These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kieron Crossley WWU Cycling Team
2 Zachary Gudwin Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
3 Andrey Bykovskiy Fount Cycling Guild
4 Jesse Maris Tacoma Bike Racing Team
5 Ryan Meinhardt Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
6 Nathan Sabol Rad Racing NW
7 Jeremy Cucco HagenBerman/Society Consulting
8 Chris Harbers Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
9 Peter Kim Gerard Launch Pad
10 Benjamin Chung Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
11 Ivan Lesko
12 Prashanth Selvaraj Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
13 Christoper Shone Apex Racing Team
14 William Cucco HagenBerman/Society Consulting
15 Pohsiu Lin
16 Michael Litke Liquid Velo
17 Scott Burger Liquid Velo
18 Jeffrey Boden Apex Racing Team
19 Peter Kuhn HagenBerman/Society Consulting
20 Keith Horrocks
21 Stephen Fontenot OMG Racing
22 Justin Foster
23 Thomas Riess Caliber Home Loans/Gerk's
24 Bradley Williams Northwest Tri & Bike
25 David Clendenen Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
26 Matthew Radcliff Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
27 Michael Young
28 Saul Farber
29 Justin Kong Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
30 James Leinbach
31 Louis Mcgranaghan Liquid Velo
32 Steven Skelley Metier Racing
33 Ruben Davila
33 Florin Folta Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
DNF Colin Mckenna HagenBerman/Society Consulting
DNF Walter Howard Notre Dame Cycling

Men Masters Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joshua Simmons Este Racing
2 Andrew Baker Broadmark LW Velo
3 Rick Roof Morgan Stanley Racing p/b Old Town Bicycle
4 Doug Davis Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
5 Sean Murphy Tacoma Bike Racing Team
6 Shaun Redman
7 Ryan Downey Este Racing
8 Dave Preston Este Racing
9 Travis Dougan Fell Swoop
10 David Gordon Olympia Orthopaedic Associates
11 Stephane Crepin Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
12 Bill Zimmerman Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
13 Bart Heer Fell Swoop
14 Mark Watson HagenBerman/Society Consulting
15 Russ Sovde Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
16 Mark Caviness
17 Mike Brown Fell Swoop
18 Randy Schultz Caliber Home Loans/Gerk's
19 Lane Wilkinson Caliber Home Loans/Gerk's
20 Robert Farwell Dyna Racing
21 Patrick Binkley Northwest Tri & Bike
22 Aaron Locke Morgan Stanley Racing p/b Old Town Bicycle
23 Jessica Deneweth Liquid Velo
24 Kevin Hodges Fell Swoop
25 Gordy Bolstad Caliber Home Loans/Gerk's
26 Tom Hackleman Morgan Stanley Racing p/b Old Town Bicycle
27 Zqwan Peterson Fell Swoop
28 Bukie Mabayoje
29 Paul Coffee Morgan Stanley Racing p/b Old Town Bicycle
30 Erik Johnson Morgan Stanley Racing p/b Old Town Bicycle
31 Brian Guthrie Morgan Stanley Racing p/b Old Town Bicycle
32 Bob Bautista Este Racing
DNF Erik Olson Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
DNF Aaron Brooks
DNF Victor Peterson Tacoma Bike Racing Team

Men Open Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Meuleman Este Racing
2 Yee Feng Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
3 Stuart Ayling Este Racing
4 Sun Dang Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
5 Mike Schwindeller Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
6 Nicholas Zendler Liquid Velo
7 Jonathan Popescu Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
8 John Wolters Ten Speed Hero
9 Julian Soh Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
10 Josh Adams Este Racing
11 Warren Atkey Hutch's Bend Dental
12 Bill Booth Este Racing
13 Bradlee Haley Liquid Velo
14 Jed Stremel Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
15 Josh Crow
16 Jasmine Soh Trek Red Truck Racing p/b Mosaic Homes
17 Andrew Austin Liquid Velo
18 Rick Wiedmann Caliber Home Loans/Gerk's
19 Craig Hammond Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
20 David Chipchase Liquid Velo
21 Clinton Anderson
21 Benjamin Swedberg Este Racing
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with