These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Elite Category 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bryan Fosler 801 W. Madison
2 Brian Haas The Weather Channel
3 Michael Lucas Velocause Centraal Cycling
4 John Kunert
5 Anderson Bortoletto Lakes Area Physical Therapy
6 Joseph Carpisassi Velocause Centraal Cycling
7 Ryan Bodge 801 W. Madison
8 Micah Moran 801 W. Madison
9 Kia Namin Velocause Centraal Cycling
10 Patrick Jungenblut ISCorp Cycling p/b SmartChoice MRI
11 Seth Eckert 801 W. Madison
12 Thomas Torbik ABD Cycling Team
13 Andrew Rizzo The Weather Channel
DNF Kevin Severs Midwest Orthopedic Specialty Hospital /
DNF Matt Gehling 801 W. Madison
DNF Daniel Lawrence
DNF Chad Hartley Velocause Centraal Cycling
DNF Tristan Petsch-horvath Great Dane Velo Club (GDVC)

Elite Category 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Yannick Le boulch Bloomington Cycle Racing Team
2 Andrew Harrison Great Dane Velo Club (GDVC)
3 Corey Horning Trek Midwest Team
4 Ethan Wilson PSIMET Racing
5 Jimmy Panther MoMo Riders' Club
6 Jacob Glahn
7 Juan Esteban tapiero bernal BELGIANWERKX
8 Michael Smith Great Dane Velo Club (GDVC)
9 James Anders MoMo Riders' Club
10 Jake Peterson
11 Matthew Kamphuis Trek Midwest Team
12 Michael Kren Velocause Centraal Cycling
13 Garrett Lemons Diablo Cycling
14 Matthew Wurz Lakes Area Physical Therapy
15 James Grove MoMo Riders' Club
16 David Studner Trek Midwest Team
17 Eric Staats Brazen Dropouts
18 John Walbaum
19 Ralph Rufo Midwest Orthopedic Specialty Hospital /
20 Kaz Milas Kenosha Velosport Cycling
21 Ben Grabow Brazen Dropouts Cycling Team
22 Andrew Richter Hollander Benelux Racing
23 Jeff Sanner Half Acre Cycling
DNF Nicholas Hardrath Velocause Centraal Cycling
DNF Anthony Grisa ISCorp Cycling
DNF Jero Bean Brazen Dropouts Cycling Team
DNF Paul Struebing Spidermonkey Cycling
DNF Samuel Vanden hogen ORA Cycling
DNF Andres Quiros
DNF Lee Prouty Brazen Dropouts Cycling Team

Elite Category 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Defilippis BELGIANWERKX
2 Sean Mcnaughtan Lakes Area Physical Therapy
3 Robert Scianni BELGIANWERKX
4 Henry Mcalvanah Junior Dropouts
5 Jamani Bergh Brazen Dropouts
6 Lee Prouty Brazen Dropouts Cycling Team
7 Adam Raychel
8 Matheu Girouard
9 Tom Madden
10 Paul Struebing Spidermonkey Cycling
11 Andy Brand Velocause Centraal Cycling
11 Kevin Sparks Brazen Dropouts
12 Drew Bublitz
13 Eric Semianczuk LAPT CC
14 Jacob Blumer BSB Cycling
15 Timothy Reinhardt BSB Cycling
16 Jordan Trentadue Velocause Centraal Cycling
17 Andrew Ernst Lakes Area Physical Therapy
18 Jeremy Jensen BSB Cycling
19 Kris Endicott BSB Cycling
20 Przemyslaw Krol
21 Patrick Mclarty PSIMET Racing
22 Mark Mehler BSB Cycling
24 Kyle Kargel
25 Michael Matson PSIMET Racing
26 Wayne Sletten
27 Matthew Sokolowski Midwest Orthopedic Specialty Hospital /
28 Adler Kennedy
29 Michael Raasch Lakes Area Physical Therapy
30 Eric Stuck PSIMET Racing
DNF Jacob Zondlak Kenosha Velosport Cycling
DNF Thomas Chaltry Junior Dropouts
DNF Justin Blumer

Elite Category 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Ernst Lakes Area Physical Therapy
2 Elias Macias Hollander Benelux Racing
3 Brad Geers
4 Joseph Hagen
5 Jason Palmer
6 Tom Abromaitis Gryphon Velo Racing
7 Mike Frankiewicz
8 Armen Hadjinian
9 Dylan Jackowiak
10 Lukas Reischl Crit Fit Army Factory Team
11 Anthony Molinaro Kenosha Velosport

