These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Holger Steinmetzger Tmb Development P/B Equator Coffees 2:49:13
2 Christopher Lutz Bicycle Heaven 2:51:09

Men Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Spencer Jones 2:45:51
2 Nic Perez 2:47:35
3 Reggie Jonaitis Williams Racing Academy 2:49:36
4 Eric Quiat 2:50:11
5 Wesley Gass 2:50:52
6 Michael Faber Sugar Cycles Racing 2:51:00
7 Justin Paschall 2:51:04
8 Steel Gonzales Blitz Racing 2:51:07
9 Andrew Martin Night Owls s.t.
10 Matthew Neugebauer Ride Away Cycling Club 2:51:31
11 Justin Evans Phenom 2:55:17
12 Kyle Canzian ViM Racing 2:24:41
DNF Steve Sprinkle DNF
DNF Mike Buenaventura Watt's Up! DNF
DNF Lars Betancourt Sugar Cycles Racing Team DNF
DNF David Sandvig Violet Crown Sports Association DNF
DNF Alan Barrows 787 Racing DNF
DNF Keenan Godburn Texas Pro Health Racing DNF
DNF Brian Moynihan Night Owls DNF

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kory Williams Violet Crown Sports Association 2:16:03
2 Paul Petrie 2:16:07
3 Noah Bartsch Atc Racing 2:16:10
4 Paul Franco Violet Crown Sports Association 2:22:06
5 Hunter Shelton Otto Velo Racing 2:22:10
6 Brian Faure Violet Crown Sports Association 2:22:17
7 Luke Williams Otto Velo Racing 2:23:12
8 Phil Michaelis Otto Velo Racing s.t.
9 Will Warrick Blitz Racing s.t.
10 Sean Bellinger Weaver Technologies Racing 2:24:37
11 Christopher Colmenero Blitz Racing 2:26:35
12 Eric Grant 2:26:42
13 Remigio Del rio gonzález Blitz Racing 2:26:50
14 Edmund Ayala 2:26:58
15 Allan Reitzer Otto Velo Racing s.t.
16 Steven Salazar Blitz Racing 2:27:02
17 Derek Delpero Weaver Technologies Racing 2:39:17
18 Jeff Mckay Violet Crown Sports Association 2:40:41
19 Michael Inman Blitz Racing 2:40:55
20 Nathaniel Dupont 2:42:17
21 Michael Austin Pbm Coaching 2:42:31
22 Doug Baysinger Shama Cycles 2:51:30
23 Dennis Robinson 2:54:13
DNF Andy Mcclintic Team Zfg DNF
DNF Royce Morales Night Owls Racing DNF
DNF Chris Nwabueze DNF
DNF Mario Menendez Otto Velo Racing DNF
DNF Daniel Altoran Weaver Technologies Racing DNF
DNF Bryan Swafford DNF
DNF Alick Watt Otto Velo Racing DNF

Men Master 40+ Cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jason Lewiss Atc Racing 2:15:31
2 Alex Rodriguez ATC Racing 2:15:48
3 Robert Cornes Us Military Endurance Sports/Action Bikes 2:15:56
4 Brent Bellm Velo Roussillon Racing s.t.
5 John Meegan US Military Endurance Sports 2:16:14
6 David Guillory Us Military Endurance Sports 2:20:30
7 James Halpin Mariner Cycling 2:20:37
8 Frank Jurado Action Bikes 2:23:05
9 Stefan Hardie Atc Racing 2:32:58
10 Hans Larson 2:33:06
DNF Antonio Latto Atc Racing DNF

Women Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Emily Trahan Weaver Technologies Racing 2:43:05
2 Rachel Smith Crush Racing s.t.
3 Connie Hudson 2:11:27
DNF Sonya Manson Atx Sirens Driveway Sheros DNF

Women Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Megan Whitford Blitz Racing 2:02:09
2 Geneva Giaimo Usmes 1:37:54
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with