These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Junior Boys

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Aiden Berg
2 Porter Melvin
3 Olin Speare

Junior Girls

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ellen Davis MT Alpha
2 Gretel Chapman
3 Gillian Millar MT Alpha

Master Men 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Philip Higuera Missoula Bicycle Works Racing
2 Andrew Wilcox MBW Racing
3 Jeremy Lurgio Big Sky Bikes
4 Jed Little Missoula Safety Team/Drunkcycl
5 Steve Sevilla Hellgate Cyclery/Kent Bros Aut
6 Jeff Knight Missoula Bike Source
7 Vince Archer
8 Trent Baker
9 Benjamin Ferencz Dram Shop
10 Nick Silverman
11 Zach Millar The Dram Shop
12 Simone Musco Missoula Bike Source
13 Darrell Williams Ravalli Velo
14 Travis Howard big sky
15 Selden Daume The Dram Shop
16 Keller Davis Mid-Pack Fodder
17 Joseph Petrilli BSBC/R1K
18 Jason Shreder The Cycling House Cleaning Sta
19 Jeff Bookwalter Big Sky Bikes
20 Joe Craig

Master Men 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Scott Lenaburg Big Sky Bikes
2 Karl Westenfelder Missoula Bike Source
3 Patrick Hover
4 Bill Schultz
5 Will Pereira
6 Tom Jenni
7 Fred Michini MBW Racing
8 Clay Anselmo Mosaic Riders Club

Master Women 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joey Lenaburg Big Sky Bikes
2 Emily Musco Missoula Bike Source
3 Sarah Millar MT Alpha

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Frank
2 Daniel Mazza
3 Kory Burgess Missoula Bike Source
4 Toby Meierbachtol Kent Bros / Hellgate Cyclery
5 Ivan Gallego Missoula Bicycle Works Racing
6 Rob Amrine The Cycling House
7 Peter Leclaire Missoula Bicycle Works
8 Michael Kernan
9 Andrew Wyatt TCH
10 Seth Sivinski Team Wolf Shirt Wednesday
11 Robert Mazza Hellgate Cyclery

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Will Bradley Bicycle Hangar
2 Keyvin Pollington R1k - City Center Motel
3 Seth Swanson Big Dipper
4 Francisco Ponce�
5 Michael Kelly
6 Dan Decato Missoula Bicycle Works
7 Matthew Johnson
8 Kurt Barber
9 Alexander Musco Missoula Bike Source
10 Christopher Haskell
11 Patrick Colleran
12 Brandon Wasser Free Cycles
13 Andrew Harris MBW Racing
14 Wade Permar
15 Cooper Scharfe Hellgate Cyclery
16 Paul Floyd
17 Mark Thome Backbone Adventure Cycling / H
18 Tim Marshall

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Caroline Lurgio MT Alpha
2 Meg Whicher MT Alpha
3 Alisa Wade Missoula Bike Source
4 Carly Holman MT Alpha
5 Heidi Meierbachtol
6 Jamie Terry mt alpha
7 Ali Bronsdon The Cycling House
8 Colleen Bue MT ALPHA

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Disa Doherty Missoula Bicycle Works
2 Elsa Westenfelder MT Alpha Cycling
3 Elise Baker MT Alpha
4 Jessica Johnson
5 Kylie Paul� MT Alpha
6 Lisa Dworak MT Alpha
7 Taylore Beckman Hellgate Cyclery/Kent Bros. Au
8 Molly Blair MBS
9 Megan Fisher