
27 Doug Shrieve Midwest Devo Support Crew
28 Michael Vittorio None
29 Curtis Prichard None
30 Margot Grotland Midwest Devo
31 John Grotland Liberty Cycle
32 Ryan Baber None
33 Marissa Doner Team Neighborlink
34 Audrey Baker Midwest Devo
35 Emma Balding Midwest Devo
36 Johnny Balding None
37 Jerry Rusin Team Nebo Ridge
38 Pete Johnson None
39 Clare Burkhart Team Handmade
40 Brooke Elmore Nebo Ridge
41 Marla Johnson None
42 Rena Smock IGOFASNOW
43 Jose Ovigel
44 Michelle Dyas None
DNF Emily Bradway Team NeighborLink
DNF Eddie Stillman Midwest Devo