These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men ALL Cat 3/4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Scott Boldt
2 Paolo Pelusi
3 Tony Hopkins
4 James Freeman
5 Willem Van der gryp
6 Reggie Jonaitis
7 Loren Sharp
8 Todd Finley
9 Brandon Alvey
10 James Jones
11 Jose Aguilar
12 Durango Ruiz
13 Mitch Adshead

Men ALL Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Reid Hutchins
2 Loren Sharp
3 Sonny Williams
4 William Bonnette
5 Cesar Gutierrez
6 Wil Mercado
7 Marc Arjol rodriguez
8 William Cearley
9 Marc Overton
10 J. Lane pollock
11 Malachi Ewbank
12 Christopher Antrim
13 Chris Maddox

Men ALL P/1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Josue Ramos
2 Seth Pelusi
3 John Murazak
4 Aston Haswell
5 Paolo Pelusi
6 Brandon Alvey
7 Mark Weir
8 Todd Finley
9 Durango Ruiz
10 James Freeman
11 Willem Van der gryp

Women ALL P/1/2/3/4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rhonda Green
2 Carrie Branford
3 Haley Reynolds
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with