These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Spencer Stevenson Spry Cycles
2 Geoffrey Montague Specifix
3 Packer Eagar Velo Love
4 Brennon Peterson Bear Professional Team
5 Dylan Fairchild Maybird Reyes-Psych
6 Holden Anderson DNA Cycling
8 Sam Sweetser Cole Sport
9 Lucas Seibel SaltAir Cross Fever
10 Davin Grapentine Highliners MTB
11 Aaron Larsen
12 Mckade Jaussi Plan 7 Endurance Coaching
13 Andrew Robinson Zone Five Racing
14 Seth Bradley DNA cycling
15 Michael Szczesny GOTHIC HEALTH CLUB
16 Jackson Chilcote Skyridge
17 Michael Zanetti ROTOR
18 Jason Olsen
19 Matthew Nelson SaltAir Cross Fever
DNF Mark Flis Asend Nutrition
DNF Conner Lacey Maybird Cycling
DNF Chad Chenoweth Johnson Elite Orthodontics


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jason Lux
2 Liam O'donnell Cicada Racing Inc.
3 Jason Goodfellow
4 Kasey Curtis
5 Mike May Killin Time
6 Taylor Allred
7 Michael Sutton
8 Peter Yarbrough TOSH p/b Hyperthreads
9 Andrew Johnson
10 Mark Alston
11 Joe Albano SaltFire Brewing
12 Mitch Longson
13 Joe Sepulveda DNA CYCLING
14 Alek Konkol SaltAir Cross Fever
15 John Taylor P-Town Cross
16 Tj Stone Stay Park City
17 Alex Whitney Saltfire Brewing / Salt City CX
18 Scott Hoggan Bingham Cyclery Peak Fasteners
19 Michael Sjodin Saltfire brewery cycling
20 Hugh Wilson Wilson Heat
21 Michael Greco Bingham Cyclery Peak Fasteners
DNF Joe Cavender Sabotage Cycling
DNF James todd Erickson Saltfire Brewing


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeff Pauline
2 Jonathan Atzet
3 Matt Lowe
4 John Rech SaltFire Brewing
5 Christopher Morgan
6 Cory Schooley
DNF Rob Myers

Junior 18-

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bennett Koch DNA CYCLING
2 Brennan Bartlett Summit
3 Jackson Zurcher Hangar 15
4 Ethan Atzet Juan Diego High School
5 Ashton Pearson
DNF Maddux Leonard Summit Bike Club

Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Millard Allen Scheels
2 Jamen Bennion Scheels
3 Thomas Mcdonagh Crit Dog
4 Andrew Mcafee
5 David Haak SaltFire Brewing
DNF Ryan Cobourn Bingham Cyclery Peak Fasteners


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Emily Maughan
2 Tiffany Schwartz Bingham Cyclery Peak Fasteners
3 Aubrey Larsen
4 Erin Sweetser Park City Bike Racing
DNF Courtney Foley Saltfire Brewing
DNF Hannah Dhonau