Junior 9-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jordan Stolz Team ADHD America
2 Connor Polenske Team ADHD America
3 Claire Kudlata Team ADHD America
4 Hamilton Reinbold Team ADHD America
5 Gabriel Skalsky Junior Dropouts
6 Jordan Miller Junior Dropouts
7 Ben Kowalczyk Velocause Centraal Cycling
8 Jason Bucciarelli
9 Anna Wilson Kenosha Velosport Cycling
10 Cameron Leighty Kenosha Kutters
11 Cecilia Skalsky Junior Dropouts
12 Orion Wilson

Masters 35+ Category 2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Frederick Derocher Midwest Orthopedic Specialty Hospital /
2 Nick Diedrich UPB Cycling
3 Michael Jenich
4 Doug Bailey Trek Midwest Team
5 Brian Leatherman Velocause Centraal Cycling
6 Briant Kelly PSIMET Racing
8 Brian Turany Hollander Benelux Racing
9 Simon Fallai BSB Cycling
10 Brian Schwaller Velocause Centraal Cycling
11 Chad Dean Neff Cycle Service
12 Dan Swenson The Weather Channel
13 Brian Davis Diablo Cycling
14 John Boudry Velocause Centraal Cycling
15 Nathan Troia Bicycle Heaven
16 Jeffrey Elam Velocause Centraal Cycling
17 Donald Stanner Great Dane Velo Club (GDVC)
18 Mark Hughes CZ Velo
DNF Andrew Feuersthaler Velocause Centraal Cycling
DNF Stuart Nelsen UPB Cycling
DNF Derek Moran Gryphon Velo Racing
DNF Brian Carlson Waukesha Animal Hospital Cycling

Masters 35+ Category 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Zachary Lysdahl Bissell/ABG Cycling Club
2 Jarred Cassady Trek Midwest Team
3 Mark Mehler BSB Cycling
4 John Lutz Midwest Orthopedic Specialty Hospital /
5 Martin Tepoele
6 Bryan Scheel
7 Nathan Phelps Gryphon Velo Racing
8 Alberto Vasquez
9 Tom Tittelbach USA Cycling Coaches
10 Ryan Lipski Midwest Orthopedic Specialty Hospital /
11 Quentin Gniot Gryphon Velo Racing
12 Ross Ristow Team Extreme
13 Jp Sedita Team ADHD America
14 Ryan Lemke
15 Steven Friederich
16 William Davis Midwest Orthopedic Specialty Hospital /
17 Bruce Pagel Midwest Orthopedic Specialty Hospital /
18 Paul Warloski Ben's Cycle/Milwaukee Bicycle Co. Cycling Team
19 Corbett Reinbold Team ADHD America
20 Aaron Schindler Lakes Area Physical Therapy
21 Scott Willms
22 Ron Mizwicki
DNF Mitch Stauffer Tower Racing

Masters 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dan Swenson The Weather Channel
3 Jay Snyder Lakes Area Physical Therapy
4 Robert Downs
5 Matt Lutz
6 Michael Meteyer Trek Midwest Team
7 Daniel Valenza Great Dane Velo Club (GDVC)
8 Lawrence Hallstrom PBC Racing
9 David Bixby Landis Cyclery/Trek Team
10 Kent Mcdaniel
11 John Gamache Lakes Area Physical Therapy
12 Robert Garner
13 Joseph Hagen
14 Gregory Ferguson Trek Midwest Team
15 Michael Daws Velocause Centraal Cycling
16 Glen Jones Trek Midwest Team
DNF Paul Kiedrowski Lakes Area Physical Therapy
DNF Donald Stanner Great Dane Velo Club (GDVC)
DNF John Van susteren LAPT CC

Men Junior 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Carter Kasianowicz Kenosha Velosport Cycling
2 Markus Rupnow
3 Dennis Smith Velocause Centraal Cycling
4 Nicholas Bucciarelli Velocause Centraal Cycling
5 Mason Sepanski Kenosha Kutters

Women Elite

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lauren Harkness Velocause Centraal Cycling
2 Andrea Cyr Velocause Centraal Cycling
3 Heidi Hardrath Velocause Centraal Cycling
4 Julie Phelps Gryphon Velo Racing

Women Elite Category 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Beth Liebhardt Velocause Centraal Cycling

Women Junior 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Emma Polenske Team ADHD America
2 Cecelia Janisch Team ADHD America