These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Grant Cheerbacks of Fat Frogs Racing
3 Josh Moore Rock N Roll Lube
4 Marcus Canady Unattached
5 Kyle Konopnicki CHEERBACKS p/b Fat Frogs Racing
6 Keith Johnson Celerity Cycling / Rock 'N' Roll Lubrication
7 Douglas Hight Cheerbacks p/b Fat Frogs
8 Graham Costa THR Cycling
9 Michael Hosang Steel Mountain
10 Frank Palmieri Steel Mountain
11 Dan Netzer Celerity/JRVS Racing
12 Curtis Staples Team Hustle Fitness
13 Steven Hendricks ECE Racing
14 Sheridan Norris Team Carytown Bicycle Company
15 Robert Collins Celerity Cycling
16 Jerry Hadley East Coast Elite
17 Roger Whitley East Coast Elite
18 Charles Langley CHEERBACKS of Fat Frogs Racing
19 Jeff Craddock CHEERBACKS of Fat Frogs Racing
20 Torrence Rogers Steel Mountain
21 Richard Obriant LPVC
DNF Max Fryar Cheerbacks of Fat Frogs Racing
DNF Matt Keane Cheerbacks p/b Fat Frogs
DNF James Nicholson East Coast Elite

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nicholas Baisden THR Cycling
2 Jeremiah Still Rogue Velo Racing
3 David Mcnichol Celerity/JRVS Racing
4 Dakwan Balfour Unattached
5 William Hickman
6 Mario Sardina Fat Frogs Racing
7 Andrew Oliver Fat Frogs Racing
8 Brian Anderson
9 Anthony Carter Getting it in Cyclist
10 Clayton Ritter Fat Frogs Racing
11 Jamie Collins THR Cycling
12 Kyle Watson Fat Frogs Racing
13 Phil Lekavich
14 Jared Leppert
15 Joe Telford Fat frogs racing
16 Jerome Guyon fat frog racing team
17 Aidan Bouden Unattached
18 Brandon Davis Carytown Bicycle Co
19 Elgin Llanes THR Cycling
20 Mark Auza THR Cycling
21 Alonzo Baxter Getting It In Cyclist Inc
22 Kyle Watson Fat Frogs Racing
23 Angelo Battle
24 James O'leary THR Cycling
25 Van Crain Fat Frogs Racing
26 Oliver Dimalanta THR Cycling
27 Carl Pinkney Getting it in cyclists
28 John Moore Getting It In Cyclists Inc
29 Christopher Goyne Celerity Cycling p/b Brooks Systems
30 Sean Gilmartin THR Cycling
31 Mitchell Kieffer USMES
32 Nathaniel Humphries iii Getting It In GII
33 Michael Armistead Angry Monkeys Racing
34 Adam Jonas THR Cycling
35 Shawn Losole USMES
36 Richard Badeau

Women Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mary Still Mermaid Winery p/b VA Asset Group
2 Sally Mcmahon
3 Emily Joyner Mermaid Winery p/b VA Asset Group
4 Johanna Neuber Rogue Velo Racing
5 Lauren Montieth
6 Sarah Little-masterson #iridestigmafree

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with