These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Masters 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Whitaker 1:34:54
2 Voltaire Arradaza 2:50
3 Patrick Darken Aistriu Cycling s.t.
4 Josh Davison Qcw P/B Cadence Cycling s.t.
5 Willie Payton Crca/Axis s.t.
6 Chris Mcginley Psracing/Btb s.t.
7 Matthew Vahey Trek Mid Atlantic Racing 2:59
8 Luis Navarro Strictly Bicycles 3:08
9 Brad Thompson Amoroso'S/Tsv 3:46
10 Chris Diehl Zen Masters 4:01
11 Eric Wallenburg Aistriu Cycling s.t.
12 Keith Kemper Zen Masters 4:05
13 Phil Turner 9:04
DNF Daniel Shelanskey Caffeinated Cyclist Racing

Men Masters 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Blair Saunders Activeyards / Chester County Ve 1:35:48
2 John Spittal Thru It All Body Shop Inc. 1:38
3 Michael Miller Activeyards / Chester County Ve 1:40
4 Martin Mrugal Activeyards / Chester County Ve 2:25
5 Marc Frazer Kelly Benefit Strategies/Lsv Am 2:28
6 David Kahl Team Propower/Cycle Solutions s.t.
7 Joseph Manacchio Guy'S Racing Club s.t.
8 Peter Thallner Guy'S Racing Club s.t.
9 Stephen Sambrano Guy'S Racing Club s.t.
10 David Bennett Karma Racing Team 2:30
11 Fedor Wouda Karma Racing Team s.t.
12 Peter Fickinger Activeyards s.t.
13 Carlos Rogers Hush Salon Philadelphia s.t.
14 Ron Short Pro Pedals Racing s.t.
15 Kevin Saint clair Team Skyline s.t.
16 Gregory Danielewicz Guy'S Racing Club s.t.
17 David Grant Activeyards / Chester County Ve s.t.
18 Clayton Allen Pro Pedals Bike Shop 2:34
19 Richard Leibfried Activeyards / Chester County Ve s.t.
20 Robert Wellmon Qcw P/B Cadence Cycling s.t.
21 Craig Leiser Activeyards / Chester County Ve s.t.
22 Brian Gristick Team Propower/Cycle Solutions s.t.
23 John Olsen Crca/Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
24 Sean Mooney s.t.
25 Greg Campi s.t.
26 Scott Raschke Liberty Cycle s.t.
27 Robert Casciato Pa Masters s.t.
28 Andy Mark Qcw P/B Cadence Cycling s.t.
29 Christopher Rassekh Qcw P/B Cadence Cycling s.t.
30 William Reagan Pro Pedals Bike Shop s.t.
31 Baruch Bar Summit Cycling Club / D&Q s.t.
32 Rob Beighley Doylestown Bike Works P/B Fred s.t.
33 William Marquis Guy'S Racing Club s.t.
34 Bill Wahl Ps/Racing s.t.
35 Marco Espin Karma Racing Team s.t.
36 Scott Gamble Activeyards / Chester County Ve s.t.
37 Glenn Newell Cinch Cycling / El Deseo Elite s.t.
38 Gary Cohen Guys Racing Club s.t.
39 Eric Wegweiser s.t.
40 Dan Ciano Colavita Racing s.t.
41 Ron Pluto Psracing/Btb s.t.
42 Michael Tacci Team Skyline Masters s.t.
43 Ronald Koller Team Somerset s.t.
44 Thomas Bennett Colavita - Whole Foods Market R s.t.
45 Eric Wallenburg Aistriu Cycling s.t.
46 Jeffrey Holt Psracing/Btb s.t.
47 Michael Karr Team Propower/Cycle Solutions 2:43
48 Marc Lefkowitz Kelly Benefit Strategies/Lsv 2:45
49 Nick Piccone Caffeinated Cyclist Racing 2:49
50 Dan Conlin Active Yards - Chester County V 2:52
51 Rick Tucker Kelly Benfits Strategies/L S V 3:00
DNF Joan Hanscom Amy D. Foundation Grassroots
DNF Jeff Moore Tri-State Velo
DNF Christian Sell Qcw Cycling P/B Cadence Cycling

