These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

CAT 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kyle Kinder University of Iowa
2 Patrick Welch Debondt Verandas
3 Justin Heizer Move Up Development
4 Shay Wright Harvest
5 Jeremy Bloyd-peshkin INTENT Race Team
6 Chris Iverson Big Ring Flyers
7 Eric Loehle Monster Media Racing
8 Trevor Roose
9 Jack Brandvold
10 William Zoughaib Quantum Racing Development presented by SBR Rocker
11 Cody Brown Team Manitoba
12 Caitlyn Roy
13 Bill Schultz
14 Joe Burbach Donkey Label
15 Andrei Merkulov
16 Caleb Burbach
17 Shane Vangampleare Ames Velo
18 Scott Johnson Move Up Development
19 Nathan Man Devo MB
20 Kevin Quijas
21 Chloe Penner Team Manitoab
22 Yannick Le boulch
23 Drew Wieland
24 Cody Caves
25 Jared Kuhljuergen Rule#5 Nick's Cycling/ MennenPlumbing
26 John Collier
27 Devin Handler
28 Tim Brandvold Hollywood Cycling/THC
29 Sean Hayek Healthy Habits Racing
30 Zach Siebert
31 Justin Behlke Chicago Cuttin Crew
32 Thomas Lewin Grip N Rip
33 Chad Skinner
34 Tim Karels MBRC/Flanders
35 Andrew Escandon GP VELOTEK
36 Creighton Stifel
37 Siphamandla Simelane Team Kaos/Greenstreet/Wheelie Good Bikes
38 Sean Walker SLF Motion
39 Michael Heffern
40 Hannah Glatter GP VELOTEK
41 Jon Sulzberger
DNF David Nest Big Ring Flyers
DNF Alex Bourgeault NorthStar Development Cycling
DNF Rebecca Man Team Manitoba
DNF Eric Abbott
DNF Brian Gainer


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ian Hase LoppetCycle Works
2 Riley Troyer
3 Jt Quann
4 Matt Frutiger
5 Fairman Campbell
6 Caleb Fischer
7 Wes Sowers
8 Ryan Ritter Rule # 5 Nicks Cycling/Mennen Plumbing
9 Christopher Moore
10 Joe Buikema
11 Boyd White
12 Tristan Coble
13 Michael Courtney
14 Mark Ogden
15 Jon Dingeldein
16 Anthony Hase
17 Noah Moody
18 Charles Hayes US Military Endurance Sports
19 Jason Strandberg


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Daniel Summerhill USA Cycling
2 Hamish Beadle Team Novo Nordisk
3 Kyle Perry Texas Roadhouse Cycling Team
4 Matthew Salpietro Texas Roadhouse Cycling Team
5 John Heinlein iii Vol Gas Racing
6 Samuel Janisch
7 Thomas Revard UCI PCT: Hagens Berman Axeon
8 Christopher Wanley Base Media Racing Team
9 Jack Mccann First Internet Bank Cycling
10 Chase Wark Vol Gas Racing
11 Randy Reichardt Above and Beyond Cancer p/b Scheels
12 Gerd Dekeijzer Team Novo Nordisk Development
13 Hayden Strong Kentucky Flyers Cycling Inc
14 Dmitry Ponkratov TNN Development
15 Carlos Casali Franco Factory Racing p/b BrightLeaf Homes
16 Henry Lutz Project Echelon Racing
17 Albertus Rohling
18 Adrian Hegyvary Texas Roadhouse Cycling Team
19 Matt Muyres Donkey Label
20 Dalton Collins NorthStar Development Cycling
21 Ellis Nordhougen Debondt Verandas
22 Lucas Dauge Team Novo Nordisk Development
23 Justin Bird Quantum Racing Development presented by SBR Rocker
24 Jordan Miller Olathe Subaru Cycling
25 Scotty Albaugh Base Media Racing Team
26 Sean Christian Debondt Verandas
DNF Reid Mcclure TNN Development
DNF Jan Dunnewind Team Novo Nordisk Development
DNF Harvey Lewallen iv Bike Surgeon Cycling built by The Korte Company
DNF Timothy Coffey Team Athletic Mentors / GREENWAREUSA
DNF Spencer Miller DASH RACING
DNF Tanguy Dulac Team Novo Nordisk
DNF Przemyslaw Kotulski Team Novo Nordisk
DNF Trey Hedgecock
DNF Matt Bole Texas Roadhouse Cycling Team
DNF Sean Metz
DNF Geoffrey Albert INTENT Race Team
DNF Logan Phippen Team Novo Nordisk Development
DNF Adam Ventling Above and Beyond Cancer p/b Scheels
DNF Chris Wiatr INTENT Race Team
DNF Jake Magee Pearl Izumi Giant USA
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with