These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jackson Weber Cambridge Bicycle
2 Kevin Yarde NCC
3 Akira Sato Connecticut Coast Cycling
4 Bill Yabroudy NBX/Narragansett Beer
5 Bryan Haas CCC
6 Rick Magee Bethel Cycle
7 John Morales Dessy's
8 Rich Foley Bethel
9 Jim Escobar Honeywell Cycling
10 Dan Farrar Urban Health CRCA
11 David Maynard Jamie Lau Photography
12 Benjamin George Connecticut Coast Cycling
13 Chuck Litty Bethel Cycle Sport Club
14 Michael Lorion Team Bike Alley
15 Jeffrey Mckay ZAMA Racing
16 Chris Dimattio Bethel Cycle Sport Club
17 Ricardo Hernandex cafeteros cycling club
18 Gregory Bartz Acacia Cycling
19 Richard Raymond
20 Michael Chapleau Stage 1/fusionTHINK

Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lee Davis Pawling Cycle
2 Rishabh Phukan CVC Subaru of New England
3 Joe Policarpio Cheshire Cycle Racing
4 Jeffrey Mckay ZAMA Racing
5 David Bailey TargeTraining
6 David Kahn Yale
7 Evan Thomas
8 John O'fallon Connecticut Coast Cycling
9 Andrew Kalter Connecticut Coast Cycling
10 Conor Walsh NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental
11 David Gilchrist Mystic Velo Juniors
12 Tim Rogers CRCA-FGX
13 Bill Muzzio Bethel Cycle
14 Steven Suto Bethel Cycle
15 Kyle Herlihy Connecticut Coast Cycling
16 Steven Levine Yorktown Cycles/Tarmac Cycling
17 Josh Demanzo Sandhills Cycling Club
18 Gabriel Dunn Bethel Cycle
19 Vincent Graziano
20 Rob Ehrman Vision Quest Coaching


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ben Wolk Mystic Velo Juniors
2 Evan Kirk Mystic Velo Juniors Connaughty Chiropractic
3 David Gilchrist Mystic Velo Juniors
4 Steve Tirpak Minuteman Road Club

Masters 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Patrick Mcnamara / Cannondale
3 Oscar Osono cafeteros cycling club
4 Douglas Crane cafeteros cycling club
5 Wayne Kirk Mystic Velo
6 Gene Garneau Bikeworks/Hallamore/SVC
7 Christopher Dimattio Bethel Cycle Sport Club
8 Donald Catlin Unattached
9 Jim Escobar Honeywell Cycling
10 Diego Atehortua cafeteros cycling club
11 Brian Wolf Bethel Cycle
12 Rick Malkames USI
14 Jay Vincent Zama Racing
15 Steven Suto Bethel Cycle
16 Gene Garneau Bikeworks/Hallamore/SVC
17 Bruce Schwartz Signature Cycles
18 Scott Loring CLR / Brumble Bike
19 Miguel Torres jr Laurel Bicycle Club


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Filip Capala Capala Brothers/Polska
2 Chad Butts Champion Systems
3 Nathaniel Ward Spooky / NCC / Kenda
4 Stephen Badger TARGETRAINING p/b Little Debbies Oatmeal Creme Pie
5 Matt Inconiglios Stage 1 / fusionTHINK
6 Connor Sallee Williams Cycling
7 Bryan Borgia CRCA / Rapha Racing
8 Julio Lujambio Stage 1 Fusion
9 Kyle Wolfe CCC Keltic Construction / Zane's Cycles
10 Rick Magee Bethel Cycle
11 Peter Petrillo CVC/Subaru of New England
12 Michael Sabatini PEDRO'S p/b + 3 Network/Svelte Cycles
13 Chris Kohnle CCNS
14 Brad Warren NCC
15 Michael Mcginley CCC Keltic Construction / Zane's Cycles
16 Anthony Santomassimo Stage 1/ fusionThink
17 Peter Hurst Connecticut Coast Cycling
18 Andrew Walsh Foundation / CRCA
19 Abdul Kabia TargetTraining


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dale Malkames USI
2 Kimberly Edwards CVC/Subaru of New England
3 Cheryl Wolf Bethel Cycle
4 110 maria Murphy Retro Velo
5 Siri Hildowen Yale
6 Joanne Ross Stage 1/Fusion THINK
7 Rebecca Hussey Bethel Cycle Sport Club
8 Lyn Mccabe
9 Karen Franzen CVC/Subaru of New England
10 Carmen Carlton CVC/Subaru of New England
11 Donna Davis CVC Subaru of New England

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with