Men Open Cat1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Owen Musser Kelly Benefit Strategies Elite 1:41:23
2 Glenn Ferreira Cycles 54 / Thrive Spine & Spor 1
3 Bill Ash Crca Foundation s.t.
4 Michael Black Qcw P/B Cadence Cycling 3
5 Joshua Noggle Crca/Rockstar Games s.t.
6 Tom Salvesen s.t.
7 Justin Wheeler Bigfoot Endurance Racing Team s.t.
8 Andrew Dudle Cs Velo s.t.
9 Randall Calvert Bigfoot Endurance Racing Team 9
10 Colin Kelly Doylestown Bike Works P/B Fred 44
11 David Dawson Team Skyline s.t.
12 Baris Aytan Crca Foundation s.t.
13 Gavin Robertson Crca/Foundation s.t.
14 Sam Riegel The Rothman Institute Cycling T s.t.
15 Ryan Wei s.t.
16 Aaron Barr Divine Swine Cycling s.t.
17 Alex Kellum Qcw P/B Cadence Cycling s.t.
18 Nilsson Ruiz Karma Racing Team s.t.
19 Douglas Varela triana Karma Racing Team s.t.
20 Joshua West s.t.
21 Elliot Olsen Karma Racing Team s.t.
22 Ryan Larson Vr2209 s.t.
23 Larry Parker Vr2209 s.t.
24 Greg Armstrong Qcw P/B Cadence Cycling s.t.
25 Carl Jacob Rothman Institute P/B Talksoft s.t.
26 Ryan Pettit Vr2209 s.t.
27 William Wahl Vr2209 s.t.
28 Aaron Wolf Cs Velo s.t.
29 Diego Rodriguez Vr2209 s.t.
30 David Iglewicz Pa Masters s.t.
31 Warren Holzman Mambo Kings Racing 50
32 Christopher Baccash Doylestown Bike Works P/B Fred s.t.
33 Dan Lichtenberger Bigfoot Endurance Racing Team s.t.
34 Ryan Smolko Yukato Yoga P/B Two Rivers Brew s.t.
35 Tom Reeb Bicycle Therapy Racing 52
36 Mayron Betancur Karma Racing Team s.t.
37 Colden Kimber Cayuga Ski And Cyclery 1:01
38 Tomas Ketcham Qcw P/B Cadence Cycling 1:05
39 Otto Sanchez Vr2209 1:19
40 Santiago Pelaez Crca/Foundation 1:52
41 Alex Gilliam Qcw P/B Cadence Cycling 7:15
42 Philip Bennett daniels Dangerous Creatures s.t.
43 Eric Williams Bicycle Therapy Racing 7:22
44 Tyler Honey CS Velo Racing
DNF Taylor Armstrong Team Eps/M3 P/B Brielle Cyclery
DNF Julius Erwin quito Crca/Dave Jordan Racing
DNF Nick Roehnert Vr2209
DNF Brad Thompson Amoroso'S/Tsv
DNF Mckensie Walker Team Eps/M3 P/B Brielle Cyclery
DNF Ken Walsh The Rothman Institute Cycling Team
DNF Matthew Diefenbach

Men Open Cat4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 James Sweet Pro Pedals 1:19:50
2 Robert Holzer Aistriu Cycling s.t.
3 Fred Tanjutco Team B3 Bicycles s.t.
4 Zacharya Meszoely Ccb Racing s.t.
5 Joseph Gilch Caffeinated Cyclist Racing s.t.
6 Gary Gardella Aistriu Cycling s.t.
7 Sean Hogan s.t.
8 Ben Harper Rohan Cycling s.t.
9 Michael Ragusa Vr2209 s.t.
10 Andre Burton Hive Racing s.t.
11 Ryan Frey Sneakers & Spokes s.t.
12 Daniel Sutherland Montclair Bikery Racing s.t.
13 Israel Arroyo Tuckahoe Racing s.t.
14 Justin Capetola Blue Bell Private Wealth Manage s.t.
15 Thomas Sheeran Aistriu Cycling s.t.
16 John Mcallister s.t.
17 Joseph Funaro Zen Masters/Bicycle Therapy s.t.
18 Paul Zucker DeathRow Velo s.t.
19 Jared Leppert s.t.
20 Fred Grafe Active Yards - Chester County V s.t.
21 Andrew Fletcher Summit Cycling Club s.t.
22 James Griffin Team B3 Bicycles s.t.
23 Sean Matkovic Qcw P/B Cadence Cycling s.t.
24 Leonard Vellucci Team B3 Cycling s.t.
25 Daniel Iachetta Team B3 Bicycles s.t.
26 Shane Douglas-snyder Thru-It-All Cycling 8
27 Evaldo Liberato 13
28 Joshua Smith Millersburg Velo Club p/b Holmes Cycling & Fitness 43
29 Joe Emde Team B3 Cycling 3:16
30 Tyler Pachuda 7:37
31 Michael Pigg 14:25
32 Travis Geiser Zen Masters 16:56
DNF John Barkley Zen Masters Racing
DNF Jason Griffith B3
DNF Jose Hernandez Team B3 Bicycles
DNF Earl Hunt Zen Masters Racing
DNF Jorge Arias Twin Peaks Racing
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with