These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Elite Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Hilton Clarke UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling 2:20:42
2 Jacob Keough UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling
3 Jonathan Cantwell V Australia
4 Ken Hanson Jelly Belly p/b Kenda
5 Carlos Eduardo alzate escobar Team Exergy
6 Alejandro Alberto borrajo Jamis - Sutter Home
7 Robert Forster UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling
8 Eric Young Bissell Cycling
9 Andrew Dahlheim Bissell Cycling
10 Bernard Sulzberger V Australia 0:00:04
11 Maurizio Gorato Geox-TMC
12 Chad Haga Kelly Benefit Strategies - OptumHealth
13 Jeremy Durrin Jonathon Adler Racing
14 Sean Sullivan V Australia
15 Emile Abraham AeroCat Cycling Team
16 Michael Creed Kelly Benefit Strategies - OptumHealth
17 Darren Rolfe V Australia
18 Fred Rodriguez Team Exergy
19 Jose Fernando antogna Jamis - Sutter Home
20 Marcel Wyss Geox-TMC
21 Thomas Soladay Kelly Benefit Strategies - OptumHealth
22 Luis Romero amaran Jamis - Sutter Home
23 Serghei Tvetcov AeroCat Cycling Team
24 Giampaolo Cheula Geox-TMC
25 Karl Menzies UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling 0:00:10
26 Jeremy Powers Jelly Belly p/b Kenda 0:00:18
27 Andy Jacques-maynes Bissell Cycling 0:00:19
28 Rory Sutherland UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling 0:00:27
29 Bobby Sweeting Kenda/5-hour Energy Pro Cycling presented by Gearg 0:00:35
30 Weimor Roldan Colombia
31 Taylor Bertrand-barrett Wonderful Pistachios Cycling 0:00:42
32 Emerson Oronte Jelly Belly p/b Kenda 0:01:01
33 Tom Zirbel Jamis - Sutter Home
34 Ben Jacques-maynes Bissell Cycling
35 Mike Sherer Kelly Benefit Strategies - OptumHealth
36 Joey Rosskopf Team Type 1 Development
37 Albert Torres Geox-TMC
38 Jacob Rytlewski Kenda/5-hour Energy Pro Cycling presented by Gearg 0:01:09
39 Igor Volshteyn Jonathon Adler Racing 0:01:19
40 Collin Samaan Wonderful Pistachios Cycling 0:01:36
41 Gabe Verala Hagens Berman Cycling Team
42 Lang Reynolds Hagens Berman Cycling Team
43 Steve Fisher Hagens Berman Cycling Team
44 Juan Orango Colombia
45 Christian Helmig ELBOWZ Racing 0:01:41
46 Michael Freiberg V Australia
47 Shawn Milne Kenda/5-hour Energy Pro Cycling presented by Gearg
48 Tyler Jewell ELBOWZ Racing
49 Isaac Howe Kenda/5-hour Energy Pro Cycling presented by Gearg
50 Joseph Schmalz ELBOWZ Racing
51 Julian Kyer Kelly Benefit Strategies - OptumHealth
52 William Dickeson Jelly Belly p/b Kenda 0:01:45
53 Nic Hamilton Jelly Belly p/b Kenda
54 Quinn Keogh Team Exergy
55 Ian Crane Hagens Berman Cycling Team
56 Scott Zwizanski UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling
57 Cody Campbell Hagens Berman Cycling Team
58 Nick Lovegrove Subway Pro Cycling
59 Chad Hartley Kenda/5-hour Energy Pro Cycling presented by Gearg 0:01:48
60 Kevin Hazzard Jet Fuel Coffee - La Bicicletta
61 Orles Castro Colombia
62 Matteo Dal-cin Jet Fuel Coffee - La Bicicletta 0:01:50
63 Pat Lemieux Kenda Pro
64 Luca Damiani Kenda/5-hour Energy Pro Cycling presented by Gearg 0:02:12
65 Ed Veal Jet Fuel Coffee - La Bicicletta 0:02:18
66 Jonathan Clarke UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling 0:02:27
67 Benjamin Chaddock Team Exergy 0:03:05
68 Conor Mullervy Team Exergy
69 Johnnie Walker V Australia 0:03:24
70 Eric Schildge Jamis - Sutter Home 0:04:10
71 Guido Palma Jamis - Sutter Home
72 David Gutierrez gutierrez Geox-TMC
73 Adrian Hegyvary UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling 0:04:13
74 Brian Hill Jonathon Adler Racing 0:04:44
75 Stephen Housley Jonathon Adler Racing
76 Westley Gough Subway Pro Cycling 0:04:46
77 Mat Stephens ELBOWZ Racing 0:07:46
78 Bradley Huff Jelly Belly p/b Kenda

Elite Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Leah Kirchmann Colavita Forno d'Asolo 0:48:44
2 Joelle Numainville Team TIBCO/To the Top
3 Kacey Manderfield Pure Energy Cycling-ProAirHFA
4 Anne Samplonius NOW and Novartis for MS
5 Mary Maroon Rouse Bicycles
6 Jeannie Kuhajek ABD Cycling
7 Theresa Cliff-ryan Colavita Forno d'Asolo
8 Lenore Pipes Guam National Team
9 Janel Holcomb Colavita Forno d'Asolo
10 Jane Weakley Secret Cycling 0:00:03
11 Lauren Stephens FCS Cycling Team
12 Robin Farina NOW and Novartis for MS
13 Emma Bast Team Revolution
14 Maria Calle williams Colombia
15 Amy Mcguire Wheelworks Racing
16 Erinne Willock Team TIBCO/To the Top
17 Carmen Small Team TIBCO/To the Top
18 Carrie Cash wootten Team Revolution
19 Whitney Allison CheckMark p/b Veloforma
20 Jacqueline Kurth Team Kenda p/b Geargrinder
21 Julie Emmerman Primal/Treads
22 Joanne Kiesanowski Team TIBCO/To the Top
23 Katie Spittlehouse ISCorp - Nova Cycle Sports Found
24 Rachel Byus FCS Cycling Team
25 Kristin Sanders Colavita Forno d'Asolo
26 Lauren Hall Colavita Forno d'Asolo 0:00:13
27 Jennifer Perricone ISCorp - Nova Cycle Sports Found
28 Andrea Dvorak Colavita Forno d'Asolo
29 Kathryne Carr Bell Lap Coaching
30 Jennifer Wheeler Team TIBCO/To the Top
31 Emma Mackie Team TIBCO/To the Top 0:00:22
32 Krystal Mcnutt Secret Cycling 0:01:11
33 Samantha Schneider Team TIBCO/To the Top 0:01:27
34 Kelly Benjamin Colavita Forno d'Asolo 0:01:31
35 Rachel Roessingh ISCorp - Nova Cycle Sports Found 0:02:03
36 Addy Albershardt NOW and Novartis for MS 0:02:34
DNF Rushlee Buchanan Colavita Forno d'Asolo
DNF Lindsey Durst ISCorp - Nova Cycle Sports Found
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with