These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Evans City Title Cycling Team
2 Hunter East DNA Racing
3 Kevin Solomon City Title Cycling Team
4 Thomas Brown City Title Cycling Team
5 Beau Dennis Raising Cane's Racing
6 Kyle Boudreaux
7 Mathew Davis Team LaS'port
8 Daniel Wisner Team LaS'port
9 Taylor Hanegan Team LaS'port
10 Nicholas Burton Team LaS'port
DNF Jonathan Toups Team LaS'port

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Ferguson Pinnacle Velo
2 Bruce Stephenson
3 Maradian Bell Edge City Cycling
4 Jonathan Barba Edge City Cycling
5 Eric Monte
6 Matthew Rose
7 David Hernandez Mayhem Racing
8 Jeffrey Burnett
9 Richardc Nevils Urban South Racing
10 Alon Tatsas
DNF Daniel Amirebrahimi Team LaS'port

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Scott Callegari
2 Stephen Ancelet Acadiana Bicycle Company Racing
3 Brent Bunch
4 Curtis Davis Vantage Health Plan/Team Colvin
5 Kendal Droddy Team LaS'port
6 Michael Gambill Team LaS'port
7 Kelley Grafton Team LaS'port
8 Steven Barraza
9 Ryan Burrill
10 Bradley Dennis
11 Jose Bonanno
12 Damon Martin Mayhem Racing
13 Luis Chinchilla
14 George Rangel Team LaS'port
15 Daniel Conner Mayhem Racing
16 Jonathan Cook Acadiana Bicycle Company Racing
DNF George Tanuyan

Men Masters 40+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bronson Breaux Acadiana Bicycle Company Racing
2 Jerald Simon Acadiana Bicycle Company Racing
3 Kevin Landry Acadiana Bicycle Company Racing
4 Troy Alexander Acadiana Bicycle Company Racing
5 Brad Tymchuk

Men Masters 55+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 William Lewis FRESH Racing
2 Grant Dona
3 Gary Todd Team LaS'port
4 Joe French Team LaS'port
5 Tony Bouso Team LaS'port

Women Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Deborah Thorn Mayhem Racing
2 Theresea-anne Sklar Team LaS'port
3 Paige Merrill

Women Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Louise Smyth
2 Natalie Howard
3 Mary Jimenez Team LaS'port
4 Alison Carey Nunchuck Bunnies
5 Amy Trosclair
DNF Heather Emory
DNF Keisha Holmes