These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men ALL Cat 3/4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Paolo Pelusi
2 Romain Taupier
3 Brandon Alvey
4 Manuel Alba
5 Dylan Marvin
6 Florentino Martinez
7 Johny Garner
8 Jaime Larmer
9 Cesar Gutierrez
10 Michael Stivers
11 Chris Horning
12 Durango Ruiz

Men ALL Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christopher Antrim
2 Michael Stivers
3 Raul Lozano
4 Cesar Gutierrez
5 Bill Viering
6 David Martin
7 Wil Mercado
8 Nathan Scaggs
9 Gary Todd
10 Haley Reynolds
11 Michael Boyer
12 Braxton Boyer
13 Chas Hornung
14 Jacob Calger

Men ALL P/1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Seth Pelusi
2 Aston Haswell
3 Brandon Alvey
4 Jose Aguilar
5 James Newsom
6 Paolo Pelusi
7 Ryker Richardson
8 Durango Ruiz
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with