These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeremy Bloyd-peshkin INTENT
2 Paul Struebing Spidermonkey Cycling
3 Drew Priest-grochowski Unattached
4 Carl Norris Spidermonkey Cycling
5 Jeff Sanner Half Acre Cycling
6 Ian Chown Union Cycling Team
7 Justin Behlke
8 Zack Bryan Region Racing
9 Michael Killeen
10 Houston Ward Team Veloz
11 Thomas Martin Half Acre Cycling
12 Patrick Cowlin The Chainlink
13 Stephen Feehery
14 Andrew Lucas
14 Roderick De jesus Bouledogue tout Noir
14 William Lopez Team Got Wind?
14 Geoffrey Harding The Chainlink
14 Armando Lorenzana
14 Kyle Millns INTENT
15 Chris Drouganis INTENT
16 Matthew Schmitz Half Acre Cycling
17 Brian Bauer
18 Zach Schneider The Chainlink
19 Kaiwen Luan XXX Racing-Athletico
20 Avery Young Team Veloz
21 Gabriel Masiulis Half Acre Cycling

Men CAT 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Daniel Weiss University of Chicago / CRCA (Development Foundation)
2 Jack Thornburg Bonkers Cycling
3 Carl Norris Spidermonkey Cycling
4 Bobby Morales
5 Michael Maliska
6 Michael Matson Psimet
7 Tom Stutesman XXX Racing-Athletico
8 Matt Rossetti
9 Craig Donavin
10 Duane Jack crowe Half Acre Cycling
11 Jacob Wilson
12 Pete Pavek
13 Sach Diwan PSIMET Racing
14 David Stanford
15 Giancarlo Torres
16 Lucas Larson

Women Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lauren Wiscomb
2 Rachel Pearson Spidermonkey Cycling
3 Lisa Hilleren BFF Bikes Racing
4 Tiffany Schallau PSIMET Racing
5 Trisha Kurtz Spidermonkey Cycling

Women Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kelley Sarussi PSIMET Racing
2 Laura Shields BFF Bikes
3 Elizabeth Golden
4 Ivi Ivanov
5 Anna Henschel The Chainlink
6 Samantha Starsick Spider Monkey
7 Nichie Schaeffer INTENT 36
8 Jennifer Aguilar Team Veloz
9 Susan Ksiazek