These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

10-14 Juniors U15 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 George Frazier Merlin Metalworks
2 Roman Sierpina Revolution Devo Cycling
3 Griffin Miller Revo Development Cyclinc
4 Katie Smock Midwest Devo
5 Anson Sperry Midwest Devo
6 Stella Ford Revolution Devo Cycling
7 Holden Schmitt Headwind Cycling
8 Lincoln Hardisky Team Dayton Cycling
9 Margot Grotland Yokohama Racing p/b nine13sports

Men 15-18 Junior Boys

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joe Ringer Yokohama
2 Connor Wingler Team Bicycle Outfitters Indy

Men 45+/55+ Master

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Adnrzei Banaszkiewicz
2 Andrew Messer Texas Roadhouse Cycling Team
3 Norman Zellers
4 Justin Kirk
5 Curtis Tolson Texas Roadhouse cycling
6 Michael Mcshane Texas Roadhouse Cycling Team
7 Mike Hillyard
8 Larry Lenne Team Heroes
9 David Durkee Appriss Racing
10 Keith Lucas Outdoor Ventures
11 William Dolan Scheller's Cycling and Fitness
12 Tom Burridge Appriss Racing
13 David Musich Scheller's Racing Team
14 Patrick Bendel Ohio Velo
15 Robert Westendorf Queen City Wheels
16 Bryan Trimborn Schellers Evansville Racing Team
17 Thomas Hawley
18 Stephen Flora
DNF Glenn Francisco Better Cycling of Louisville

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 William Bobrow Texas Roadhouse
2 Travis Iles Headwind Cycling p/b Elevator Brewing
3 Will Murray Kreitler Racing Team
4 Greg Tombragel Mariner
5 Justin Kahle Headwind Cycling
6 Matt Bole Texas Roadhouse
7 Amai Rawls Better Cycling of Louisville
8 Joshua Carter NGCA Elite pb Tyler Perry Studios and Pharmaco
9 Robert Frangi Dash Racing
10 David Hauber Appriss Racing
11 Benjamin King Appriss Racing p/b Clarksville Schwinn
12 John Maguire Headwind Cycling p/b Elevator Brewing
13 Tony Gumbel Team Upland Brewing
14 Enzo Allwein 11eleven
15 Andy Prickett Team Dayton Bicycling
16 Dirk Pohlmann
17 Andrew Boissiere Team Headwind
18 Jonathan Jacob
19 Cody Woods Dash Racing
20 Reid Wilson Dash Racing
21 Chris Hendrick
22 Noah Kinney Team Dayton

Men Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Zach Berend The Endurance Collective p/b Cat 5 Wrench
2 Tom Settle Sigma Phi Epsilon
3 Luke Scott Endurance Collective p/b Cat 5 Wrench
4 Eli Hasper Dash Racing
5 Dominic Lopez Wolfpack Bike Racing
6 James Kraus Appriss Racing
7 Ian Tapp Bicycle Face Racing
8 Joshua Young
9 Zach Deitch Team Upland Brewing
10 David Ferguson
11 James Reed Maplewood Bicycle
12 Derek Van hoose Brilliant Advice
13 Johnathon Giron
14 Nick Belkowski Team Hungry
15 Stuart Witt Bicycle Face Racing
16 Levi Gaswint Headwind cycling p/b Elevator Brewing
17 John Hayden
18 Lanier Ash Texas Road House
19 Charles Dell Team Upland Brewing
20 Connor Wingler Team Bicycle Outfitters Indy
21 Aaron Banks Yokohama Racing p/b nine13sports
22 Colten Renier GAFOMBI Racing
23 Bradley Hoeweler 11eleven Cycling
24 Jacob Holtgrewe UofL Cycling
25 Andrew Weiland Headwind Cycling
26 Andy Sherman Electric Banana
27 Richie Minner ZWS / Brilliant Advice
28 Ben Brantley Appriss Racing
29 Ryson Walden Bicycle Face Racing
30 Ben Herbertz The Endurance Collective p/b Cat 5 Wrench
31 Michael Cauely Headwind Cycling p/b Elevator Brewing
32 Sean Davidson ZWS - Brilliant Advice
33 Garrett Mcnear Yokohama Racing p/b nine13sports
34 Bryan Arko Queen City Wheels
35 Christopher Santos Rule5Racing
36 Jonathan Jaggard GAFOMBI Racing
37 Matthew Weddle Schellers Evansville Racing
38 Marc Jurewicz Zephyr Wheel Sports
39 Brendan Devlin Schellers Evansville
40 Zachary Tucker Maplewood Bicycle
41 Neal Schmitt Headwind Cycling
42 Mike Chandler

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nathan Wyrick Phoenix fitness and training
2 Billy Chien
3 Andrew Woodruff Team Dayton Cycling
4 Yi Sun Purdue Cycling
5 Matthew Laubach Zone 6/Gray Goat Mobile
6 Bart Hrvatin Wolfpack Bike Racing
7 Jason Maier TNL Crit Squad
8 Justin Ratliff Phoenix fitness and training
9 Bryan Ryder ZWS / Brilliant Advice
10 Travis Verhoff Team Indie Bike p/b IU Health
11 Jack Dunsford Zone-6 Endurance/
12 Jeffrey Beaumont
13 Josh Snyder
14 Francisco Torres
16 Jake Bonfield ZWS
17 Austin Curtis
18 Connor Mahern Sigma Phi Epsolion
19 Caleb Benton
20 Nicholas Price
21 Reid Geiger Nicks Cycling
22 Derek Walker ZWS/Brilliant Advice
23 Daniel Paz Commonwealth Eye Surgery - Crankworks
24 Westley Puse
25 Taylor Allen Bloomington Velo
26 Forest Arnold
27 Blake Castetter GAFOMBI Racing
29 John Hardisky Team Dayton Cyling
30 Todd Ingram
31 Thomas Peters
32 Todd Robenson Zephyr Wheel Sports
33 Jake Spaude UW- Stevens Point
34 Sam Drangeid UWSP Cycling Club
35 Daniel Murphy
DNF Dylan Curtis Team Neighborlink
DNF Andrew Goodrum Indiana University Cycling Club
DNF Dennis Hippert Orange Pedal Cycling
DNF Kyle Howe Gafombi
DNF Charles Price Team QCW
DNF Joe Ringer Yokohama
DNF Levi Wolff

Women 15-18 Jr 15/18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sarah Banks Yokohama Racing p/b nine13sports

Women Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Arielle Coy WRP
2 Tabitha Sherwood
3 Kate Seiler Sho-Air TWENTY20 Devo
4 Meredith Sierpina Revolution Devo Cycling
5 Jasmin Welter BFF Bikes Racing
6 Marissa Carter Team MACK Racing
7 Sierra Siebenlist WRP

Women Cat 3/4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Courtney Robison Appriss Racing
2 Alison Mundell University of Louisville
3 Genna Brock
4 Caroline Shaw Ames Velo
5 Amela Gruenbart Team Phoenix
6 Audrey Baker Womens Racing Project
7 Samantha Clark Revolution Devo Cycling
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with