These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Juniors (10-14)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Prithvi Gummadi Frazier Cycling
2 Aditya Gummadi Frazier Cycling
3 Arvin Jansen Trace Bikes
4 Parker Haney Frazier Cycling
5 Peter Radebaugh Trace Bikes
6 Blake Wilson Frazier Cycling
7 Daniel Maupin Team Gran Fondo
8 Parker Goodson Trace Bikes
9 Shawn Watkins Velosports Racing Asheville

Juniors (15-18)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Megan Rogers Mystique Cycling Team / SCV
2 Morgan Miller Velo Vixens Cycling Club
3 Danae Kreiss East TN Junior Cycling

Masters Men (30+/40+)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeremy Nagoshiner Marx & Bensdorf Cycling / ACCM
2 Jon Wilton Harper Auto / Knox Velo
3 Steven Carpenter Hincapie Development Team
4 Robert Watkins Asheville Bicycle Racing Club
5 Shawn Hirt Team Gran Fondo
6 Eric Barnett McDonalds Cycling / Peloton Sports Group
7 Charles Langley Fat Frogs Racing
8 Michael Biegalski Harper Auto / Knox Velo
9 Michael Twigg Harper Auto / Knox Velo
DNF Mark Fleishman Team Gran Fondo
DNF Michael Thomas McDonalds Cycling / Peloton Sports Group

Masters Men (50+/60+)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tony Adair SVMIC Cycling
2 Chris Daffin SVMIC Cycling
3 Thomas Gee St Louis Cycling Club
4 Joseph Fritz Gainesville Cycling Club
5 Rick Watson Global BMW-Mini / SCV
6 Ronnie Hill Georgia Cycling Inc.
7 Edward Mcclarty SVMIC Cycling
8 Jack Evans Cumberland Cycles Inc.
9 Ernest Elliott International Christian Cycling Club
10 Ivan Murdock Team Bikes and Moore
11 Thomas King TVB Race/ Tomato Head
12 Mark Kadowaki Tri Cities Road Club
13 Don Merritt VeloBrew Cycling Club
14 Charles Gundlach Acme MultiSports

Men Pro/1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Hart Friends Great Smokies (FGS Cycling)
2 Christopher Brown Litespeed-BMW
3 Jonathan Atwell Scholars Inn Bakehouse Team Tortuga
4 Travis Werts Team Sonic- Treehouse Racing
5 Bradley Spears Hincapie/Green Creation
6 Andrew Meyer Carolina Bicycle Company
7 John Delong Hincapie/Green Creation
8 Timothy Valentine Friends Great Smokies (FGS Cycling)
9 Scotland Leman
10 Jeffrey Mcgrane Friends Great Smokies (FGS Cycling)
11 Tim Bell Krystal - / SCV
12 Zachary Hoover Krystal - / SCV
13 John Stowe Georgia Cycling Inc.
14 Britton Kinnard Team Sonic- Treehouse Racing
15 Jake Andrews Georgia Cycling Inc.
16 Jeff Clayton Georgia Cycling Inc.
DNF Jason Jeansonne Friends Great Smokies (FGS Cycling)

Senior Men Category 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Scott Newberry Marx & Bensdorf Cycling / ACCM
2 Ben Knoernschild Marx & Bensdorf Cycling / ACCM
3 Andrew Beckman Clarksville Schwinn/Rapid Transit
4 Michael Crouch Homegrown Bicycles
5 Luke Neubauer Clarksville Schwinn/Rapid Transit
6 Timothy Killelea Krystal - / SCV

Senior Men Category 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Daniel Price Krystal / SCV
2 Neil Smoot Krystal / SCV
3 Thomas Baggenstoss Krystal / SCV
4 Michael Vasco Gwinnett Touring Club (GTC)
5 Nicholas Stone Cookeville Bicycles
6 Daren Rogers Krystal / SCV
7 Scott Morris Lifetime Bikes Loganville
8 Jon Siccardi Team Sonic- Treehouse Racing
9 Micaiah Rockwell
10 Steven Ragle Cumberland Transit Cycling
11 Tracy Terpstra Krystal / SCV
12 Marvyn Hortman Barbie Burgers
13 Jacob Williams Harper Auto / Knox Velo
14 Shawn Ewing Harpeth Bicycles Racing
15 Toby Carpenter
16 Richard Park Motor Mile Racing / SCV
17 Benjamin Webster Calfkiller Cycling Team
18 Thomas Boyle Moab/Middle Tennessee Velo
19 Steve Godbey Team CFW- We Can!
20 Christopher Palk Calfkiller Cycling Team
21 Upton Dabney Cookeville Bicycles

Senior Men Category 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joshua Hicks N2Endurance
2 Matthew Robbins
3 Thomas Mason Harper Auto / Knox Velo
4 William Fruecht
5 Jeffrey Brooks Krystal / SCV
6 Timothy Goodin Good1
7 Jordan Richardson
8 Daniel Tribble Veloteers
9 Nick Lavrik
10 Steven Livingston Veloteers
11 Michael Rawdon Cookeville Bicycles
12 Carl Sheffield Krystal / SCV
13 John Campbell
14 Jason Torrence East Nasty Cycling
15 Stan Wilson Veloteers
16 Jared Cakebread Hampton Trails Bicycle Shop
17 Richard Brookover Calfkiller Cycling Team
18 Joel Denardo Rocky Top Multisport
19 Andy Goodson Trace Bikes
20 Larry Maupin
21 Michael Herrell

Senior Women Category 1-4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Beth Travers SVMIC Cycling
2 Nina Laughlin Appalachian State University
3 Anna Mcfarland Team Belladium
4 Jennifer Delong Mystique Cycling Team / SCV
5 Parri Gilbride Team Belladium
6 Robyn Wilham Mystique Cycling Team / SCV
7 Jessica Owings SVMIC Cycling
8 Amy Phillips Mystique Cycling Team / SCV
9 Kailin Acheson Team Belladium
10 Jennifer Smith Mystique Cycling Team / SCV
11 Cali Ewing Team Belladium
12 Lisa Check Team Belladium
13 Valerie Nagoshiner Team Belladium
14 Stephanie Rynas Mystique Cycling Team / SCV
15 Elizabeth Brucken
16 Kate Mahoney Sorella Cycling
17 Shelly Collins Team Belladium
18 Jonell Smith Team Belladium
19 Rebecca Jackson Mystique Cycling Team / SCV
20 Amanda Ragle Cumberland Transit Cycling
21 Karen Orberson Team Belladium
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with