These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Arlo Wohlgenant
2 Emiliano Arteaga The Weather Channel
3 Noah Villarreal
4 Julian Mejia Team Veloz
5 Sebastian Ocampo
6 Dakota Austin
7 Erick Smith The Weather Channel
8 Quinn Fellis

Men A/B Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Thomas Kehrer Troublemaker Cycling
2 Brandon Gobel
3 Aaron Smith West Town Bikes
4 Patrick Cowlin The Chainlink
5 Avery Young Team Veloz
6 Geoffrey Harding The Chainlink
7 Brendan Kevenides Bike Law
8 Monte Martin
9 Max Torres
10 Dan Chiaravalli Half Acre Cycling
11 Chris Mcauliffe XXX Racing-Athletico
12 Peter Hoffmann TEAM DARC

Men C Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Lucas
2 Dan Charleston
3 David Platner 506 North Cycling
4 Cory Pittman TEAM DARC
5 Peter Hoffmann TEAM DARC
6 Neil Hoffman EMC2/Elmhurst Masters
7 Tom Stutesman xXx Racing-Athletico
8 Sam Leuthold
9 Mark Mitchell
10 Julius Lieutuninkas
11 Douglas Pettay
12 Steven Miceli
13 Andrew Holck
14 Duane Crowe Half Acre Cycling
15 David Stanford
16 Daniel Ortiz
17 Daniel O'malley Unattached
18 Mike Chica
19 Julian Mejia Team Veloz
20 Colin Shevlin
21 Sam Nicholls Half Acre Cycling
22 Alexander Mejia
23 Timothy Mcgovern

Open SS/Mixed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jared Verbeke xXx Racing-Athletico
2 Neil Hoffman EMC2/Elmhurst Masters
3 Monte Martin
4 Laura Shields BFF
5 Trisha Kurtz Spidermonkey Cycling
6 Andrew Lucas
7 Adam Petraitis
8 Duane Crowe Half Acre Cycling
9 Sam Leuthold

Women A/B Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Laura Shields BFF Bikes Racing
2 Haley Engle Half Acre Cycling
3 Sharon Shachar
4 Trisha Kurtz Spidermonkey Cycling
5 Babs Owca Half Acre Cycling
6 Jacqueline Wunrow
7 Emily Heavey Half Acre Cycling
8 Leah Barry BFF Bikes
9 Margaret Mcgill BFF Bikes Racing