These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Trenton Starkey Fount Cycling Guild
2 Ted Buchanan Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
3 Zachary Gudwin Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
4 Arthur Erlendsson Apex Racing Team
5 Samuel Turin Fount Cycling Guild
6 Liam Barber HagenBerman/Society Consulting
7 Colin Mckenna HagenBerman/Society Consulting
8 Daniel Rossano Fount Cycling Guild
9 Ryan Styrk Fount Cycling Guild
10 Patrick Mcnulty Apex Racing Team
11 Isaac Juracich Liquid Velo
12 William Cucco Liquid Velo
13 Louis Mcgranaghan Liquid Velo
14 Steven Skelley Metier Racing
15 Julian Mydlil Fount Cycling Guild
16 Thomas Catalina Liquid Velo
17 Matthew Radcliff Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
18 Claudio Pozzi Fount Cycling Guild
19 Peter Kuhn HagenBerman/Society Consulting
20 Jeremy Cucco Liquid Velo
21 Justin Foster
22 Ivan Lesko
23 Ray Lamont Caliber Home Loans/Gerk's
24 Allie Foote Este Racing
25 Bradley Williams Northwest Tri & Bike
26 Brett Robertson Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
27 Keith Horrocks
28 Jeff Zeunert Apex Racing Team
29 Scott Burger Liquid Velo
30 Zach Juracich Liquid Velo
31 James Wright Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
32 Walter Howard Notre Dame Cycling
33 Andrey Bykovskiy Fount Cycling Guild
34 Chris Harbers Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
35 Nathan Sabol Rad Racing NW
36 Joe Huber Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
37 Bruno Zbinden Liquid Velo
38 Benjamin Juracich Liquid Velo
38 Standley Douglas
38 Stephen Fontenot OMG Racing
38 Ivan Zbinden
38 James Shields

Men Masters Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sean Phillips Drop Bar Racing
2 Joshua Simmons Este Racing
3 Dieter Fox Fount Cycling Guild
4 Cameron Williams Drop Bar Racing
5 Jeffrey Reed Drop Bar Racing
6 Rick Roof Morgan Stanley Racing p/b Old Town Bicycle
7 Joaquin Luna Egencia
8 Sean Murphy Tacoma Bike Racing Team
9 Chris Adolf Fell Swoop
10 Scot Weeks Caliber Home Loans/Gerk's
11 Nikos Mills Drop Bar Racing
12 Steve Bleifuhs Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
13 Ryan Downey Este Racing
14 Sage Vann Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
15 Josh Crandall OMG Racing
16 George Wright Este Racing
17 David Mullen HagenBerman/Society Consulting
18 Mark Caviness
19 Dave Preston Este Racing
20 Kevin Stone o'brien Egencia
21 Frank Colich Fell Swoop
22 Tom Hackleman Morgan Stanley Racing p/b Old Town Bicycle
23 Russ Sovde Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
24 Edgardo Balansay Fell Swoop
25 Jonathan Wagher Caliber Home Loans/Gerk's
26 Ernesto Cabanes Tacoma Bike Racing Team
27 Randy Schultz Caliber Home Loans/Gerk's
28 Lash Mullen Dyna Racing
29 Tim Culbertson HagenBerman/Society Consulting
30 Bobby Humphrey Morgan Stanley Racing p/b Old Town Bicycle
31 Chris Mahan Fell Swoop
32 Darnell Umagat
33 Stephen Gingrich Apex Racing Team
34 Patrick Binkley Northwest Tri & Bike
35 Mark Watson HagenBerman/Society Consulting
36 Gordy Bolstad Caliber Home Loans/Gerk's
37 Matthew Hill Drop Bar Racing
38 Bryon Cline Caliber Home Loans/Gerk's
39 Aaron Lavin Drop Bar Racing
40 Zqwan Peterson Fell Swoop
41 Brad Callos Gerard Launch Pad
42 Alex Rosenast Drop Bar Racing
43 Mike Brown Fell Swoop
43 Jonathan Wood Metier Racing
43 Christi Kenyon Caliber Home Loans/Gerk's
43 Dennis Thornton-wiatt Fell Swoop
43 Bukie Mabayoje
43 Carlos Venero Caliber Home Loans/Gerk's
43 David Hecht Drop Bar Racing

Men Open Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kyle Peterek Apex Racing Team
2 John Bowie Liquid Velo
3 Nicholas Zendler Liquid Velo
4 Brian Falkowski Este Racing
5 Alex Turpin Apex Racing Team
6 Caroline Brown Apex Racing Team
7 Josh Adams Este Racing
8 Christopher Dennis Caliber Home Loans / Gerk's
9 Mike Robson Ten Speed Hero
10 Stuart Ayling Este Racing
11 Parker Mckean Fount Cycling Guild
12 Nathaniel Bean Apex Racing Team
13 David Vanbolt Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
14 Mark Meuleman Este Racing
15 Andrew Austin Liquid Velo
16 Devon Wright Este Racing
17 John Wolters Ten Speed Hero
18 Andrew Pryhuber Liquid Velo
19 Avi Mahan Rapha Cycling Club
20 Craig Hammond Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
21 Garrett George Liquid Velo
22 Benjamin Swedberg Este Racing
23 Steve Sonheim Liquid Velo
24 Bradlee Haley Liquid Velo
25 David Chipchase Liquid Velo
26 Jason Corbridge Liquid Velo
27 Phil Conlan Apex Racing Team
28 Mark Mcfadyen Este Racing
29 Justin Prior Keller Rohrback Cycling
30 Austin Foxley Fount Cycling Guild
31 Will Harrison Apex Racing Team
32 Rian Rustvold HagenBerman/Society Consulting
33 Julie Strong Este Racing
33 Josh Crow Liquid Velo
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with