These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Woodall VeloBrew
2 Garrison Gaylord VeloBrew
3 Andrew Miller VeloBrew
4 Sean Hurley The Bike Store
5 Carl Westergren VeloBrew
6 Harry Hanley
7 Sean Mulhall VeloBrew
8 Glenn Sandefur Hilton Head Cycling
9 Michael Osborne VeloBrew

Men Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Scott Spees Encore
2 Randal Thibodeaux Florida Velo
3 Joe Sonson Otter Haus
4 Sean Hurley The Bike Store
5 Garrison Gaylord VeloBrew
6 Adam Baker VeloBrew
7 Chris King Top Gear Bicycles
8 Julien Toussi VeloBrew
9 Brian Collie Encore
10 Cody Vance
11 Sean Mulhall VeloBrew
12 Rob Reynolds The Bike Store
13 Eric Kirby Muddy Nuts
14 Brance Unkrich
15 Gavrill Chernych Encore
16 David Smith VeloBrew
17 Matthew Warren VeloBrew
18 Octavio Ocampo Ocampo
19 Romero Gill VeloBrew
DNF Adam Faine VeloBrew
DNF Stacy Craig VeloBrew

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Carlos Ravelo Ocampo
2 Jhonatan Jerez
3 Luis Castro Orlando Road Club
4 Wesley Cutler
5 Matthew Warren Velobrew
6 Han Tak FSA
7 Michael Pasquarella
8 Ben Loeb Encore
9 Daniel Ortiz
10 Eric Kirby Muddy Nuts
11 Chris King Top Gear Bicycles
12 Julien Toussi VeloBrew
13 Ricardo Bonilla VeloBrew
14 Romero Gill VeloBrew
15 John Rogers Orlando Road Club
16 Adam Faine VeloBrew
17 Robert Dowling FSA
18 Rob Reynolds The Bike Store
19 Yellow Helmet/blk re
20 Octavio Ocampo Ocampo
21 Brady Gannon VeloBrew
22 Henry Milar FSA
23 Jeremy Bennett SuperCorsa
24 Michael Barata Encore
25 Peter Davis VeloBrew
26 Gary Baroso VeloBrew
27 Eric Townes
DNF Stacy Craig
DNF Todd Addicott
DNF David Torrelio
DNF Gavrill Chernych
DNF Adam Baker
DNF Robert Desantis Sarasota Cycling Club p/b Village Bikes
DNF Brance Unkrich

Women Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Loren Morgan
2 Franchesca Pasquarella
3 Darla Woodall Top Gear Bicycles
4 Stacy Craig VeloBrew
5 Anne King Top Gear Bicycles
6 Mallory Bryan Team Twenty20
7 Tricia Russell
8 Erica Orndorff