These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Open Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cormac Daly Century Road Club Association
2 Vincent Ribeiro Verrazano Team Racing
3 Michael Tan CRCA/Good Guys Racing p/b
4 Palo Samko
5 Elliott Collins CRCA/Good Guys Racing p/b High Water Women
6 Brian Milligan Team Veselka
7 Vincent Rhino Century Road Club Assoc
8 Aviv Maizlin N/A
9 Alexei Zakharov Team Veselka
10 Roman Onosovski NYCC Racing
11 Nicholas Toscano CRCA/RBNY Racing - Verge Sport
12 John Arias Arias Cycling Team
13 Etsu Taniguchi
14 Jeffrey Miller Deno's Wonder Wheel Masters Bicycle Racing Team
15 Andrew Babaian Team Veselka
16 Daniel Corless CRCA/NYCC Racing p/b BGC Partners
17 Rodrigo Garcia Merrick Bicycles Racing
18 Eli Curt fuld CRCA/Blue Ribbon
DNF Johan Abreu CRCA / E2value verge
DNF Jeffrey Garcia Mon Amour Coffee & Wine - Britt Sportswear
DNF Gokhan Vatansever NYCC-R

Open Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrei Nugaev CRCA/NYCC Racing
2 Won Cho columbia university cycling club
3 Robert Sinisi Red Beard Racing
4 Vincent Rhino Century Road Club Assoc
5 Michael Defelice CRCA/ NYCC Racing
6 Lawrence Siu Good Guys Racing p/b
7 M.wesley Ham Team C.I.S. p/b The System
8 Stas Zakrzewski CRCA / Team VESELKA
9 Dan Wang
10 Teoboro Pabello Karma Racing Team
11 Anthony Mogrovejo C6 racing
12 Michael Tupas
13 Charlie Stein Century Road Club Assoc
14 Marwan Sherif RBNY racing team
15 Jayden Li Star Track
16 Kelly Toth CRCA
17 Bill Wells Fitness Bros Cycling Club
18 David Gonzalez
19 Unknown Rider
20 Andrew Babaian Team Veselka
21 Scott Griffin Century Road Club Assoc
22 Robert Haight RBNY Racing / Verge Sport
23 Justin Pak Star Track
24 Carolina Rabbat NYCC Racing
25 Jason Aloisio CRCA / TREK NYC
26 Claudio Marquez
27 Dustin Emrani CRCA/Trek Bikes NYC
28 Bryan jose Gonzalez Columbia Cycling
29 James Highsmith
30 Jose Jimenez Mon Amour Coffee & Wine - Britt Sportswear
DNF Indurain Perez
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with