These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mathew Mackay J Mac Cycling LLC
2 Morgan Baker J Mac Cycling LLC
3 Jake Lifson Team GPOA
4 Dan Greene East End Cycling Club
5 Steve Bedilion Freddie Fu Cycling Team
6 Christopher Peltzer La Prima Espresso Co. Racing
7 Joshua Friedman Green Line Velo
8 Steven Kurpiewski Fort Pitt Velo
9 David Galati La Prima Espresso Co. Racing
10 William Vickerman J Mac Cycling LLC
11 Jason Mount Freddie Fu Cycling Team
12 Mike Janeiro Freddie Fu Cycling Team
13 Jeffrey Koontz UPMC/ Pro Bikes
14 Russell Dryer Allegheny Cycling Association
15 Thomas Borner J Mac Cycling LLC
16 Frankie Ross Sette Nova
17 John Heffner Fort Pitt Velo

Men Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Lageman La Prima Espresso Co. Racing
2 Xavier Szigethy Pennsylvania State University
3 Matthew Dolfi J Mac Cycling LLC
4 Matthew Kitchen Allegheny Velo
5 Alan Baker J Mac Cycling LLC
6 Joshua Sayre Koeles Cycling Club
7 Michael Martys Allegheny Cycling Association
8 Justin Culotta UPMC/ Pro Bikes
9 Michael Sanders OPUS ONE VELO
10 Sean Crandell OPUS ONE VELO
11 Ellis Robinson J Mac Cycling LLC
12 John Mclaughlin J Mac Cycling LLC
13 Mike Scalamogna Koeles Cycling Club
14 Donald Splitstone NuGo Racing
15 Marko Milojevic NovaCare
16 Brett Stana J Mac Cycling LLC
17 Brandon Maywood Fat Tire Co
18 Jason Bair Allegheny Cycling Association

Women Cat 2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Megan Sybeldon Conemaugh Women's Racing
2 Hayley Wickstrom Conemaugh Women's Racing