These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Pro/1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tim Hall
2 Shannon Williams
3 Edward Krei Cumberland Transit Cycling
4 Andrew Reardon
5 Jason Guzak
6 Robert Dodd Team Gran Fondo
7 John Carr Cumberland Transit Cycling
8 Jacques Cartier SVMIC Cycling
9 Mathew Meunier
10 David Briggs Tristar - BazaarVoice Cycling Team
11 Isaac South Global BMW-Mini p/b Economy Honda Master
12 Riccardo Cannone Team Gran Fondo
13 Travis Werts Team Sonic- Treehouse Racing
14 Michael Crouch Homegrown Bicycles
15 Britton Kinnard Team Sonic- Treehouse Racing
16 Ryan Sullivan Harpeth Bicycles Racing
17 Dwayne Toombs Tristar - BazaarVoice Cycling Team
18 Jeremy Nagoshiner Marx & Bensdorf Cycling / ACCM
19 Bradley Wormer Homegrown Bicycles
20 Mark Fleishman Team Gran Fondo
21 Max Gander Tristar - BazaarVoice Cycling Team
22 Kevin Hinson Team Gran Fondo

Senior Men Category 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joe Grubbs Team Bikers Choice
2 Kurt Page SVMIC Cycling
3 Steven Ragle Cumberland Transit Cycling
4 Jeff Treuden Trace Bikes
5 William Welborn Cumberland Transit Cycling
6 Chuck Crouch Harpeth Bicycles Racing
7 David Rose Team Bikes and Moore
8 Philip Armbrust Cumberland Transit Cycling
9 Eli Wemyss BPC Cycling / ACCM
10 David Bradbury Team Gran Fondo
11 Noah Hendrix Calfkiller Cycling Team
12 Jordan Taylor Cumberland University
13 Matthew Thompson Unattached
14 Jon Siccardi Team Sonic- Treehouse Racing
15 Micaiah Rockwell
16 David Hack Team Bikes and Moore
17 Ellis Caldwell SVMIC Cycling
18 David Collins Harpeth Bicycles Racing
19 Joshua Lewis Team Bikers Choice
20 Stephen Wiley Lifetime Bikes Loganville
21 Cooper Magli Cumberland Transit Cycling
22 Christopher Beres Cumberland Transit Cycling
23 Don Fields Cumberland Transit Cycling
24 Kevin Cleveland Cumberland Transit Cycling
25 Ivan Murdock Team Bikes and Moore
26 Michael Edens Team Bikers Choice
27 Francisco Rivera
DNF Shawn Ewing Harpeth Bicycles Racing

Senior Men Category 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jon Cherry Team Bikers Choice
2 Eric Dincauze Trace Bikes
3 Billy Wood Team Bikers Choice
4 Grant Castle
5 Matt Winn Gran Fondo
6 Andrew Folkmann Unattached
7 Kevin Early Team Bikers Choice
8 Derek Lewis Harpeth Bicycles Racing
9 Toby Wann Team Gran Fondo
10 Jared Stiefel
11 William Greene Unattached
12 Michael Stiefel
13 Al Watts Trace Bikes
14 Jon Eichert
15 Matthew Simmons Team Bikes and Moore
16 Chris Wilson Team Bikers Choice
17 Alex Winston Unattached
18 Joshua Hix Team Bikers Choice
19 Todd Albright Unattached
20 David Gregg
21 Jason Torrence
22 Michael Wasyliw
23 Pedros Rivera Unattached
24 Daniel Robertson
DNF Frank Borgergilligan Trace Bikes
DNF Kyle Schirmer Trace Bikes
DNF Nick Reyes Trace Bikes
DNF James Fletcher Unattached

Senior Women Category 1-4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sandra Talavera SVMIC Cycling
2 Jessica Owings SVMIC Cycling
3 Amanda Ragle Cumberland Transit Cycling
4 Kailin Acheson Team Belladium
5 Olga Weeks SVMIC Cycling
6 Kathy Mead SVMIC Cycling
7 Marsha Williams Cumberland Transit Cycling
8 Valerie Nagoshiner Team Belladium
9 Shelly Collins Team Belladium
10 Emily Brown USAF Academy Falcon Cycling Team
11 Emily Magli Cumberland Transit Cycling
12 Karah Lewis
13 Heather Yost Unattached
14 Paige Vinson Unattached
15 Chrysa Malosh Cumberland Transit Cycling
16 Tammy Richardson MOAB/Middle Tennessee Velo