These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men A Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Steven Bromiel
2 Eric Mcbride
3 John Maguire
4 Benjamin Cook
5 Tyler Cloutier
6 Dean Gericke
7 James Reid
8 Michael Dega
9 Michael Migler
10 David Manges
11 Jon Royal
12 Tom Wamsley
DNF Sawyer Shafer
DNF Adam Heisel

Men B Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jason Crockett
2 Junhe Hu
3 Tim Panagis
4 Nathan Martin
5 Jon Royal
6 Dean Gericke
7 Frederick Anderson
8 Jason Maier
9 Ryan Bauer
10 Matthew Gorski
11 David Spreen
12 Joseph Clark
13 William Walker
14 Kenneth Tsang
15 Josh Evans
16 Diego Flores
17 Matthew Hartsough Ann Arbor Velo Club
18 Matthew Niederman
19 James Mazey
20 Luke Hileman
21 Bryce Natter
22 Mike Chandler
23 Leon Shaner
24 Phil Carroll
25 Eric Bartels
26 Mark Sobb
DNF Ian Sorensen
DNF Adam Bolitho
DNF Mick Jones
DNF Mike Bennetti
DNF Jacob Corkins

Men C Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joern Zimmerling
2 Jason Crockett
3 Jason Maier
4 Luke Hileman
5 David Spreen
6 Ryan Bauer
7 Bryan Ryder ZWS / Brilliant Advice
8 Mark Sobb
9 Aaron Klein
10 William Walker
11 Matthew Gorski
12 Mike Chandler
13 Junhe Hu
15 Leon Shaner
16 Diego Flores
17 Phil Carroll
18 Bryce Natter
19 Jackson Capela
20 Matthew Niederman
21 Matthew Hartsough Ann Arbor Velo Club
22 Connell Alford
23 Mark Atkinson
25 Kyle Schutte
26 Robert Gribble
27 Charlie Deroo
28 Manabu Harada
29 Joe Ostervik
DNF David Altshuler
30 Kari Alsager
DNF Adam Bolitho
DNF Jesse Brennan
DNF Jimmy Capela
DNF Matt Cleland
DNF Tyacie Corle
DNF Thomas Dijulio
DNF Paul Domanico
DNF Mark Eelnurme
DNF Tony Fietz
DNF James Freed
DNF Kevin Graham
DNF Anders Gustafson
DNF Seth Gutkowski
DNF Eric Lawson
DNF Joaquin Luna
DNF James Mazey
DNF Christian Macdonald
DNF De'jon Parks
DNF Travis Plotner
DNF Edgardo Reyes
DNF Willie Stallworth
DNF Cameron Thornton
DNF Kenneth Tsang
DNF Cameron Weems

Men Junior 1-18 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Connell Alford
2 Trevor Sweigart
3 Autumn Caya
4 Angus Johnson
5 Aidan Lafferty
6 Ansel De jong
7 Charlie Laman
8 Ben Laman
9 Fiona Lafferty
DNF Dominic Nazario
DNF Emma Jimenez palos
DNF Nicholas Budden


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Hannah Landman
2 Annica Burmester
3 Jacqueline Larouche
4 Emily Haller
5 Kari Alsager
6 Tyacie Corle
7 Andrea S krushefski
8 Magali Jimenez
9 Merete Stenersen
10 Lesley Anne newsted
11 Tracy Berman
12 Chrissy Zimmermann
13 Jackie Young
14 Lauren Schaible
15 Traci Brown
16 Kristen Johnson
17 Marcy Hoopingarner
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with