These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stalin Quiterio cuello Dave Jordan Racing 1:22:12
2 Bill Ash Foundation s.t.
3 Joshua Noggle RBNY Racing-Verge Sport s.t.
4 Paskal Lamour Blue Ribbon s.t.
5 Greg Hruby Rockstar Games s.t.
6 Christopher Williams Houlihan Lokey s.t.
7 Roman Onosovski NYCC Racing p/b BGC Partners s.t.
8 Joseph Mohan Team s.t.
9 Romain Leidelinger Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
10 Justin Inglis Talent Cycles s.t.
11 Kevin Molloy The Weather Channel Specialized s.t.
12 Tony Pletcher Blue Ribbon s.t.
13 Jeffrey Young Aska s.t.
14 Brendan Pearce Blue Ribbon s.t.
15 Emmett Gross RBNY Racing-Verge Sport s.t.
16 Victor Gras Rockstar Games s.t.
17 Sebastien Houillot NYCC Racing p/b BGC Partners s.t.
18 David Torres RBNY Racing-Verge Sport s.t.
19 Edekson Pena s.t.
20 Jorge Orrego Houlihan Lokey s.t.
21 Kevin Hsieh KruisCX s.t.
22 Daniel Lammon WYLD STALLYNS s.t.
23 Alexander Buchmann Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
24 Jesus Martinez Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
25 William Carroll e2Value p/b Verge Sport 7
26 Paul Debartolo 8
27 Scott Gregoire Deno's Wonder Wheel Masters Bic s.t.
28 William Montanez Good Guys Racing p/b HighWaterW s.t.
29 Corey Williams To Be Determined s.t.
30 James Stevens The Weather Channel Specialized 12
31 Oscar Rosales s.t.
32 Dieter Egli NYCC Racing p/b BGC Partners 14
33 John Loehner 28
34 Daniel Schmalz Rockstar Games s.t.
35 Alex Sanborn Foundation 37
36 Lucie Vagnerova Team Veselka 43
37 Konrad Ratzmann 1:01
38 Ira Blumberg Aska s.t.
39 Tom Rodarie Rockstar Games s.t.
40 Alexander Wall Foundation 2:19

Men Cat2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Preston Staudt CRCA/e2Value p/b Verge Sport 1:11:22
2 Max Davis Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
3 Brett Broadwater s.t.
4 Vladimir Rabinovich CRCA/KruisCX s.t.
5 Garth Runkel Bicycle Workshop s.t.
6 Sean Hill Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
7 Geoffrey Landman RBNY Racing-Verge Sport s.t.
8 Alexander Michas s.t.
9 Serguei Tiourine RBNY Racing-Verge Sport s.t.
10 Jeremy Shartar Team s.t.
11 Stuart Richards Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
12 James Dao BreakawayCourier s.t.
13 Peleg Rosenthal KruisCX s.t.
14 Mikael Hanson Z-Rockstar Games/Signature Cycl s.t.
15 Alfonso Jimenez FIRE CYCLING TEAM s.t.
16 Diego Cuellar FIRE CYCLING TEAM s.t.
17 Michael Stratton Team s.t.
18 Chris Washburne GFNY Racing s.t.
19 Euan Stevenson Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
20 Terrence Chioffi Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
21 Michael Davis Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
22 Pablo Rivera KruisCX s.t.
23 Kevin Scott s.t.
24 Tim Frankcombe Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
25 Nicholas Chen NY Vision Group/Fuoriclasse Rac s.t.
26 Futoshi Mukai s.t.
27 Konstantine Sukhovarov Good Guys Racing p/b HighWaterW s.t.
28 Daniel Berner Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
29 Babalola Ajisafe Major Taylor Development Team s.t.
30 Cyrus Greenspon NYCC Racing p/b BGC Partners s.t.
31 Jason Bell RBNY Racing-Verge Sport s.t.
32 Thomas Wetmore s.t.
33 Kristian Noboa Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
34 Unknown Rider Rockstar Games s.t.
35 Robert Weitzner s.t.
36 Robert Haight 9
37 Tomas Martinez FIRE CYCLING TEAM s.t.
38 Ryan Fitzgerald Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
39 Khrystopher Murrell Major Taylor Development Team s.t.
40 Ruben Guzman FIRE CYCLING TEAM s.t.
41 Darrell Tucker Major Taylor Development Team s.t.
42 Peter Sisti GFNY Racing s.t.
43 Daniel Corless NYCC Racing p/b BGC Partners 13
44 Eben Weiss s.t.
45 Ted Cadieux KruisCX 16
46 Andrew Moran 22
47 Mark Inaba Echelon Cycles 28

Men Cat4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ricardo Ludtke 1:02:05
2 Antonio Zarate FIRE CYCLING TEAM s.t.
3 Carlos Arosemena s.t.
4 Michael Fratangelo GFNY Racing s.t.
5 Rolando Angel FIRE CYCLING TEAM s.t.
6 Tudor Popescu Team s.t.
7 Osvaldo Martinez FIRE CYCLING TEAM s.t.
8 Maurice Goldstein s.t.
9 Alhan Keser s.t.
10 Osiel Parra FIRE CYCLING TEAM s.t.
11 Andrew Weinstein NYCC Racing p/b BGC Partners s.t.
12 Freddy Loyola FIRE CYCLING TEAM s.t.
13 Thomas Patterson s.t.
14 Darran Cronshaw s.t.
15 Gabriel Cruz FIRE CYCLING TEAM 10
16 Corey Benson 9:20

WoMen Cat3/4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tiffany Thomas Rockstar Games 1:10:48
2 Sofi Camacho bermudez NYCC Racing p/b BGC Partners s.t.
3 Carla Northy s.t.
4 Christine Dewitte Team Veselka s.t.
5 Jenny Lin NYCC Racing p/b BGC Partners 2
6 Maria Vlassenko CityMD Racing s.t.
7 Kendall Poe Rockstar Games s.t.
8 Sasha Orlick s.t.
9 Clare Coughlin s.t.
10 Elizabeth Forrest 6
11 Alana Graber GFNY Racing s.t.
12 Lauren Crossley 9
13 Anna Soubbotina GFNY Racing 2:53
14 Zenaida Ayala GFNY Racing 9:49