These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat1/2/3 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Adam Alexander 59:04:00
2 Benjamin Gorodetsky Crca/blue Ribbon - Talent Cycle s.t.
3 Baris Aytan Foundation s.t.
4 Christophe Palazzi CRCA/Blue Ribbon - Talent Cycles s.t.
5 Matthew Montesano Bicycle Habitat-verge Sport s.t.
6 Dominic Caiazzo Crca/jamison-cannondale s.t.
7 Christopher Shaw Crca/rockstar Games 17
8 Edwin Morel Talent Cycles 25
9 Raynauth Jeffrey Foundation s.t.
10 Jermaine Burrowes s.t.
11 Alessandro Matteucci Healthy And Happy Racing s.t.
12 Mitchell Jacaruso Brands Cycles/gold Coast Porsch s.t.
13 Higinio Rodrguez s.t.
14 Luis Saavedra Bicycle Habitat - Verge Sport s.t.
15 Edekson Pena s.t.
16 Iain Carr Bicycle Habitat - Verge Sport s.t.
17 Vincent Rhino Crca Gf Capital/h&e Ent s.t.
18 Hernan Lucero Mineola Bicycle Racing Team s.t.
19 Jose Cruz Berroa Racing s.t.
20 Jeffrey Young Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
21 Matthew Jogodnik New England Devo P/b Cadence We s.t.
22 Bill Ash Foundation s.t.
23 Anthony Lowe 32
24 Constantin Schreiber Crca / Team Veselka 35
25 Andrew Weigand Wyld Stallyns 38
26 Paul Carbonara Century Road Club Assoc s.t.
27 Samuel Torres Triangle Cyclists Racing Team s.t.
28 Etsu Taniguchi Crca / Team Veselka s.t.
29 Alexei Zakharov Crca/team Veselka 41
30 J Rorech Ws United/ Mangoseed/ Zurilee P s.t.
31 Jun Sugai 46
32 Michael Beckerman Team Veselka 48
33 Paskal Lamour Crca/blue Ribbon/talent Cycles 50
34 Jason Briscoe s.t.
35 Christopher Altchek Foundation s.t.
36 Stephen Alexander 55
37 Samuel Martinez 1:13
38 Johann Burrowes s.t.
39 Robert Rutkowski Mineola Bicycle Racing Team 1:17
40 Paul Burrowes 4:49

Men Cat3/4 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tim Frankcombe Crca/42x21atq 50:16:00
2 Yechiel Moseson Verge Sport 5
3 Jerry Kapko Crca/deno's Wonderwheel s.t.
4 Radoslaw Smolaga s.t.
5 Kenrick Caesar s.t.
6 Erik Shahumyan Verge Sport s.t.
7 Angelo Calilap s.t.
8 Thomas Nesel Crca/foundation s.t.
9 Marwan Sherif Rbny Racing-verge Sport s.t.
10 Kris Judd Century Road Club Assoc s.t.
11 Dorian Spencer s.t.
12 Messiah Davis Crca/ Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
13 Parker Chea s.t.
14 Patrick Bard Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
15 Jack Gazard CRCA Development s.t.
16 Jose Daniel diaz Arias Cycling Team s.t.
17 Andre Abdool s.t.
18 Conor Kennedy s.t.
19 David Shirzad Century Road Club Assoc s.t.
20 Nathan Brauer Crca/foundation s.t.
21 Pablo Rivera Crca/ Kruiscx s.t.
22 Chris Samuels s.t.
23 John Arias Arias Cycling Team s.t.
24 Futoshi Mukai Crca / Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
25 Andrew Babaian Crca / Team Veselka s.t.
26 Kevin Hsieh Kruiscx s.t.
27 Eduardo Luna Arias Cycling Team s.t.
28 Julian Simioni s.t.
29 Alvaro Soltero To Be Determined s.t.
30 Masaharu Ito Team Veselka s.t.
31 Vladimir Rabinovich Crca/kruiscx s.t.
32 Richard Sberlati Nycc Racing s.t.
33 Alexander Buchmann 42x21atq s.t.
34 Michel Kazi Nycc Racing s.t.
35 Jimmy Loi s.t.
36 Anthony Luna Sanba Cycling Team s.t.
37 Desmond Griffith s.t.
38 Brian Stein Wonder Wheel 13
39 Jackson Ho Verge Sport s.t.
40 Unknown Rider s.t.
41 Jack Miroslaw Crca/nycc Racing P/b Bgc Partne 16
42 Scott Griffin To Be Determined s.t.
43 Manuel Frias Berroa Racing s.t.
44 Daniel Spellman s.t.
45 Gabriel Schuster Crca/kruiscx s.t.
46 Edward Frederick s.t.
47 Stas Zakrzewski Century Road Club Assoc s.t.
48 Kevin Man Kissena Cycling Club s.t.
49 Jacek Boral s.t.
50 Mitchell Napolitano s.t.
51 Daniel Corless Nycc Racing s.t.
52 Jessy Bellmann Verge Sport s.t.
53 Charles Macpherson Mineola Bicycle Racing Team 23
54 Corey Williams To Be Determined s.t.
55 Ryan Enschede 31
56 Henry Gustavo s.t.
57 Brian Hansen Crca/42x21atq 33
58 Sam Jorgenson Crca/42x21atq s.t.
59 Robert Mullen Kissena Cycling Club 37
60 Dj Toback Brands Cuevas Junior Cycling De s.t.
61 Jonathan Tan Rbny Racing-verge Sport 41
62 Clay Jones To Be Determined 58
63 Ian Auger Kruiscx s.t.
64 Rodrigo Garcia Arias Cycling Team 1:05

Men Cat5 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Derek Mead Team Need Speed P/b Schniedweed 28:18:00
2 James Anzalone 3
3 Ian Mccarthy 17
4 Jeff Clement s.t.
5 Adam Derezendes 19
6 Robert Sinisi 25
7 Isaac Blasenstein 29
8 Oleksandr Kliukha Brands Cuevas Junior Cycling De s.t.
9 Nimal Bailey s.t.
10 Daniel Bonilla Brooklyn Triathlon Club s.t.
11 Ce Huang Brands Cuevas Junior Cycling De s.t.
12 Salvatore Raffelo Century Road Club Assoc s.t.
13 Yorell Pachon Brands Cuevas Junior Cycling De s.t.

Women Open Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Elspeth Huyett Yukato Yoga P/b Two Rivers Brew 1:00:39
2 Shane Ferro CRCA/To Be Determined f/b Metro s.t.
3 Roos Voorend s.t.
4 Carla Northy H&h Racing s.t.
5 Rory Chea Healthy And Happy Racing s.t.
6 Yesica Mendoza Crca/teamveselka 3
7 Lucie Vagnerova Crca / Team Veselka s.t.
8 Nanci Modica Radical Media s.t.
9 Emily Singleton Crca/rockstar Games s.t.
10 Ellen Moses Rockstar Games s.t.
11 Christine Dewitte Team Veselka 6
12 Emma Fudge 8
13 Rosael Torresdavis Mathletes Racing 17
14 Diane Akerman Crca/kruiscx 1:42
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with