These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

WAVE 1 9-14 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
2 Alec Clements Midwest DEVO
3 Jack Helvie MidWest Devo
4 Ethan Clements Midwest DEVO
5 Katie Smock Midwest Devo
6 William Palmer Midwest Devo
7 Ethan Brown midwest devo
8 Brenden Shrum MIDWEST DEVO
9 Jack Palmer Midwest Devo
10 Graham Morgan Midwest Devo
11 Warner Shrieve Midwest Devo
12 Ava Shipman Midwest Devo
13 Clayton Carson
14 Nolan Cummings Midwest DEVO
15 Liam Bradley Midwest Devo
16 Spencer Shrieve Midwest Devo
17 Hadley Caldwell Midwest Devo
18 Bryce Shrum MIDWEST DEVO
19 Callum Lock Midwest Devo
20 Nick Garside MidWest Devo
21 Henry Cummings Midwest DEVO
22 Aj Collins Midwest Devo
23 Oliver Jones Team Indiebike p/b IU Health
24 Quinn Peconga Midwest Devo
25 Patrina Magers Midwest Devo
26 Henry Nolan Midwest DEVO
DNF Josephine Gregoire Midwest DEVO


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nate Mcleese Columbus Bicycle Station
2 Zachary Andrews None
3 Gus Bratetic Be Real Sports
4 Brandon Goodwin Queen City Wheels
5 Sam Elliott Midwest Devo
6 Calvin Conaway Midwest Devo
7 Trey Shepard Gray Goat Sports
8 Shelby Gibbs Dash Racing
9 Kyle Mccord Team Logik Junior Development
10 Lewis Henrickson Team Upland Brewery
11 Silas Myers Team Logik Jr Development
12 Mark Rinehart Midwest devo
13 Kyle Jamison InWell
14 Patrick Smith None
15 Steven Cook Queen City Wheels
16 Chris Jolivette Speedway Wheelmen
17 George Morrison iv The Fitness Lab
18 Will Coleman
19 Nicholas Scaggs Team Dayton Cycling
20 David Morgan Midwest Devo
21 Andrew Woodruff Team Dayton Cycling
22 Todd Wingler Team Bicycle Outfitters Indy
23 Randy Witte The Bicycle Station
24 Brinley Shrum MIDWEST DEVO
25 Doug Shrieve Midwest Devo Support Crew
26 Emma Garside Mid West Devo Support Crew
27 Anson Sperry Midwest Devo
28 Alan Clements None
29 John Yoder Phoenix Fitness and Training
30 Camilo Colonia
31 Alison Mundell Rule Five Racing
32 L.j. Shrieve Midwest Devo
33 Matt Bradley Midwest Devo Support Crew
34 Richard Carson Supreme Racing p/b Circle City Bicycles
35 Broden Kelly Midwest DEVO
36 Luke Steinborn Team Bicycle Outfitters Indy
37 John Porter None
38 Nate Lake Dash Racing
39 Gavin Bradley Midwest Devo
40 John David wax MidwestDevo
41 Emma Balding Midwest Devo
42 Margaret Barawskas J's Bikes Racing
43 Johnny Balding None
44 Repenning Winthrop
45 Pete Johnson None
46 Ford Caleb
47 David Foote Team Heroes
48 Andre Pelletier Queen City Wheels
49 Audrey Baker Midwest Devo
50 Allen Cooper K&G Bike Center
51 Tom Mangia Team Neighborlink
52 Jerry Rusin Team Nebo Ridge
53 Luther Prater Speedway Wheelmen
54 Carolyn Mccann
55 Daniel Saunders Team Neighborlink
56 Karoline Fairbanks
57 Kim Shrum Midwest Devo Support Crew
58 Michael Myers Js Bikes
59 John Balbach None
60 Michelle Dyas None
DNF Marissa Doner Team Neighborlink
DNF Rena Smock Midwest Devo Support Crew


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Larson None
2 Eric Anderson BGI-Trek Masters
3 Bryan Boggs Gray Goat Masters Team
4 Chris Bowman
5 Eddie Stillman Midwest Devo
6 Connor Wingler Team Bicycle Outfitters Indy
7 Miles Johnson Team Indiebike p/b IU Health
8 Stephan Gregoire Midwest DEVO Support Crew
9 Mark Illingworth Queen City Wheels
10 Scott Helvie Bicycle Garage Indy
11 Andrew Boneff The Village Cyclery
12 Tyler Conant Dash Racing
13 Matt Emmert Midwest Development Cycling Inc.
14 William Hallberg Dash Racing Team
15 Neal Ward Dash Racing
16 David Palmer Midwest Devo Support Crew
17 Michael Keppler Speedway Wheelmen
18 Zachary Andrews None
19 Garrett Weiler Dash Racing
20 Joe Laux Team Indiebike p/b IU Health
21 Jonathan Yoerger Midwest Devo Support Crew
22 Larry Lenne Team Heroes
23 Dustin Jones Team Indiebike p/b IU Health
24 Dennis Barber Bicycle Station
25 Sam Burkle None
26 Jeff Mason None
27 Shelby Gibbs Dash Racing
28 Kyle Jamison InWell
29 Tom Elliott
30 Collin Shipman Midwest Devo Support Crew
32 Lewis Henrickson Team Upland Brewery
32 Patrick Dunn Team Heroes
33 Norman Gwaltney p/b Angie's List
34 Brad Hayes
35 Nick Ekstrom InWell
36 Mark Miller Team NeighborLink
37 Lee Jackson Team Heroes
38 Craig Reynolds J's Bikes Racing
39 Keith Woods Dash Racing
40 Sarah Larson None
41 Chuck Warren None
42 John Gardner J's Bikes Racing
43 Matt Curry Team Nebo Ridge
44 Owen Schwartz
45 David Bolling Team Heroes
46 Timm Schlegel InWell
47 Peter Cline PSIMET Racing
48 Luther Prater Speedway Wheelmen
49 Michael Lavery midwest masters
DNF Matthew Allen None
DNF Nicholas Allman Dash Racing
DNF Loren Anderson Team Heroes
DNF Craig Baker Dash Racing
DNF Christopher Bearden Team Nebo Ridge
DNF Mike Fowler SRAM Factory
DNF Timothy Gavin Team Nebo Ridge
DNF Nate Lake Dash Racing